Very good 7.5
Based on 78 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 78 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Jane from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Don't know didn't get there
Good central location
I tried to cancel the booking after our arrival date and was unable to do so as I broke my ankle the day before we were due to arrive. I know the location as we stayed in that street a few weeks ago and know it to be central and was looking forward to the ocean views in the restaurant. Next time :)
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Tyler from Canada
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Ok hotel for price
Cheap Price
for the price it is a decent room. the breakfast is ok, the wifi is ok and the location is ok. over all it is an ok hotel for the money. do not expect great service at the front desk.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

eric from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
nice hotel with nice staff
Location
Very good location about 500 metres from the beach at about it's mid point. $5 taxi to Vinpearl amusement park cable. There are 2 fast food joints 1 block up the beach if like me you are tired of Asian food after 6 weeks and a large dept store is next door. The room was clean had TV, Air Con and En suite. Breakfast was pretty good (not the coffee but this seems to be the norm in Vietnam)
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Vanessa from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Friendly staff, close to beach and night market
Comfortable room with a tiny balcony and some ocean-views
I liked the staff, who were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast catered to a local rather than international clientele, but staff went out of their way to make sure I saw all the sights of Nha Trang. The room was really comfortable and had everything I needed except for an electric jug to make tea or coffee. The restaurant still has a spectacular view of the ocean, despite the fact that there are several high-rise buildings under construction between the sea and the hotel.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

THI from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
toi chang co nhan xet gi tot
khong co
- Toi rat tiec cho ky nghi cua toi, vi dip do dang bi anh huong cua con bao so 1 - Khi toi toi khach san toi khong hai long lam ve can phong cua minh, voi muc gia do toi co the o 1 can phong dep hon va sach se hon the. Trong khi toi yeu cau 1 phong don thi ho lai cho toi 1 phong doi, mac du toi da dat va bao truoc voi ho - Phong cach phuc vu thi khong nhiet tinh Tom lai toi hoi that vong voi su lua chon cua minh
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Cathy from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Small but well located hotel
balcony looking out at the water in the distance, good location
this hotel had nice rooms with a balcony in which you could step outside; however, it was very small. you could not sit on the balcony because it was only about 1 meter square. the room itself was clean and had your basic things such as a fridge and tv. it was quite acceptable for the money and the location was great. the hotel was 2 blocks from the sea and 3 blocks from a large supermarket.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Takashi from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
No-non sense hotel, great breakfast from top floor
Helpful & friendly staff
This hotel offers more than the money's worth, if you compare with other similar-priced hotels in town. Particularly I love (free) breakfast taken on the top (10th) floor with the view of the bay and the islands. Only a few hotels & guesthouses around offer breakfast at the same rate. Room is cleaned very quickly just while I take breakfast. All my questions and requests were duly taken care of and nothing was left unanswered. Front desk staff's Engish is perfect and they helped me learn Vietnamese as well.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Michelle from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Fab location close to the beach
location
perfect location only 5 mins to the beach & 15 mins to all of the main bars/restaurants
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Giang from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good location and service. Big room.
Big guess room and clean
It's a short vacation so Khanh Duy hotel provides good choice at city center and nice service
Reviewed December 07, 2011

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great rooms and service highly recommended
Clean and spacious rooms well equipped
friendly staff big spacious room , nice bathroom and a few minutes walk from the beach
Reviewed December 01, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: