Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1301 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Corrinne from Malaysia
Group
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Great.
friendly staffs. good locations. room is big.
Love this hotel convenient to ben thanh and other tourist spots.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Graeme from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Overnight stay - easy access, very comfortable
Quiet, efficient staff, good breakfast
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Yeen from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
A comfortable stay within the city center
Helpful staff, convenient location, value for money
We were greeted warmly by the hotel staff upon arrival. Check-in was fast. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff were able to converse in English and gave good dining and sightseeing recommendations. Service was prompt and friendly. Overall, a great hotel in a central location. Good value for money.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Channa from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Friendly staff & value for money
Location, Staff & Staff
Staff were very attentive and helped me booking all sightseeing tours and also organised my bus travel to Phnom Penh. 5 minutes walk to Ben Thanh market and other sightseeing, shopping and night life venues. Very good location.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Roslan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Fast service
Clean room, fast service, good location
Had 3 nights there, good value for money. Wished it is nearer to Ben Thanh Market.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Kyungseok from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Comportable and cozy
Good breakfast, attentive staff, Clean room
Good breakfast, attentive and freindly staff, Clean and cozy room
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Nasir from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
nice location, its central
location, design, desigual
It was nice start from the check in and out. i read a bad customer service from comments, but trust me, it was just a lie, or it was the customer itslef having problem.They pay peanut, but ask for 200% custoomer service,esp people from the S country. Ignore their comment, just a lie and kiasu comment. if you wanna take a cheap bus from airport, take but 152 outside the airport, cost you only rm1 head to central saigon(u can notice its central saigon if u see the man with horse at the roundabout). if you stay in distrit one, this will be good.take note that if you take taxi from airport, it cost you rm 25, but the journey is the same.bcos traffic in saigon doesnt allow any car or bus to drive fast.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Ming from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good value for money, clean, comfy
location, clean rooms, modern design
stay was good as usual, stayed here multiple times
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Donald from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
A good choice for a short stay
proffesional staff, cleanroom ,good breakfast
I enjoyed my two day stay,everything was as expected from a hotel chain that I had previously used in Hanoi,Very good quality for a reasonable cost
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Kylie from Australia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Close to markets
Close to markets
Reviewed November 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: