Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 38 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 5.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 4.8
Sort by

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double with Fan
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
cheap room ok
price big room location
cheap room 10 minutes walk to beach wasnt a place i would book again better places near beach bike renting 12 hours not 24
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonie from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
Not what we expected
location location location
It was ok, adnd it was very convenient to stay there
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonie from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
It was value for money
Dont really have an answer for that one
My favourite bra went missing in the washing. Being an 18F I can only imagine 2 small children with new helmets now
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double with Fan
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Didn't actually stay here due to double booking
Can't give 3 things
I never got to stay here. On arrival i explained i had a reservation, showed my ticket and the lady (who spoke no english) put me on the phone to someone else. I was then picked up by scooter 15 minutes later and taken somewhere else. This place may have been fine, i don't know but the place i ended up in was fine and closer to the beach. Another traveler arrived whilst i was waiting and they were accommodated no problem but i was made to move elsewhere
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Saw from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
no good maintainance
Clean.
Clean, but no facility. The bath room utility is bad. Staff is friendly. Cannot find access to public beach. Always has power cut.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Finlay from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double with Fan
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great location
The arrange motorbikes and clean they promptly
Nice people, beautiful island. You get what you pay for here and for what you pay it's pretty reasonable. Staff are friendly and helpful. You're out most o the days and evenings so it a great place to shower and sleep.
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from France
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed one night in February 2015
simple mais propre
accueil hygiene cadre
Bien dormi
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from France
Solo traveler
Standard Double with Fan
Stayed one night in January 2013
Hôtel excentré de la plage
chambre propre
Hotel excentré de la plage et de la route principale en haut d'un chemin en terre non illuminé le soir (prévoir lampe torche!). Hotel correct mais sans plus.
Reviewed January 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joerg from Germany
Couple
Standard Double with Fan
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Bilder sind schöner als die Realität
Das Zimmer war relativ sauber.
Wir haben uns ein anderes Hotel gesucht. Es wurde nicht beschrieben, dass kein Klimaanlage vorhanden ist, nur Ventilator(hätte ich das vorher gewußt, hätte ich nicht gebucht. Zum Haus führt ein von Stacheldraht umgebener schmaler Weg, ein Auto kommt da nicht lang, es heißt also Sachen schleppen. Für das Geld nicht gerechtfertigt.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karin from Germany
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
leider kein heisses wasser
ruhige lage, saubere und relativ geräumige zimmer
wir hatten das sunny resort von zu hause für unsere ersten beiden tage unseres urlaubs gebucht. resort hört sich grösser an als es wirklich ist, eher familier geführtes guesthouse. freundliche mitarbeiter, motorbike verleih zwischen 120000 vnd für ein manuelles und 150000 vnd für einen automatik roller. da das sunny resort leider kein heisses sondern im günstigsten fall nur lauwarmes wasser und als kleiderablage lediglich eine kleiderstange hatte, sind wir nach den gebuchten 2 tagen in ein kleines hotel mit heissem wasser und schrank in der citygegend für ungefähr das gleiche geld gezogen. es mag leute geben, denen die von uns geschilderten kriterien ausreichen und für die ist das sunny eine preisgünstige alternative. die lage hat uns recht gut gefallen, da es dort ruhig ist, etwas abseits des trubels und man kann mit dem roller alles sehr gut erreichen.
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: