Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Alyssa from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Worth for the price
Few minutes walk from Asok BTS station. Lobby is small but room is spacious enough.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Yousef from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
Close to Soi cowboy and Asoke bra station.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

David from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Depressing room
I have stayed at other hotels near this location for 25% less the price of this room (€40) and they had windows and better decor. This was like staying in a solitary confinement cell.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

LIEW from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
Near bys
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Frances from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
Small room, near bts, cleanliness need to improve, no toiletries provide
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Viviane from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Old style room
This hotel so small. Room small, old and wall very bad. Noisy too can't rest well. Anyway all the best.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Meng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
Easy access to BTS and MRT
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Don from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Dirty and noisy
. Room not clean, table, floor, controllers the worst cup. . Reception staff talk with unfriendly tune, maybe I'm Chinese? But I am not China-Chinese. I'm Malaysian. . From Agoda, room photo looks ok, but actually is very big different. . The point I need to emphasize is; in Thailand, I guess is the worst service I been Thailand so many years.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Matthew from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Has everything you need and comfortable
Was happy with this place. Was close to everything and room had all the facilities needed for my one night stay.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

reginald from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
first time there
first time i stayed there and it was ok. very close to soi comboy and good bed and big batgroom. ill stay there again. friendly staff.
Reviewed May 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: