Very good 7.5
Based on 506 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Lennart from Germany
Couple
Ocean View Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Our stay in pool Villa
Overall satisfactory weekend stay. Room was clean and beach also. Beach was quiet and empty even though resort was full. Will return.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tra from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Standard resort
The pool was just like other common resort pool. But when you swim you will see how old it its, so as the room and the wall. Also, our room is ocean view but it couldn't be seen clearly from our balcony. The roof balcony is so low too. I will try another resorts next time. Pleasant stay
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arif from Turkey
Family with older children
Beach Front Villa with Private Pool
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel, very nice beach and garden.
Front office Mr.Hai did excellent hospitality for my family. Special thanks to him.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rohan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room - Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great beach resort with a good range of amenities
- Tiered pools and jacuzzi offer great views of the sea. Pool could do with a little touch up, some tiles had broken off but nothing that makes it an unpleasant experience. - Dining tables overlooking and by the pool make for a great ambience - The snacks like salads, pizzas and burgers that we tried from the a-la-Carter menu were good and not overpriced. Breakfast buffet was a little disappointing but there were some gems. Of course, omelettes and fruit are fairly standard and they did them well. Vietnamese noodle soups were also good. - Cocktails were quite good and not too pricey. - The staff were very helpful and attentive. Our overnight bus arrived 2 hours early and despite it being a fully-booked weekend, the hotel had made contingency measures for travellers like us. They gave us a meeting room with single beds and AC to catch a few hours of sleep before our room was made available to check in to. - Although we didn't play, the tennis courts were in good condition. - The private beach was protected, which means that the sea is very clear, warm and shallow (good for kids and those that aren't such great swimmers). I admired the beach maintenance staff who keep the beach level and clean! - We had a room with a superb view of the pool and sea (room 248). The rooms are slightly tired around the edges. Simple paint touch ups and touching up some worn finishing would do a lot of good to make the room feel newer. The toiletries are a little tacky but it's not a deal breaker.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ha from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Room - Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Bad service
We booked from Agoda the room is 30m2. But in the fact they let us live in 20m2's room. In agoda they said we no need to add extra fee if we need extra bed. But when we requested they need us to pay more money. The room we stayed had smelt from toilet.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phuong from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Room - Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great customer service, nice swimming pool, good breakfast
We have a very good holiday here. Totally satisfy with Romana's customer service (warm welcome, quick response when we have request,...) . Come back for sure.
Reviewed April 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Germany
Couple
Beach Front Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Nice pool area at private bungalows
pool, private bungalows
with the Bungalows incl. private pool it was very nice and Relaxing. we enjoy the stay and maked also a Jeep tour to the White sand dune.
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoi from Hong Kong
Group
Three Bed Room Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
The resort is totally overrated!
Beautiful ocean and garden view,Close to the beach,Okay breakfast
Location: The resort is located at the far end of Mui Ne, it will take you around 10 mins of taxi ride from the resort to the city center. Resort environment: When we first arrived the resort, we were like "wow! The view is really breath-taking". Staffs quality: And then we checked in at the reception, the staffs are quite cheerful but their English level is really far below standard.We could barely communicate properly with them. And they work very slow that everything taken longer time as usual. E.g. Check in and out,taxi calling, housekeeping service,etc. Then we went to our villa. We booked a 3-bedroom villa with private pool. Room condition: We thought the rooms are connective to each other, but the rooms are actually separated with one of the rooms located in the basement which is quite inconvenient. The room is tidy and clean but the facilities and equipments are old. Bed: The bed is quite comfortable to sleep. However,there's an unobvious edge below the bed which can trap people easily. Two of my friends also got hurt by it. Shower Room: Some of the shower room is outdoor, you may see some frogs and flies in the shower room. Private Pool: Although they claimed that they clean the private pool on a daily basis. But we still found there were many dead insects over the water in the pool which hesitated us to use it in the beginning. Resort Spa: We were so looking forward to enjoy the spa at the resort so we went to the spa on the arriva day. The spa environment is not decent and comfortable enough for a 4-star resort. 3 of us were allocated in a 5-person sharing treatment room. There's not much privacy and the staffs kept talking during the treatment. You could hardly calm yourself down. And their technique was very so so. The price was around 8USD for a 2-Hr treatment: body scrub, massage and facial. Overall, I wouldn't recommend anyone to visit their spa as it's really below standard and not worth the price.
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chloe from Vietnam
Group
Three Bed Room Pool Villa
Stayed one night in August 2015
It was a good stay for groups
private pool, outdoor shower, pretty surrounding
Our stay was okay except for the overly crowded breakfast area, bats and cockroaches flying and crawling around. Other than that we had a great time by the private pool and love the spacious outdoor shower.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Ocean View Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Stay here only if you never want to get out often!
Food, swimming pool, close to beach
Hotel room was spacious but old. There were many ants crawling around on the TV console. Private pool was a little dirty so I did not swim in it, went to the seimming pool instead. Bed was not very comfortable as I imagined for a 4-star hotel. Hotel food was good, had a good spread and the fish noodle was very good during breakfast. Location is very far from the main beach area and very incovenient to get out to nearby restaurants etc. I rented a motorbike but the ride was too windy and It was too windy and made my eyes and nose very uncomfortable. I would only recommend this hotel for those who will spend most of their time in the hotel.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: