Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
See all 34 photos
Superior Room Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
Superior Room
See all 34 photos
Swimming pool Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
Swimming pool
See all 34 photos
Swimming pool Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
Swimming pool
See all 34 photos
Balcony/terrace Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
Balcony/terrace
See all 34 photos
See map Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
See map
Location
Good
6.7
See all 34 photos Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
See all 34 photos
Removed from saved list

Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts

Have a question for Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts?
Very good
From 300 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3
Recommended by 84% of guests
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

Room choices
8.3
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
...
  • 34 m²/366 ft²
  • 1 super king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Family Suite with 1 Bunk bed
Family Suite with 1 Bunk bed
...
  • Pool view
  • 60 m²/646 ft²
  • 1 king bed and 1 bunk bed
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
...
  • Pool view
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Premier Suite
Premier Suite
...
  • Pool view
  • 60 m²/646 ft²
  • 1 single bed and 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room
...
  • Mountain view
  • 34 m²/366 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Room
Superior Room
...
  • Pool view
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts

More about Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (300)Booking.com Reviews (138)
7.3
Very good
Cleanliness7.6
Facilities7.0
Location6.7
Room comfort and quality8.3
Service7.2
Value for money7.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
ภาษาไทย
English
Français
Русский
more
Room type
Superior Room
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Family Suite with 1 Bunk bed
Premier Suite
more
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 206 verified guest comments
12345
3.6
david from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
LOOKS GOOD...IS AWEFUL”
tHIS IS A BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED MID HOTEL IN A CHAIN THAT HAS GOOD SYSTEMS FOR PRESENTING WELL. UNFORTUNATELY IT IS INCOMPETENTLY MANAGED.....BADLY MAINTAINED...BADLY RUN.....NO ONE SPEAKS ENGLISH .....JUST DREADFUL. DO NOT STAY HERE.
Reviewed May 20, 2018
2.0
Jordan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Bad”
Bad. Terrible staff. Terrible food. Terrible everything. DO NOT STAY HERE
Reviewed April 30, 2018
3.2
Donovan from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in March 2018
Far from Town, Bad Wi Fi, overrated and expensive breakfast”
The rooms are clean enough and the A/C works but that about all. The Wi Fi was practically none exsistent unless your were in the reception area. Breakfast was average and always late, officially starts at 7am but the bacon only arrived at 07:25 and all the food in the trays was always cold. Town is also a taxi ride about which will cost you THB300-400 each way. There is a shuttle but runs very irregularly. So I would suggest saving the minimum THB600 a day on transport and staying at City Dance hotel or Ark Bar. The pool looks great, but you will be the only one there. Don’t be fooled by the images. Won’t be returning.
Reviewed March 31, 2018
5.6
lalita from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
nice swimming pool but the rests are soso, prefer not to go again”
No WiFi Has a desk but no chair to sit In Agoda informed there is ironing but no Toilet has bad smell may be from the pipe Housekeeping should clean and check all areas (To fill bottle of water/soap/shampoo) On the desk I got "Dear Mr. Chalilins Di" letter (not my name) I think staffs can check and do it better.
Reviewed March 13, 2018
8.0
Mohamad from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Love it!”
Just booked it and worth it
Reviewed January 18, 2018
10.0
Dudi from Israel
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
best experience in Samui ”
I had a really good time staying at Aspira, the rooms are clean and tidy. The manager and the stuff was super kind and helpful, I'm totally recommend This place.🙏🙏🙏
Reviewed December 28, 2017
Dear Mr. Dudi, A warm greetings from Aspira Samui Thank you very much for your time sharing your stay experience on Agoda Reviews. We are very pleased to learn that you have enjoyed many aspects of your stay, starting from our room's experience, hotel staffs and services. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we very much look forward to welcoming you back again and again at Aspira Samui in the near future. Sincerely yours, Kris Priyajana. Hotel Manager
Show more
Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
2.0
Selvin from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Miss this hotel like a plague!!!”
Not only do they never respond to ur mails, they don’t even bother checking if you dint arrive at the hotel. Had to move to a new hotel despite having a hotel booking at this forsaken hotel, utterly Unprofessional & waste of money. If all the hotels in Samui are closed & this is the only one Open.. cancel ur holiday & return home rather than staying here.
Reviewed December 20, 2017
Dear Selvin, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We were disappointed to read that you did not have a pleasant feeling with us, as you were required the pick up servise from us and we were sent the limousine to pick you up at the airport but no sign from you as we have note from driver as he have wait until the last passenger from PG 962 walk out. By the policy on reservation through agoda.com, if you has not show without the cancel, the full amount will be charge in the system. The policy is writing on every reservation as you an contact to agoda about that. Anyhow we appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. Aspira Samui Team
Show more
Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
10.0
Daniel from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Always like home”
I have been coming to this hotel for the past 4 years now, it had has 3 different names but only have improved their services... For the money is one of the best, you get really big rooms and breakfast is pretty good just mins from airport and only 10-15min to the Chewang beach!..great stay
Reviewed November 30, 2017
Dear Mr. Daniel, A warm greetings from Aspira Samui Thank you very much for your time sharing your stay experience on Agoda Reviews. We are very pleased to learn that you have enjoyed many aspects of your stay, starting from Big room and Breakfast experience, hotel staffs and services and accessibility of hotel location. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we very much look forward to welcoming you back again and again at Aspira Samui in the near future. Sincerely yours, Kris Priyajana. Hotel Manager
Show more
Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
10.0
Balázs from Hungary
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2017
3 rooms 1 week experience ”
We have been at Aspira Samui hotel for 1 week and i have surprised about this cheap price but everything was absolutely okay. First surprise is the staff has good english, kind and really helpfull! Second is the swimming pool, what has cool "cave" and a lot of comfortable area for relax and enjoy the water. Rooms clean and beds is not too hard, every day changed towels. The location is a little bit far from the sea but i liked this area is silent and can rent a cheap motorbike or transfer to beaches or around the island. Recommended!
Reviewed October 27, 2017
Dear Balazs, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place during your duty here in Samui. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
Show more
Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
8.8
Chung from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
5 stars stayed”
Big room with Cheap price, friendly and helpful staffs. Definitely will stay again for my next visit. A tip for those want to stay here, will be good for u to rental a car or motorbike as the hotel is located quite far from the central of town.
Reviewed October 13, 2017
Dear Khun Chung. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
Show more
Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
8.4
Daniel from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Great Value”
Great value for what you get, I have stayed here 100 times already they changed name/ownership a few times in thapast couple years.. Only real complaint is the internet is not stable and when asked for a 2nd key card they wanted to charge me 200THB which is crazy to me as I get 2 keys to every hotel I ever stayed at when booking a room with more then 1 person!.... Other then that this place is great for the price, good location if you want to be close to everything but not in the middle of it all.
Reviewed October 11, 2017
Dear Khun Daniel. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. I am sorry about the key card issue, will note that to my FO manager about that Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
Show more
Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
7.2
Tarun from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
value for money”
all good except the location,but not a problem if u have a motorbike.
Reviewed September 19, 2017
Dear Khun Tarun. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
Show more
Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
9.2
Sirilak from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Good time to stay here”
Nice staff
Reviewed September 13, 2017
Dear Khun Sirilak. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
Show more
Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
9.2
Theerasart from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Good value for money”
Easy to find , close to shopping center
Reviewed September 12, 2017
Dear Khun Theerasart. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
Show more
Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
6.8
Prattana from Thailand
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Good hotel but i need more clean”
so be more clean all stuff is ok the toilet have a bad smell
Reviewed September 10, 2017
Dear Khun Chung. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Sorry about the smell and cleanliness, I will investigated it by myself, thanks for the note about that. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
Show more
Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
9.2
yoong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Suite with 1 Bunk bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
Nice room , toilet and bed ”
will stay here again , nice room and pool
Reviewed September 06, 2017
Dear Khun Yoong. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
Show more
Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
5.6
Siew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Good for stay”
I book a Premier Family Suite but when check in they just us wrong room. Bedroom is big but shower water very very small..overall is nice
Reviewed August 31, 2017
Dear Khun Siew. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Sorry about misunderstood of the room, but I will checks them out and will be careful more to avoid the future mistake. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
Show more
Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
10.0
Thanatcha from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Swimiming pool”
Swimming pool close early around 9 p.m.
Reviewed August 28, 2017
Dear Khun Thanatcha. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
Show more
Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
7.2
Oo from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Fine”
staff !!!
Reviewed August 17, 2017
Dear Khun Oo, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
Show more
Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
7.6
Oo from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Ok”
Staff :-)
Reviewed August 17, 2017
Dear Khun Oo, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
Show more
Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices