Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 792 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

yeung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Bed Private Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed April 29, 2016

DARREN from Malaysia
Couple
Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Great Accomodation in Bangkok
Friendly owner + staffs. Very convenient to public transport, 5 mins walk only to (asoke BTS & MRT sukhumvit station) I will come back to stay again.super value for money!
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Kaia from Estonia
Solo traveler
Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in April 2016
good location
good location, all ok, only the bathroom could be a bit nicer
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Nam from Malaysia
Couple
Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good , convenience
Good location , 5 minutes walk to BTS Asoke
Reviewed April 11, 2016

weng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice environment
i will come back to stay here again
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Dmitry from Belarus
Family with young children
Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location for undersized people. No more pros.
I smashed my head into the blood 3 times, because doorways are about 165-170cm tall. The area of an private room is about 6 square meters. A/C is ok. And thanks for the free tosts+jam for a breakfast.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

mohamad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
nice location
near bts
great
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Arron from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in February 2016
Staff make this a great place
Desk staff so helpful w directions, explanations, and boarding passes. Also genuinely friendly. Room basic, but clean- no problems & great location for those that want to get away from Khaosan Road. Cons- no windows to outside, just one to hallway.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Huong from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good!
2nd time i came here. Everything is ok. Helpful staff. Good location.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Juyeon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Single Bed Private Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good location
location, staff attitude
I've chosen this hostel because of the good location and booked a single room for 3 nights. The room standard was below my expectation; small, run down and stinky. I didn't like the shower facilities for the hygiene issue as toilet was right next to it. Also I saw a few BIG cockroaches in/near the hostel.. I'd choose another hostel if I visit BKK next time.
Reviewed February 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: