Very good 7.9
Based on 3859 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Ashok from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Nice room with free wifi
free wifi, close proximity to major attraction
The room was very modern and pretty new. For the price the room is well worth it. Unfortunately the time i went they were doing some renovation so it was very noisy from morning to evening. One more thing is management needs some improvement in allocating their customers to the rooms they booked.
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Good hotel in location close to beach
Proximity to beach with nice rooms
the rooms were really nice ,modern,and spacious,but had no views available.the swimming pool was on the fifth floor and was a bit small and windy but did offer some views.the buffet breakfast included was really good and the hotel staff service was generally very good but unfortunately they did not seem able to make the wake up call as grequested
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Rajeev from India
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Very nice hotel, big rooms service with smile,
Service, Location,Rooms
I selected this hotel because after going through the reviews of this hotel by peapole who already stayed, I am happy that my decision was good, I enjoyed my stay here as rooms are very clean and good, Service of the hoel staff is also good. Location of the hotel is very near to nightlife and breakfast is also very good with variety for veg and non veg.
Reviewed February 03, 2012

YE from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
good sereves
good location
very nice people and location,not far from the beach,just 5mins to the beach,the room is so clean and comfortablely.but my room is too smale,i am looking forward to the next time it will give me a big room,i will come back here,because phuket is so beautiful
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Marvin from Philippines
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great Service
nice small rooms
The room was nice and clean. eventhough it is small, everything you need is in it. the toiled is surpisingly big, was not expecting as the size of the room was rather small. The breakfast is superb, a lot of choices and the staff were fast in refilling the food. A lot of varieties per day, there is a new kind of dish per day. The location was great, 15mins walk to some restaurants and shops. It's not near bars, so you'll get a nice rest at night. There were computer at the lobby for guests to use. There is also a swimming pool, however, was not able to go there. All in all, Good room, nice food and great service!
Reviewed February 02, 2012

Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Nice hotel with happy staff
Location to beach, value for money, comfortable rooms
great value hotel, junior suite with the biggest bathroom we've ever had. Staff friendly and tour desk very efficient.
Reviewed February 01, 2012

YEE from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Good location and comfortable beds
Close to the beach yet is not too noisy. Very good breadfast. Beds are comfortable. Helpful service from travel desk.
Room is not too big but 1 double bed and 1 queen bed allowed my family of 2 adults and 2 children to have very good night sleeps. Great location to everywhere at Patong. Helpful staffs. Pool is very small.
Reviewed February 01, 2012

ANTHONY from United States
Classic Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Outstanding Service and a Great Hotel
Location, Staff, cleanliness
We loved the hotel staff, very attentive to our needs and always greeted us with a smile. Rooms are large and bright.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

Emilie from Denmark
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
perfect hotel- Nice service & staff
very helpfull staff. Nice room. perfect place
we will go back for sure. soo sweet and helpfull staff. close to everything in a safe and good area. clean room with everything you needed . big bathroom. close to big gym
Reviewed January 31, 2012

Lin from Singapore
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel, great service and spacious room
The size of the room is huge and the bathroom is amazing. Breakfast was superb
Stayed at aspery hotel for 3 nights, on my first day of arrival we were greeted by the recep. Gave us the 3rd floor facing the beach and it was loevely! Location is good and it's away from the busy streets of patong which is good for couple that doesn't like noisy nightlife. Enjoyed my stay throughout! Worth going back for another stay! Only thing the hotel lack is the return transfer from the airport
Reviewed January 31, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: