Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3841 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

DIONYSIOS from Greece
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in April 2013
very pleasant
location ,room ,house keeping
my stay was exactly what i expected to be .Good lacation clean and comfortable room and guest friendly hotel not charcing for joiners .the swimming pool located on thw 5th floor is too small for my swimming skills but the not so clean beach of patong is only 5 minutes walk away .
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hazelyn from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
great!
clean, quiet and value for money
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

OOI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great location and breakfast
Location, breakfast, price
Cheap hotel with goodnbreakfast and location, however room condition can be bEtter. Upon checking in, discoverednthat toilet flush isnnot working prooerly. Called reception and they fixed it.
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamieson from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 17 nights in April 2013
Very Relaxing
Position , Comfort , Quiet .
My stay at Aspery was great very clean rooms , large rooms and belcony , Quiet location not far from shopping eating and night life all up it was a very plesent stay will stay here again with out a doubt .
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Senthil from India
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Nice budget hotel to stay for few days
Value, Room, Location
Nice hotel with overall good value. Clean rooms and spacious. Breakfast is decent but not great. Very good location to bangla road and other local places. Nearby to food courts and shopping center. The hotel lobby tour package is expensive and you will get better deals outside. Airport to hotel is 180 Baht per person and return is 170 Baht in shared van.
Reviewed May 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joy from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great value for money
The location of the hotel was what we really went after. It was located near the beach,about 3min walk and bangla road about 10min walk. We loved our room,very spacious and house keeping was don
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Deepak from India
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Value for money - no complaints
location, budget , clean rooms
It was really value for money hotel. Nice location - near to beach. clean rooms. I got a very good deal while booking. So overall its very good. Sure recommended if you getting 50 $ / night deal.
Reviewed May 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from China
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room
Location, Room, Restaurant
We only stayed there for 1 night, but really wish to have stayed longer. We booked the standard room, for some reason, they gave us a free upgrade to a junior suite. Room was large with a very nice balcony. Hotel is very near both the beach and the shopping area and all kinds of restaurants. Couldn't recommend enough!
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

weng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Disappointing at first, but it turned out ok
Clean, cheap, good location
I have stayed in Aspery before(1 year ago), I had a pleasant stay then. This time I went back, I was given a room in a building next to the hotel. 4 storey walk up(no lift), the room was very spartan, no hot-pot, bathroom was bare. I requested for a change and was granted on the 3rd day.My advice is, dont take the cheapest category rooms, you might end up in the 4 storey walk up(like me). Minus this, my stay in Aspery was very pleasant, good value for the $$$. One other thing is the wifi, very weak signal.
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Deng from China
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable room
Comfortable room, good location
It is great experience. Just few minutes to walk to the beach.
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: