Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3844 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Yu-Chung from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great Location, Good Value
Location, Price, Swimming Pool
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Sucipto from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good Hotel close to Patong Beach
Affordable Price, Close to Beach and Clean Room
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Alexandr from Kazakhstan
Groups
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
nice hotel
good lacation, close to the beach, cozy hotel
the hotel seems to be nothing special... and I can't explain why, but I really liked this hotel... it has created a very comfortable atmosphere of the stay. 5 mins walk to the beach, 20 mins walk to the bangla rd. with all its nightlife and parties. but too many russians( and I loved phuket, here is the best sea in South-East Asia, the water is very clean and clear, with no waves. beach with white sand and sandy seabed with no stones and broken corals - very comfortable for swim. I'll come back to Phuket sea again)
Reviewed April 11, 2013

kwok from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
good location, clean place
price, location, clean
Reviewed April 10, 2013

SIEW from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
will not go again
room, breakfast and swimming pool
we had dinner at the aspery hotel restaurant. it was an unpleasant experience. we ordered our food and waited nearly an hour for our last dish to be serve for my son. initially, they thought we didn't order then they realised it was their mistake and still dare to talk so loud to frighten us. we tried to call the tourist police but no use they don't understand english and the people around not willing to help as they do not want to get themselves into trouble. lucky nothing bad happened we returned back in one piece .
Reviewed April 08, 2013

tess from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Value for money kind of hotel.
Size for a deluxe, 2mins walk to patong beach, 15mins Walk to jungceylon mall.
All are good except for SHOWER! hot cold shower is disastrous and I can't even make full use of the Bath! If you are getting the taxi from airport , pls DO NOT sign up for tour package from stopped by tour agents-ripped off!!!
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Sim from Singapore
Groups
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Lovely hotel, affordable and would recommend!
Quiet, near to beach and nice rooms!
Lovely room, big clean and spacious. Comes with an attached balcony. Bed were confortable. toilet is huge. Did not have the breakfast so no comments. Didnt see the swimming pool too, so i'm not sure if there is one. Location wise, is near to the shopping area, near Bangla road, just a 7 mins walk away. Hotel is very near to beach. Overall, i would recommend to those who wants to stay in an affordable hotel which is not noisy but yet near to the famous shopping streets.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Catherine from France
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Cozy hotel and affordable
Cozy, near the beach 5-10 min walk, good breakfast buffet
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Edwin from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Recommended to everybody.
Clean room and affordable. Nice location and near to the shopping and entertainment area,
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Chen from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
very close to the beach
great,easy access, friendly staff
it is very great, very close to eatery and beach. massage provided by the hotel is good and cheap
Reviewed April 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: