Very good 7.7
Based on 1181 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1181 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Khee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Big rooms but needed refurbishment
Centrally located, easy access to the beach, basic breakfast provided
It would have been better if they allowed some flexibility in the checkout time
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Donna from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Fantastic staff great location
Small modern rooms
Staff went above and beyond at this hotel venturing into the street with me to help barter/purchase flowers from a mobile flower vendor, always helpful sending someone up to the room to prep them in a vase for me. Rooms are on the small side and our upgraded room faced a wall but it was outshone by the service and location. Just on the edge of the Old Quarter a short walk or mins taxi away. Breakfast was fine usual items toast fruit cereals hot food like eggs sausages and Asian varieties. We were out and about or totally crashed out on this trip and this hotel covered all of our needs. Will def stay here again when in Hanoi.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

My from Australia
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Great location, rooms are great and comfortable
balcony, resturant buffet daily, close to shops
Stay great, great location, great service, close to shops, pool and spa used, buffet food was great. recommeneded
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Marlene from Australia
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Good Location
Close to the beach
we stayed here for a week during the tet lunar new year festival. upon arrival, the staff were friendly and helpful. we were on the 10th floor with a great view of the beach which was one block away. the furniture in the room was a bit dated, but was comfy and spotless. the breakfast was excellent, with loads to choose from. location is great, being close to many different restaurants and local markets. the main tourist market is a good 30 minute walk or cheap taxi ride. the beach was lovely and clean with many serviced umbrella areas & food vendors.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Michel from Brazil
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good hotel, good rooms excelent breakfast
Is very welll located (less than 50m from the beach); breakfast is really good
we've beem here for two days and hotel was nice find. our room has a good sea view (you have to request it), it was clean and confortable. the service was also nice and although we arrived earlier than the check in time, they managed to get us to our room at 11:00hs am.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Juan from Spain
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel,location and nice service
a grate location for everything.
I had visited Nha Trang the last time 15 years ago and the first time 20 years ago.So for mi it was a big change.I must say that for me the development of this place where you have a 8 Klm beach was correctly don.You can get acomodation food and entertainments for all budgets.The value of the hotel is good ,the breakfast has a nice choice of western and local food,rooms have a nice size ant the staff is very kind.So I woul recomend this place to everyone.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Jacques from Belgium
Families with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location but noisy
Well located
Good location but noisy In fact I believe that the noise is everywhere in Nha Trang. I recognize that there was some work on the street and that a building is under construction just across the street. I asked if the works stop during the night. The answer was quite surprising: we don’t know! In fact, the hotel is surrendered by sites, and the work don’t stop in the night. Beware!
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Jacques from Belgium
Families with young children
Family - 2 King Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location
Good location
Good location but noisy In fact I believe that the noise is everywhere in Nha Trang.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Peter from Australia
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel and great location
Close proximity to beach, restaurants and night market
the staff were very helpful and friendly. rooms were very clean and pleasant and the bed was very comfortable. opposite sinh tourist so very convenient if departing or arriving by bus. excellent hotel.
Reviewed February 08, 2013

GANZORIG from Mongolia
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Standard hotel with good location
Location, spacious rooms
Standard hotel with good location. Very near to beach, restaurants and shops. Good spacious rooms, but building is bit aged and noisy due to the construction work next to this hotel. Recommend to stay at ocean view room, that would be less noisy. Breakfast was good, staffs were very friendly. Swimming pool was too tiny and has no shade at all...
Reviewed February 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: