Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
My Second home
Location very close to Resturants,Beach,Shopping
Have been staying at Asprey for the last 3 years and is allways value for money, Rooms are big and bathroom spot on. Checkin easy and staff friendly, Only disapointment is they have taken the egg station away at breakfast which is a bit disappointing!!
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Faisal from Pakistan
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Average
Location, Price & Service
Just OK
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ALLFADZLIE from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location
Location, great staff and value for money
Its a great stay.. Value for money, great help from the staff and its also located near to the patong beach.. Its a few minutes walk to the nightlife that patong has to offer..
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Giovanny from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2010
great hotel and strategy location
value for money with good location and attractions
Great
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Wow
Comfort
The hotel upgrade us to junior suite
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Faisal from Pakistan
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Just OK
Location, Price & Service
This time stinky rooms & corridors, ordinary breakfast. The main attraction for my kids was the swimming pool as previously observed BUT the Pool was under service, the whole 12 days we stayed and even agoda did not informed me about its status. We should have been compensated but nothing happened. Other tourists were cursing the hotel for its unprofessional facilitation attitude. Very disappointing stay this year
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMMAD from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good staff, close to beach
Nice rooms, good staff, clean
It was lovely
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from United States
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Terible view, bugs in room, closed pool
OK location,
Don't let the pictures deceive you. The picture of the rooftop pool is what attracted me, and low and behold the pool was closed during my stay in August. If you think you're getting a good deal, chances are your room is on the west side of the hotel, whereupon if you open the blinds to your balcony, you will find you have a splendid view of the adjacent hotel hallways and doors, smack-dab in front of you and absolutely no view of the sea or anything pleasant to the eye, unless you like spying on random hotel guests. As if that weren't enough to seal the deal of not staying another night, there were tiny bugs running rampant on the desk and they liked to explore the crevices of my laptop keyboard. They were also inhabiting the cushions of the love seat near the balcony window. My GF found red spots on her legs and torso the next day, presumably bug bites, so I wouldn't be surprised if they were in the bed too.
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good
breakfast, price, room
My stay was good. It was a good price for the package. The breakfast was big, i actually wasnt expected it will be that big. Room is good, but facing toward other hotel. They have swimming pool but pretty tiny.
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Very Good
Location, Food, Service
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: