Very good 7.3
Based on 292 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Myra from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe Sea View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
First time in Nha trang
Only the location & the view
I booked 2 executive double delux room for our family and our friends. The room was not clean properly when they handover to us. The AC also need to be repaired and we called the reception only to repair. The room is big enough for us but it doesn't fit the description they wrote on the booking. They mentioned it has 2 toilets & balcony but we were placed on single toilet & balcony only. The location & the view is the biggest advantage of this hotel. It close to the beach. The breakfast is good also but not much western breakfast selection. But food quality is good and my family & friends enjoyed it.
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

herbert from Australia
Couples
Executive Deluxe Sea View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Location location location
Location Views Price
Million dollar views, great location and friendly staff make this hotel unbeatable value. Right across the road from the beach also cafes and restaurants next to the hotel. The WIFI was good. While the rooms are a little dated it certainly wouldn't stop me from using this hotel again.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yury from Russia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sea View Balcony Room
Stayed 9 nights in March 2015
Very noisy from disco nearby.
Location, beach (sunchairs).
Fine.
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

warren from Australia
Couples
Suite Ocean View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
great spot
room.location and stalf
Everything was great except hot water
Reviewed February 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Sea View Balcony Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Really enjoyed our stay
Awesome view, great location and great breakfast
Wished we could stay a few days longer. Really liked the view of the beach and being close to everything. Breakfast was great.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dean from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sea View Balcony Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice location
Location and friendly staff
My stay was nice at this hotel.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from United States
Business travelers
Suite Ocean View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Our room was huge with a beautiful view
The size of the room
We rested well there and I would go back.
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Van from Vietnam
Families with young children
Superior Sea View Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Not good hotel
-
Not as good as I expected. Room is very smelly. Staff are not friendly much.
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ghada from Australia
Couples
Executive Deluxe Sea View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
The location of this hotel is the one plus.
Location, Location, Location..
In desperate need of a renovation, modernisation this hotel is in seriously good location. Breakfast is very much below average, catering well for the Asian taste and not to the Anglo taste. Despite of this, I'd definately stay there again.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngo from Vietnam
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Verry good
Center, clean and facilities
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: