Very good 8.0
Based on 265 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 265 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Andreas from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
All over absolutely okay
Value for money, clean, helpul.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

J.Yeon from Afghanistan
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great value for money
There were little ants in my room and the hotel was a bit old and dark. However, I have no complaint about my stay here. It is a great hotel with such attentive staffs who really care about their guest, not trying obstinately to sell tour packages. The breakfast was very nice. And the view of perfume river from the restaurant was memorable. We rent a motorbike from this hotel at a very good price.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Tresha from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Clean room
The staff provides alot of information of where to go, what to eat and also booked for us bus tickets to Danang. We had our laundry done there too. Breakfast was alright, it's at the rooftop. Lots of cafes around and easy to find food too.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Zarko from Slovenia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel
Clean, good breakfast, not far from Perfume river
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Aaron from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Staff is super nice, 10 min walk to town.
Nice place, good shower, nice view for breakfast. A nice little town, everyone is real friendly.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Brian from Canada
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great value
Good value. Clean. Decent breakfast.
We had a great stay. The balcony room was spacious and clean. Location is a short walk to restaurants, and a cafe ( the one cafe and bakery is great) breakfast was with plenty of fresh fruits. Good value.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Margaret from United States
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Friendly staff
Helpful staff, easy walking to coffee shops, plenty of hot water and towels.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

michael from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent location and staff
Excellent stay. Staff was wonderful and quick to provide local restaurant recommendations. Room was clean and spacious; breakfast good. Staff helped with bus and tour bookings - all went very well.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Li from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good hotel
Good Location, Value hotel and staff helpful
I found a small cockroach on the small table. Cleanliness should be improved. Overall is good hotel.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Hwa from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good, quiet location, spacious room, good wifi
Room was spacious, level of cleanliness was acceptable although we did wonder if the blanket sheets were changed and decided to sleep with our sleeping bag. Tours could be arranged at the reception for a reasonable price. Room wifi was good. Breakfast room as on the rooftop with a good view of the river. Buffet breakfast had both Vietnamese food and eggs and baguette. Walkable distance to the citadel.
Reviewed February 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: