Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Yuan from China
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
性价比相当高的酒店
性价比相当
Given the price, it's very convenient to beach and Bar street, and the room environment is good, the only fault is unstable shower water. but all in all, it's a good choice with this price.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Choong from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
No Frills Hotel
Clean
Clean Hotel Rooms. walking distance to Bangla street. Shower temperature not very stable. Overall a reasonable stay for the price
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Teck from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great Location and Good Housekeeping Service
Cheap, clean, comfortable and convenience.
Firstly, we are quite satisfy about the location of the hotel, 5 minutes to beach and to the street. The room is tidy and clean. The housekeeping assistant is honest and hardworking. However, the kettle provided by the hotel is very dirty. The bathroom heater also having some problem. Overall, is a nice place to stay.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Lim from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 9 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel by patong beach
Convenient and clean, friendly and quiet environment
Convenient and clean, friendly and quiet environment. This is my second time here. They have a new building there which is clean and nice. Size of room is nice and decent. Situated within walking distance to happening areas and patong beach. Good and reasonably priced. They serves great breakfast too- thai style.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Choon from Malaysia
Couples
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great hotel with nice breakfast
Awesome big room
firstly,their room is super big even is normal room. if your finding a nice hotel that near to the beach, this is definitely your choice! their breakfast is delicious. there were varieties of foods and all of them are so fresh and nice. the pool view is nice too as you sunbathe there while have a nice view on patong beach. definitely will visit there again!
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Nyuok from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Budget hotel in good location and clean room
Good location and quiet hotel
hotel location is great and convenient. very close to the beach. the rooms are very clean and spacious. rooms are cleaned everyday and towels are changed everyday as well. the travel agent in the hotel offers very cheap and affordable tours to the room guests. staff at the reception are friendly. there is a swimming pool on top floor.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

CHING from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great Location and lovely room
Good location
my fiancee and i were there for our pre-honeymoon. our room were upgraded from superior with b/f to deluxe with b/f. we were welcome with two love shaped towel on our bed. lovely. the toilet is big and our room comes with balcony. the location is fantastic, we rented a motorbike to move around from a andaman travel which is just opposite the hotel, 1 minute walk. the owner of andaman travel-mama is a very friendly and helpful person. highly recommended for all. patong beach, jungceylon, bangla street are just few minutes by motorbike. i will definitely go back this hotel. thank you trip advisor.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Avishek from India
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice stay
location, clean rooms, excellent wifi, awesome swimming pool
I enjoyed my stay at Aspery. This is my second time over here. We were provided expansive rooms and they were really neat and clean. The swimming pool was very well maintained and we liked it. The only negative is that we were four, but were provided with only one porter and so we had to carry most of our luggage ourselves. Also the service is a bit poor but the staffs are very friendly and will always greet you with a smile. But overall I enjoyed my stay and will recommend this hotel
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Edward from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Spotlessly clean, accomodating staff great smiles
Quiet area to decompress.
Great balcony to smoke or chill-out, with extremely clean room. Staff all very pleasant plus the Thai smile is always present.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

WENYAN from China
Couples
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Good location with full travel service
Good location near to Baton beach. My room is in the new building, a little bit far away than the receiption building from the beach, but quite in the night and have a balcony for my room. There is a travel agent in the new building with a lovely girl. I have booked all the travel package in Phuket from her side.
Reviewed October 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: