Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Subramanee from India
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
This HOTEL is not under same roof (4 buildings)
Rooms are clean, location is near beach and walkable to Bangla street
We stayed for 3 nights and it is just ok. Standard rooms are in separate building with NO elevator but not mentioned anywhere in the website. Had to climb 4 floors everytime after a tiring day. Wifi is poor too, only have signal in main building. Breakfast is good but have same Menu everyday. They do not even register & provide universal adapters for charging units on returnable basis, instead they sell for 180Baht.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location
Location becoz walking distance
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Murad from Bangladesh
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
unfriendly and unprofessional staff
Location, area, exchange
this hotel and restaurant staff are unprofessional and not friendly. they just can say "Cannot"
Reviewed December 10, 2014

KOH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
good hotel but attitude can be better in some way.
good location, clean and convenient.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

CHIN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
hotel just nearby patong beach
location , staff , room comfortable
very good hotel , but very hard to find a parking space if you are driving to this hotel , but the manager very kindly , move his car to give way for me to parking .thank .
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
The beach is very near ,and I like the enviroment.
Transport are cheaper than at jugceylon,beach just 5 mint away,peacful
Overall r good but just the staff are not helpful to let me in to my room again when I've left my wallet inside after chk out..must be the cleaner took it and not being honest..just my careless
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Hiep from Vietnam
Couple
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
very good hotel and clean room
cleaness, location,equipment
it was a nice stay
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Sien from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Valuable for money.
Got a free upgrade! Besides the free hours of power failure and water cut, I think it's still a worthy stay that one shouldn't miss. Room was good. Clean and nice bed and balcony.
Nil
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Kim from Sweden
Couple
Classic
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Very nice hotel close to Patong beach
Breakfast, location, room
Big breakfast buffet, very good. Spacious and clean room. 5 minutes to the beach. 7/11, restaurants and pharmacy right around the corner. Adorable little girl selling fresh fruits outside the hotel. The big problem with Aspery is their non-serviceminded staff.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

CHONG from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Aspery Hotel
Location, value for money & cleanliness
Good
Reviewed November 28, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: