Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3844 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Aaron from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
They compensate you not to post negative reviews
Free Internet.
While the hotel rooms are airconditioned, the hotel lobby is not. This hotel should only be considered during low season, and at half the advertised full rate.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

Victor from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great hotel, good location, friendly staff
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Great location. Walking distance to everything around patong. Close to the beach and drinkning/ party areas. Staff were friendly and could speak english. Good breakfast
Reviewed January 16, 2012

osama from Jordan
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
The worst hotel i have ever experianced
Almost nothing
It made my stay in Phuket a forgettable one.........
Reviewed January 14, 2012

Joy from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Strategic Location
not noisy, cheap food near hotel, hassle free hotel
we arrived early at the hotel at 12nn and served with a welcome drink. since the room is still being cleaned and we are very early for checkin, they advised us to wait for another hour. we roamed around the hotel and found a hawker style food. a meal cost us only baht includes drink. we returned at the hotel but the room was not ready yet. the lobby has about 8 pc stations (i think) so my husband and i just did some browsing. we went there during peak period, so we paid much more than its value. the room was clean and neat. all the basic needs we need were met. the breakfast was good.
Reviewed January 14, 2012

aHMAD from Singapore
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Bad experience
near beach , breakfast was good for a 3 star
We booked 3 rooms,and cam e to the hotel almost midnight,the hotel staff gave 2 rooms another hotel across an apartment and 1 room going up the top floor by 20 stairs up . The next morning the guest of ours stayed in the apartment also was not happy , coz it does not have the same room as booked. the hotel apologised and give and compensate a free dinner and they accept.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Sara from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
Great location, walking distance to main centre
Deluxe rooms are a great size
this was our third stay at the aspery so we are obviously happy with the location, room and its value for money. we did notice that three years on it is beginning to look a bit frayed around the edges but nevertheless its still a great option if you want to be close to bagla rd, the beach and the main shopping area. staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast buffet style and good. would recommend the travel place on the corner next to the hotel for all your hiring, booking, laundry etc. the lady that runs it has a wicked sense of humour and is so efficient.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Maria from Denmark
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Perfect location and very nice hotel
location, rooftop pool
We were two girls traveling for 4 days to Patong for relaxing and partying. Aspery is the perfect place to stay for this. You are in walking distance to the beach and the party street, Bangla road. The hotel was nice and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Pool area not crowded after a long day on the beach, and then you can order food from the hotel restaurant to be delivered at the pool area, where you're also allowed to consume your own drinks :) Aspery is definently a place I'll stay again when I come back to Patong :)
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Keng from Singapore
Group
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Wonderful hotel with lovely rooms
One of the newest hotels around its proximity
Aspery hotel is one of the newest hotels around its proximity, being one of the newest, the hotel has lovely furniture with amenities that will suite your preference as a 3-4 star hotel. A plus point would be that it is located 5 min from the beach. There are plenty of restaurants around its area if you are looking for a good meal. However, it is slightly further away from the famous bangla road and the main mall around the area, walking there would take you a good 15 min.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

POH from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great location with spacious rooms
location is good. located near patong beach. spacious rooms. however, floors are not clean. hence, is a must to walk around slipper after shower. television and heater are found to be faulty, however, it is fixed after informing the hotel staff.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Steve from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 8 nights in December 2011
Great Place, cant complain
location, cleanleness
this hotel is in the north part of patong. it is much quieter then the south part ( i have stayed in both). i stayed in the new part ( wing) of the aspery hotel, the room was great,distance to the beach 2 min walk. room was clean, building is new, coffee shop downstairs is european style. i cannot complain about this place
Reviewed January 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: