Excellent 8.9
Based on 1592 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1592 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

EDMUND from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
A very restful and carefree stay
Clean rom, great breakfast, helpful staffs
We had a room on the 18th floor, our room had a balcony which overlooked the beach, we had a very restful and carefree stay. the room was excellent, clean, tidy, comfortable. All Staffs were friendly and attentive, especially Thi and Tuyen. Highly recommend staying here to enjoy your holiday in Nha Trang. We will be back, see you Thi and Tuyen.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Udipta from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Beach view is amazing
clean, big and good location
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Minh from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Wonderful stay at the occean view room
Ocean view, modern and nice room, great food
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Julie from Australia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Great hotel, easy access to everything.
Great breakfast, comfortable bed, good value for money.
We had a great time, very relaxed atmosphere.Lovely clean hotel. Great breakfast. Nha Trang is a very relaxing place to stay. Just needed a few more sun beds at the pool but I know they are working on this.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Natasha from Australia
Group
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
Worth the stay!
The location, the beach and the staff
Wonderful. It was everything we expected and more. Highly recommend staying here especially for great customer service.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Raymond from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Beach View from an Attractive Room
Well-designed, attentive staff, close to beach
I have been visiting Nha Trang annually for almost 20 years, and since Novotel was built I've always thought it was one of the more attractive hotels. The rooms are comfortable and well-appointed with a lovely, modern design. Beds/linens are soothing and bathrooms are big enough. (Large shower with detachable, hand-held nozzle, instead of a bathtub to climb into.) Very good buffet breakfast. (Oddly, a jazz version of the American Christmas song "Jingle Bells" is on the soundtrack.) I also had a tasty lunch in the restaurant. Staff was VERY helpful and attentive to all my requests and questions. I had a very restful and carefree stay of 5 nights. Most of the restaurants catering to tourists are just a couple of blocks away. Beach is right across the street.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Yvonne from Australia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very relaxing
Location, Design of rooms, Shower head
Great hotel to stay at, definitely recommend it, rooms are well designed all have balconies facing the beach
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Ngoc from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice stay at Novotel Nha Trang
Beach service, room in high floor with beach view, comfortable and clean room.
It was a nice stay. The room was comfortable and the bathroom design was impressive. The most memorable experience was food delivered to the beach with umbrella and beach towel provided by the hotel.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Yee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Excellent
Convenient, Clean and Large room
I had a large room to stay, a big balcony for ocean view, aircond is cool enough. The bathroom are so large and nice. Very clean room. All utilities and stuff are provided by hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

alan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great hotel in great location with very attentive
location, out look, staff
best stay of the holiday the only drawback being the access to public internet locations (children)
Reviewed July 30, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: