Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 14 nights in September 2016
enjoyed staying here again and will stay again my next trip. noisy guests in the hallways is my only real complaint. not the hotels fault.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Jiayu from Singapore
Classic Double or Twin Room (New Building)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Worth it!!
Totally worth it considering the fact that it is only 5 minutes away from patong beach. Walk out of the hotel there are convenience stores, restaurants and massage parlours. Kind of get whatever you need. :D
Reviewed September 17, 2016

abd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Bee from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
New, clean and spacious room
Location is ideal as it is only minutes walk to the busiest part of Patong Beach - ie Bangla Road. Nice pool to chill out at Level 5.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Pakjira from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
No clean enough in the room, quite dirty in pillow .
Please consider in cleaning and no servicemind of staff. I will be back Phuket in next year.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Elmar from Germany
Stayed 12 nights in August 2016
Average Hotel / Nice location
We stayed twelve nights at the Aspery Hotel. On the positive side are the nice location close to the beach and in walking distance to the main nightlife places. BUT: hot water for shower was only available a few days and the noise level created by mainly Arabian Travelers is pretty high.Staff was friendly, late check out was given for free
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Nearby to patong beach. Nearby family mart & 7e. For muslim near to kusuma seafood restaurant. Thumbs up location! 👍🏽👍🏽
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Dietmar from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good hotel with good services and breakfast
The hotel is about 300m from the beach and also just 100 m from the main road in Patong Beach. The breakfast has a good selection of local and western food. The staff is very friendly and the reception Manager tries to help and accommodate special requests. Just the pool closes at bit early at 6 pm.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

DK from India
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Worst hotel in our experience
Reception staff & house keepers are very very very rude. Mirror placed wrong side in the both room. Only the sight seeing maker miss PUYEE is conducted beautiful package of day trips. Simply reception staff charge 700 bhat for one pillow cover at the CHECKOUT TIME. My friend apply the Godrej hair dye before the two days back at the time. Cover absorbed little bit dye. Outside that cover cost only 30 to 40 bhat only. So please please please please DON'T GO THIS HOTEL AT ANY COST & ANY OFFER.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Son from Vietnam
Family with teens
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good value for money
The hotel is few minutes walk from the beach, staffs are friendly and very supportive. The room I had was in another building part from the main hotel. The room is in a good size with a balcony. I can use the swimming pool in the main building. There is restaurant on the ground floor on the building. Overall I am satisfied with the service.
Reviewed September 02, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: