Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Andreas from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nice Hotel
Good location and quite cheap
I've just been here for 4 nights. The service is good and friendly. When I arrived, I've been told by the receptionist that my room is upgraded due to the hotel renovation on that period. Of course, they charged me for free. This place is less crowded but still, you can easily go anywhere.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Fransisca from Indonesia
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Cheap and good
near beach
Aspery is cheap and good enough, near the beach. but quite far from Bangla.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Andreas from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good for relaxation
Less Crowded
I just extend my room. This hotel is good for the traveler who wants to stay in a nice hotel with a low budget. The location is not too bad, 2 block away from bangla st and close to the patong beach.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Chin from
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location
Near Patong town and quiet
Stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel was located just a few streets away from the Patong busiest street, which was great as it'll be quiet at night. The beach is just nearby too although we didn't visit it. However, taxi might have problem looking for this hotel. Staff are able to communicate in basic English so we didn't have any problem with it.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Rosario from Italy
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Ottima posizione
Pulizia, cortesia
La junior e un ottima soluzione ci siamo trovati benissimo molto pulito e accogliente e soprattutto un po' lontano dal centro quindi molto silenzioso
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Ashraf from Yemen
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Bad Hotel
Very bad, noise they have work in the roof and there isn't swimming pool. very bad staff.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Judy from Philippines
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Aspery Great!
4-star accomodation but affordable
We stayed in Aspery Hotel last June 23 - 25, 2012. As a budget conscious couple, we find this place suitable for us. When we arrived at the hotel, we were immediately entertained by the receptionist and sent to our room right away. We booked for a standard room, i think that is the cheapest, I was surprised when I saw our place, it was very cozy and it doesn't look like a cheap hotel at all. What I like most is the comfort room. It has big mirrors complete with lighting. I found it very relaxing after a long day tour. Overall, I will highly recommend Aspery hotel to all my friends who are planning to visit Phuket. On Phuket trips in the future, we will surely stay at Aspery Hotel again.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Zhao from Singapore
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
nice and clean hotel
clean hotel
nice location with neat rooms. but the swimming pool is under renovation but there isn't any notification when we were booking it. and wifi was very weak. near to beach. as we know patong area well, we can walk to anywhere we want to go.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Daniel from Australia
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
nice and cheap and good location
pool, location, service, restauraunt
First time to Phuket and we booked through our good friends at Agoda. Aspery appealed to us due to price and good location. We arrived to friendly staff who were helpful. The hotel itself is located nearly right on the beach away abit from the hussle and bussle of Phuket central. Everything is still within walking distance however. the room was simple, but did the job nicely. Bathroom was the only letdown, need some maintanence in there! Other than that, the pool was nice on the roof. One hell of a view. The restaraunt was very tasty. All in all a good experience and would recommend for anyone on a budget looking for simple inexpensive accomodation.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Low from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
great location and great hotel service
walking distance to beach, plenty of choices for food
Its a great holiday for my family. Great location and great hotel service. The hotel staffs allowed us to check in earlier. Stayed in the new wing. Room was great, clean, comfortable.
Reviewed September 18, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: