Excellent 8.9
Based on 1598 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1598 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Jeremy from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great Hotel, Lovely Location
Comfort, Location and the Staff
Arrived at a pretty busy time and due to some confusion we were upgraded to an executive room which was very comfy indeed. The location is as good as any hotel in Nha Trang, a very busy road has to be negotiated to get to the beach. This in itself is part of the holiday adventure! Good luck. The staff could not be more pleasant and probably the most friendly that we encountered on our holiday. Drinks at the bar are hotel prices, however if you drink during the extended happy hour you will not be disappointed. Breakfast is well catered for with many choices for most palettes. We did not eat in the evening as there were just too many local restaurants to choose from. Well worth a visit if you happen to be in the area.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Oanh from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff
location, amenities, staff
We were very satisfied during our stay at the Novotel Nha Trang: the room was spacious, breakfast was good and varied, it's just across the beach and there are beach chairs with towel service, there are a pool, gym and sauna rooms inside the hotel. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The pool was a little bit small but we spent most of the time at the beach so it was no problem.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Annette from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good hotel, great location
Location, room quality and staff.
We got a good deal online, and then the hotel upgraded us to a better room when we arrived, so the hotel was great value. The staff were all very good (helpful, friendly and happy) apart from the two staff in the lobby bar who were more interested in talking to themselves than serving us on the one night we elected to have drink at the hotel. The hotel location was excellent - right across the road from the beach. The breakfast buffet was excellent, but apart from that we didn't eat in the hotel as there were so many other cheaper and more interesting places to eat..
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Uyen from Vietnam
Families with older children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Beautiful view
Beautiful view, nice room and good service
My parents really like the Ocean view here since we could see sunrise in the morning, really nice. Thank you for letting us experience beautiful beach.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Patricia from Austria
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Great location, excellent staff, loved it
The staff, the step down shower, the breakfast
We loved our stay at the Novotel Nha Trang. This trip is for my birthday and it did not let us down. Would definitely stay here again. Nothing was too much trouble and the friendly smiling staff were exceptional. The breakfast buffet is one of the best I have seen. Well done to the whole team.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Tat from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel, good location.
Hotel room is big and have a balcony. Morden design. Good location
Very comfortable. Just cross road to access the beach. Hotel is a bit small.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Cheryl from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Superb place
Location, room view, price
Superb stay, great location, friendly staff, nice view!! Will definitely go back.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Dao from Vietnam
Families with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel in nice location
Location, comfort, food
Overall good. If this hotel is 5* instead of 4. I have nothing to complain there.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Alison from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Fantastic in every way
Fabulous view, location and breakfast
We stayed here 4 nights in a standard room. I had requested a high floor with a good sea view and Novotel came up trumps with the top floor and the room nearest the sea. We could see down the entire beach from our balcony and had no traffic noise due to the height. The room was spacious and comfortable with a good sized bathroom. The hotel has it's own strip of the beach with good quality loungers and we always managed to get one whatever time we went down to the beach. The pool is very stylish but seems to be permanently in the shade so not so good for sunbathing. Breakfast was excellent with a huge choice of items including roast gammon joints on the carvery and a fabulous coffee / expessso machine. More expensive than the other four star hotels but well worth the extra.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Kim-Ninh from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Ok to stay for short trip
location, hotel and staff
Reviewed March 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: