Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

dirk from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great location.
Quite and clean and close to shopping and the night life.
Enjoyed my stay friendly staff, clean rooms and close to all you need or want. Would stay again.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Simon from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Good location, nice room with friendly staff
Good location, Value for money and nice room
over all good location, a new nice room in the main building with morden facilities. f&b is hit and miss. but next door nap and byd got nice cozy bar and restaurant.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Chelsia from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location but inconsistent room amenities.
Convenient location
booked 2 rooms for 2 couples but when we checked out the rooms allocated, it was very different. one was was electronic card key, bright & clean with spacious bathroom. the other was with normal key, had a strong mouldy and stale smoke smell. shower was without any screen and very dark and cramp. we requested to have the latter room changed and was given one hours later. service was friendly but i feel hotel could have done more to alert us when the tsunami alarm went off. pool is small and quite a turnoff as the water looked murky and dirty. jacuzzi was worse.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Che from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Peaceful hotel with great service
Nice room and perfect location
Most of the staff is helpful and the hotel provide a good facilities. However the swimming pool came without good view. Blocked by another building.. no more seaview.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

Ko from Hong Kong
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely Hotel, convenience and clean
convenience and clean
the hotel is value for money. clean and great location. the staff is nice and i will sure stay there next time.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Kimberly from Canada
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location and clean rooms
Location was great, close to the beach and all the shopping and Banglai road
We loved this spot, we walked everywhere and did not need taxis. Staff was friendly and the rooms were dean. It can get a little noisy at night because it is close to everything. Definatly a good value for your money!
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Ng from Singapore
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Value for money
Clean & hassle-free stay
Checked in without any issue. Rooms were clean and well equipped. Free wifi as well. Short walk about 5-10 mins to beach/junkceylon/Bangla in Patong.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Lim from Malaysia
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great Location and room is clean
breakfast selection is good
50m away from Patong beach, hotel is nice and tidy. if you are looking for something moederately price qith great location and services, this is a hotel for you
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Vicky from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great Hotel
Location near Patong beach
I enjoyed my stay at aspery hotel, the room has good facility and very clean. Location is good only 5 minutes walk to the beach altough it's half hour walk to Bangla Road/Jungceylon Mall.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Roger from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2012
Clean and new room very impressed
location, breakfast, roof top pool
The room was clean, in the new part of the hotel very impressed, and the staff were friendly. The hotel was in a good location with excellent breakfast. Don't forget to go and use the roof top pool. I am definitely going to stay there again. I hope to be back in october / november 2012. Regards Satisfied customer
Reviewed April 14, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: