Excellent 8.7
Based on 944 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 944 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Louis from United States
Business traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Not recommended for business travelers
The beach; checking out and leaving
I came for relaxation at the beach after working and traveling all month, but upon arrival until I left, the noise and undisciplined children were unbearable! There are lots of tour groups coming to this hotel daily and cater to the local Vietnamese and Chinese tourist with families. If you are looking for a quiet and peaceful hotel, stay elsewhere. Additionally, the Internet speeds are horrible and you must first check your room's proximity to a router got good signal strength.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Tara from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Loved this hotel!
Great room, across the road from the beach, amazing pool
We loved this hotel! Our room was large, the staff were brilliant and the pool is beautiful. I couldn't fault this hotel at all and would definitely recommend staying here.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

chris from United States
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Excellent property! Enjoyed stay, would stay there
Excellent view of the sea from balcony, beautiful pool and very comfortable bed.
Enjoyed my stay there. Room large and comfortable had two balconies both with great views. One of the balconies was huge, could have had a party with 20 people up there. Staff all friendly and helpful. Located well across the street from the beach. Would call this four star not five. Wifi slow. Could hear people above me, wasn't dramatic but could hear muffled sounds from time to time. Avoid Saturday night buffet at main restaurant. Was just ok and expensive. Ate at local place behind hotel that cost less than half and was 10 times better. Property had great pool, nice lounge/bar on top floor with great view of sea/city(which was same as from my room), nice Irish pub and nice Japanese restaurant. All facilities excellent but empty, my gf and I were the only ones there. If looking for a crowded noisy place this is not it. Quiet and peaceful. Overall enjoyed very much. Good value. Will stay again, already have recommended to friends. I am from US living in Vung Tau, Vietnam.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Graham from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Queen Bed
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
Swimming pool not in use
Bufffet Breakfast, being across the road from the Beach, Choice of bars
The swimming pool was not in use due to a repair and had been out of use for at least a full week before our arrival. The hotel manager admitted they had not notified Agoda about about this and had we known we would have changed our booking to a different hotel. The pool opened the day before we checked out. I was given a pedicure as compensation by the hotel. We were only told about the option to use another hotel pool the day we complained which was 4 days into our 7 day stay. Besides this being very close to the beach was an advantage.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Gareth from Canada
Group
Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very enjoyable, comfortable and well placed hotel.
Clean, large rooms, great beach
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
The most beautiful views, centrally located.
View from the lounge upstairs, cleanliness, friendly staff.
A great experience! Particularly enjoyed the view from the balcony.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Chun from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good customer service
Good customer service
Good hotel
Reviewed May 22, 2013

pauline from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View Queen Bed
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
very happy family holiday
staff,room,pool
great family stay with our room having a large balcony which was great for a room service family dinner on a balmy night.we had platters and pizza and drinks. all very affordable.pool was very quiet while we were there so great for family relaxing time. also enjoyed the sky bar, what a sight to overlook while having cocktails.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Scott from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great service, location and pool
Service, pool and breakfast
Excellent 5 star service. The breakfast was simply sublime! We thoroughly enjoyed the pool
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Anthony from Canada
Couple
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Beautiful View in buzzing Nha Trang
View, free daily water, gym
Reviewed May 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: