Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Jessica from Canada
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Overall just mediocre
The hotel was not as clean as I wanted it to be and the ac made a loud noise all night. Good area, but overall just mediocre to poor for me and my boyfriend.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

HIRANO from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Lady staff in breakfast is horrible!!!!
On 7/23 around 8:00 am, I was asking glass to drink water as no glass in the shelf so I was asking lady staff who was cutting bread. I asked very nicely if I may have a glass, but she was just ignoring. I know she understood English as she was communicating with other foreign guest. I asked 3 times, but she kept ignoring me as she was concentrating to cut her bread. Finally she stopped and talked me to in a loud voice "Wait!" Then she went to buffet area and just playing food with laddle and spoon which was totally unnecessary. Kept ignoring still. Anyway I asked other staff to get glass after 2 mins. She defiantly needs more training or don't deserve to work in service industry or even get terminated. Her attitude made me feel bad from the morning and made me feel like wanting my money back for accommodation. Horrible experience and worst service ever in Vietnam, although I have been to Vietnam more than 10 times.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

wong from Singapore
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
great location
great location, cleanliness is acceptable. staffs are friendly but the hotel is old and the breakfast is >_<
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Just ok
Not so friendly hotel.... Management not understanding...
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Gwen from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good stay!
Very friendly staff!
Reviewed June 25, 2016

teh from Malaysia
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
breakfast is great. really good
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Fion from Malaysia
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Overall satisfied
The hotel provides daily cleaning service and the room is cleaned. We encountered electricity cut in the midnight, and the crews solved in within half hour time which considered quite efficient. The breakfast is very delicious and abundant. 10 min walking distance to Ben Thah market.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Liu from China
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
no window dont trust the picture
no window!
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Nick from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location
Will be better if the staff can be courteous in the morning breakfast
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Thuy from Vietnam
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Clean hotel
The hotel room is small but quite clean. Hotel location is convenient for shopping.
Reviewed June 09, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: