Very good 7.9
Based on 3859 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Lay from Malaysia
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Value for Money
1) Value for Money 2) Excellent Location 3) Comfortable & Clean
We went to Phuket as a group of 4 couples. We enjoyed our stay at Aspery Hotel. Firstly, the hotel is value for money. The location of the hotel is excellent. The hotel is 5-10 minutes walking distance to Patong Beach & Patong main entertainment street. The hotel room is comfortable and clean. We have king size bed room. Overall, the hotel is value for money for its excellent location & comfort it offer.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Very Pleasant
Cleanliness, Location, Politeness of the staff
The room was nicer than we expected it to be; based solely on our inexperience of travelling Thailand and the Thai star rating system. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Grace from Indonesia
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
The Best Budget Hotel
Price, Location and Room
No issue during my stay.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Maria from Italy
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good location but poor staff!
Location Room pool
It was pretty average, i believe there must be some better options around. Nice room but that was it
Reviewed September 27, 2014

HENRY from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
great value budget hotel
clean, good location and comfortable bed.
very nice overall, good value for money.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Fuad from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Very nice and comfortable within Budget
Location, Comfort & Facility
It was very comfortable & Nice, In a word Fantastic
Reviewed September 25, 2014

louise from United Kingdom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great little place
Location as it's just out the way from all main strip so quiet. 2. Room was big but not the best view 3. Staff are lovely
We stayed here for 1 nights to recover from flight before moving on to phi phi .... The hotel is just a 4 min walk to main strip and 2 min to the beach. BreakfAst is basic with few options but you will find food to eat Staff are lovely and has strong wifi
Reviewed September 25, 2014

ray from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
elevator, elevator , elevator
When I checked in, the upgrade my room, when I check room out, didn't notice any upgrade apart from elevator to use 3rd floor, bar fridge empty, advertising not the case, piss poor.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Anthony from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Bit dirty, budget hotel
The hotel is a bit dirty and run down, only managed maybe 1 hours sleep a night due to noise and large gap at bottom of door so heard everything in corridor all night long. Breakfast minimal and lacked taste, a put off was the dead cockroaches on floor and behind sofa in lobby.Some staff were friendly some were moody and a little rude.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Luan from United Kingdom
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Hotel is better than it looks from outside!
Pool, staff, location (ish)
On arrival we were given a room that absolutely stank of smoke, even after an hour of airing out!! Therefore we asked to move rooms, and the lady on reception was happy to move us across the corridor. The new room thankfully did not smell like smoke!! Both rooms were superior, and large and spacious with a lovely bathroom. The pool on the roof is an added bonus - you can use towels free of charge from reception, can even take them to the beach too! The breakfast was okay, lots of Thai and Chinese like options, loads of rice etc - but also had cereal, toast and a version of English such as beans and eggs. However there are notices (not obvious ones) that state if you do n
Reviewed September 22, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: