Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 317 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Judith from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Basic, friendly staff but noisy at night.
Location, friendly, helpful staff,
This is a very basic hotel. We were greeted warmly by the staff and provided with tea while we booked in. However the room had no external window just one onto the corridor. Towels were very small and slightly damp and one bed looked as though it may not have been changed -sheets were quite creased. During the night it was quite noisy particularly the noise from the lift which was a room away but pinged loudly and irritatingly throughout the night.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Donald from Australia
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Lovely family hotel
I had a really pleasant stay here. I was made very welcome. The room was comfortable and breakfast was included. The only problem was the weather, Hue was very wet and cold. But I will stay here next time I am in Hue. Location is good and hotel was quiet
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Anushka from Canada
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great
Had an amazing stay here. Great rooms for the money. Staff was incredibly nice and helpful. Breakfast was good. Lastly the location was fantastic. Tucked away in a quiet little alley in the heart of Hue, walking distance to all the action. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Caelan from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
average stay for budget hotel
good location, friendly staff
We had a pleasant stay while in Hue, but not a top budget hotel stay for us. Staff were very friendly. Fair price for laundry. Beds were not the most comfortable and shower was not hot, though. Wifi worked well, however. Rooms with 2 beds have a comfortable amount of room.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

David from New Zealand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
excellent hotel
room cleanliness - staff - value for money
This is a good value hotel. While it is located down a long alley taxis can get down so do not let that put you off. It is a good price for the location the room is spacious, shower good, lift and fridge plus helpful and friendly staff. Would recommend and stay if back in Hue again
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Ben from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Fantastic staff
Staff, location, large rooms
Great stay, staff spoke immaculate English and were so helpful and friendly. The rooms are of a good size and ours had a bathtub which is extremely rare for us budget travellers! we loved this place for its welcoming vibe and all of their recommendations were great. One of the best places we have stayed on a three month trip in Asia because of the staff who made it so easy.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Staff, Quiet Location
Staff, apple pancake, staff
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Sydni from South Africa
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Excellent staff, excellent service, great value!
The staff, location, comfortable beds
Excellent stay, staff are enthusiastic and always ready to help. Very good English capabilities making it a lot easy for travellers to organise tours. We arranged motorbikes for two days, through Valentine, they were perfect for travelling around the city and down to Hoi An. The hotel is perfectly located, it is quiet at night and only a couple of 100 m from tourist eats. Lovely time!
Reviewed December 12, 2015

carla from Spain
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great staff, good hotel and location
Staff, location and clean
Short but great stay, big clean rooms, well located and most kind and helpful staff
Reviewed December 11, 2015

david from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
friendly hotel near bus station
the breakfast,location,staff services
i am fine to stay there with this price,
Reviewed November 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: