Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1301 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Kok from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Book with the hotel directly
Location & staff friendliness
The traffic along the Main Street can be quite disturbing. Hotel is quite old but clean. Our booking thru Agoda didn't incl breakfast. That's why I would suggest to book thru the hotel directly. When I asked Agoda, they wanted me to file a request by snapping all the evidences. Fill up 10 pages of details before appealing the case. And they do not bother to entertain small request like this.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

QIJUN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
1 night stay
value for money, good location, decent stay
Generally good
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Ganesan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good service and accessible
Clean, Good staff (can communicate in English), Location
I had a wonderful time in the hotel. The check-in and check-out was smooth. The staff were knowledgeable.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

SIEN from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Get what you pay
Location close to Ben Thanh
The air con wasn't cold at all even setting at 18degrees and water leaked from the fridge. My friend was visiting me and passing me something,not stay over and Reception guy asked me to pay USD$10
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Kwan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
No windows no light
Location, location and location
I hardly slept and the shower room rubber fitting was poorly installed resulting in water leaking in the bathroom. The location is the only good thing given it is close to the market. Other than that, not much worth noting.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

alex from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
The staff of the hotel too bad!
The location is great , easy to buy things and food.
only the words I would like to tell all people, the staff is rudely while you request anything. The food taste is bad and unhygience, got fly inside the noodles they provided. The bathroom is too hot, no air flow inside it. if you not believe go there check yourself, don't stay too long at bathroom or don't close the bathroom door. you will feel you stay at sauna room.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Chong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Friendly staff, clean room
Clean room, friendly staff, nice location
My only complaint is the position of the power socket is not so friendly
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Mao from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Value for money
Location. Cleaniness. Breakfast
Cosy with friendly stuff.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Piyatharin from Thailand
Families with older children
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
reasonable price hotel with best location
reasonable price, clean, good location
happy stay
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Piyatharin from Thailand
Families with older children
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
best location, easy to access anywhere
good location, cheap, standard
good stay
Reviewed June 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: