Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
perfect for the beach and the nightlife
was upgraded to a bigger room on arrival room was 1st class.
really nice hotel , better quality than i was expecting. location was perfect for me everything i needed was close by.will use this hotel again.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in February 2013
Tidy hotel well staffed friendly and efficient
location, deluxe room and bathroom size
Check in was quick and efficient and all features of the room were as I expected. Daily room make up was excellent and timely being done as to suit my friend and my schedule. The rooftop pool isn't large but there are a generous amount of sun lounges and deck space. I would stay again.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

john from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 16 nights in February 2013
Service very good rooms excellent
All the features in the hotel was excellent
The hotel was everything I thought it would be excellent service and the rooms were a good standard
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Yuen from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Neat hotel quite place
Only few minutes walk to tourist spots
Neat and clean hotel rooms with quite environment. The staff provided friendly services.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Cheryl from Malaysia
Family with older children
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Not friendly and helpful at all, rude staff.
Not the hotel, the location is close to eateries.
Hotel doesnt offer a seaside view, which is a bit of a sad point and the hotel room faces the opposite hotel where people walks on corridor will look into your room. Breakfast is fair, not very good for its price and utmost the staff is inpolite an rude. Staff cleaning is very careless, they left out things for the five days of our stay, and when request for shampoo n bath foam, their attitude is bad.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Nurshiha from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Great hotel with good service
Room was spacious and very comfortable
it was our first time in aspery hotel and we really loved how big and spacious the room was. it was less than 5 minutes to the beach and the hotel also has motorbike rental for those who prefers exploring further. the hotel restaurant also served great food at reasonable prices. staff was great, atmosphere was awesome. i also ordered a surprise birthday cake and it was done perfectly without hitches. very efficient service. all in all, great hotel and we will definitely come back again.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Soe from Myanmar
Couple
Classic
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Great Location near to the beach
Near to the beach
Good Service and fantastic breakfast provide to the customer.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Ana from Macedonia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 13 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel and very helpful and friendly staff
The beach is just 5 minutes walk
It was our first time in Phuket. The bedrooms and bathrooms are really clean and modern and the hotel staff were extremely kind and helpful. The beach is just 5 minutes walk and the crazy nightlife is a 10-15 minutes walk. Wouldn't hesitate to return to this hotel and would highly recommend it to others.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely Hotel and nice room
Nice room, free upgrading our classic room to family room
Over all good, but front desk services can be improved
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely Hotel
Nice room and good location
Overall services are great and breakfast is good. Only cons is no car park provided as we travel by own car.
Reviewed February 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: