Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Elmar from Germany
Couple
Classic
Stayed 12 nights in August 2016
Average Hotel / Nice location
We stayed twelve nights at the Aspery Hotel. On the positive side are the nice location close to the beach and in walking distance to the main nightlife places. BUT: hot water for shower was only available a few days and the noise level created by mainly Arabian Travelers is pretty high.Staff was friendly, late check out was given for free
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Nice
Nearby to patong beach. Nearby family mart & 7e. For muslim near to kusuma seafood restaurant. Thumbs up location! 👍🏽👍🏽
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Dietmar from United States
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good hotel with good services and breakfast
The hotel is about 300m from the beach and also just 100 m from the main road in Patong Beach. The breakfast has a good selection of local and western food. The staff is very friendly and the reception Manager tries to help and accommodate special requests. Just the pool closes at bit early at 6 pm.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

DK from India
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Worst hotel in our experience
Reception staff & house keepers are very very very rude. Mirror placed wrong side in the both room. Only the sight seeing maker miss PUYEE is conducted beautiful package of day trips. Simply reception staff charge 700 bhat for one pillow cover at the CHECKOUT TIME. My friend apply the Godrej hair dye before the two days back at the time. Cover absorbed little bit dye. Outside that cover cost only 30 to 40 bhat only. So please please please please DON'T GO THIS HOTEL AT ANY COST & ANY OFFER.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Son from Vietnam
Family with teens
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good value for money
The hotel is few minutes walk from the beach, staffs are friendly and very supportive. The room I had was in another building part from the main hotel. The room is in a good size with a balcony. I can use the swimming pool in the main building. There is restaurant on the ground floor on the building. Overall I am satisfied with the service.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Mike from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
nice hotel
Nice hotel in good location all staff but the cleaners were friendly. Nice room nice view from my room but most don't have views. stayed here before will stay again
Reviewed September 02, 2016

WADE from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great place
Recommend it. Good location
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Nur from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Near the beach at a less busy road, great smiley staff
I enjoyed my stay here. Pro: near the beach, quiet & less busy road location, comfy room, smiley & helpful staff, staff help me to lock my room when I thought I lost my room key when I was at an island tour Cons: non existence wifi in my room [level 3 at another building, need to go to lobby to get connected], limited breakfast, not soundproof room
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Stuart from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Ok for the money but hotel could do with a tidy up and refresh
Good location and nice staff, could be cleaned better.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Tien from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Smelly
We booked standard room, maybe superior os better...? Staff was okay, not especially friendly or helpful. Room was spacious. The bed seem to always have some sort of dust or sand or insect in it. Shower smells of sewage when turned on. And no ventilation in the bathroom, this is the worst part. I wouldn't recommend it and would not come back to this hotel.
Reviewed August 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: