Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

FAISAL from Yemen
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed one night in July 2015
Was a nice stay
Location, Price and comfortable room
The hotel just a walking distance to Patong beach, The staffs were friendly and helpful, The room was comfortable and clean, WiFi was OK but old system to login, Overall was ok, Thanks.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Chris from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Decent place
A clean, decent place that's not too far from the beach and the main roads. Small but comfortable.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Zhe from China
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great value
Location breakfast value
The hotel is very close to the beach about 3-5 mins. First time I was in Phuket alone and second time with my family. The staff even recognized me when I was using the lobby bathroom. I recommend this hotel coz its location and value.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

barad from India
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
it is very good
location.room.staff
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Catherine from Malaysia
Couples
Classic Double or Twin Room (New Building)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Pleasant surprise
Location, staff, convenience
Upon arriving at the hotel for check-in, we were immediately put at ease by the Reception staff. Check-in was a breeze and the staff was very accommodating. The rooms, though not in tip-top condition were perfectly reasonable, modernly decorated, comfy beds, good sized bathroom and cleaned well daily. Nice balcony too! Breakfast was just so so, not a lot of meat choices so hopefully that can be improved. Loved the location, just a few steps away from the beach, peaceful and quiet at night but still walking distance to Bangla road. I did some Muay Thai classes at Maximum Fitness which was about a 5 minute walk away. They have 24 hour laundry service which was really convenient and prices are exactly the same as anywhere else. Great massage places below and you can order in-room massage. Very good value for money and I would definitely stay at Aspery again.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Angshuman from India
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location
pool, breakfast ,location
Standard rooms are new but separated from main wing for breakfast & pool need to back to main hotel. close to beach , nice breakfast. but pool close at 6
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Angshuman from India
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice break fast
location breakfast pool
standard rooms are new but separated from main wing for breakfast pool need to back to main hotel. close to beach , nice breakfast.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Angshuman from India
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
standard rooms are on different wing
locatoin
standard rooms are new but separated from main wing for breakfast pool need to back to main hotel. close to beach , nice breakfast.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Angshuman from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Close to every thing
Location & pool
Close to beach Breakfast was good, 10 min walk to soi bangla & seafood restaurants, 2min walk to beach good hotel for budget travelers.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Angshuman from India
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good stay
Location , Break fast, Roof top pool
we have taken several rooms four out group tour Deluxe rooms are located in main building where the reception pool & restaurant are located , good breakfast, close to beach, 10 min was to soi bangla, good roof top pool enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed June 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: