Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 178 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Raymond from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Normal but Comfy
Location,price and cleanliness
This is my second time staying in Mai Huy hotel, no complains , excellent location to bars and beach.
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Oliver from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great place
STAFF, Value for money, location
The two girls working there are very approachable, smile, and are helpful and speak good english. Location is great, walking distance to beach and other bars and restaurants. Rooms provide everything you need at a very good rate. (I was there at low season!)
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

beverly from United States
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
really friendly staff
the staff were sooo friendly and helpful
We booked for 2 nights and ended up staying 4 nights. We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Long from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
Be careful with your motorbike :)
Window, bed, location
It's okay for sleeping. Just be careful with your motorbike because of nobody look in it for you.
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in June 2015
Overnighter
Location, Staff, Lovcation
Unfortunately when we arrived we found half empty bottles of water in the fridge, dirty towels in the bathroom and no lavatory paper and the elctricity in our room kept dropping out evry few minutes although the staff did respond quickly when called to rectify everything. When all this was sorted the room was as expected for the price range. The location was ideal, close to restaurants and a short walk to the beach. It is a good enough room for 1 or 2 nights and inexpensive.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YANJIAN from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2015
Close to the beach
Location,Close to the beach,value for money
Good place for relax
Reviewed May 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phung from Vietnam
Family with young children
Standard Triple
Stayed one night in April 2015
standard
location, staff and price
I spent 1 night for transit. The hotel is standard. No parking. It is comfortable for travellers
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phung from Vietnam
Family with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
standard
location, staff and price
I stayed 1 night for transit. The hotel is standard and comfortable for travellers
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phung from Vietnam
Family with young children
Standard Triple
Stayed one night in April 2015
standard
staff, location and price
I spent 1 night for transit. It met my requirement. The hotel is normal, okay with the price. The staff is nice. The hotel is comfortable for travelers not family because it does not have parking in the hotel area.
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
A so-so hotel
Only good location
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: