Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3841 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

LAM from Malaysia
Couples
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Hotel is ok
Can rent motorbike beside hotel
1st day when i check in about 3pm, the room still no cleaning yet.my room is in new building bout 100meter from main hotel.Last day morning,my room is no hav water to take a bath...i very disapointed with their staff..because they are not friendy......
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Moises from Brazil
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2012
Very good hotel, good location, rooftop pool.
Spacious rooms, nice and clean, good bathrooms, good beds, air con, fridge, free water, knitle in room.
But I upgraded my room to superior, and didn´t find it better than the classic one...next time, gonna book a classic one, and ask it to be in the other building (new one, with almost-free view). Good hotel, gonna stay there again next time. Good location, 200m to the beach, 75m to 2 seven elevens, good reasonable priced restaurants around. Good place.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Moises from Brazil
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good hotel, good location, recommended
Spacious room, clean, good bathroom, good beds.
Prefer the classic room...less expensive, better, newer.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Harry from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Terrible hotel horrible place!
nothing
On arrival they couldn't find our booking so we waited around for 3 and half hours till they found it. They then took us to our room in another building outside of the main hotel...... The rooms was disgusting and the bathroom was worse !!!! The first 2 days the cleaners didn't come and clean our room I asked both days they still didn't come!! Breakfast was terrible. Not much on offer. And what was tasted horrible On the 20th we had a power cut. Not for just couple of minutes.. Or couple hours even.... 14 hours!!!! No light, no air con, no SHOWER! Staff was useless! Could hardly speak a word of English! Every time we went to complain they just laughed as they didn't have a clue what we was saying! There was ONE staff that was ok and he was a waiter. We got him a couple of times to help us talk to the receptionists a few times!!!
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Raja from India
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good beachside hotel
proximity to the beach and night life districts
The hotel is located close to the beach and the nightlife district. The breakfast spread is good. It has a 24 hour reception and also free internet access. they even have internet stations set up next to the reception so you dont have to carry your laptop. Overall its good for budget stay.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

YING from China
Couples
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great Hotel Stay
Great Location
It's located just next to Patong Beach. Very convenient to all the food and beach. We had a very good stay.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Yvonne from Ireland
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice rooms and service
Clean rooms, good aircon, nice bathroom, in room safe
Nice hotel with nice clean rooms and good bathrooms. free water daily and good wifi. the budget room we booked was in a different building to the main hotel (where reception, pool, breakfast and restaurant were) just down the street which was fine when it was dry but a bit of a pain when the monsoon rain started. Breakfast was pretty good, eggs, beans, fried potatoes, toast, french toast/pancakes and thai food as well as cereal, fruit and orange juice. The Patong area isnt very pretty but the hotel was nice
Reviewed June 21, 2012

MIYOUNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Cozy and quiet with a kind smile
Reasonable price and near beach and shopping mall
The place is located a little distance from the traffic main road and is quiet. The members of staff are kind and offer good service. Patong beach is within a three minute walk.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Shi from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel
very clean and spacious
It's quite nice hotel, not expensive but clean and spacious. The service is OK.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Puthea from United States
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Nice Hotel
Amazing pool's view
It was my first time in Phuket and this hotel. The room was nicely decorated and clean. The pool was amazing. The hotel food was also delicious. Staff were kind and helpful. They spoke English well too.
Reviewed June 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: