Very good 8.0
Based on 189 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 189 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Julia from Australia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2016
Girls weekend!
Great accomodation! More towels for the amount of people would have been good!
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Matthew from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Superior Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Patchy service, hot room
Good location for the airport, nice view of the river, large rooms
Our apartment had one under sized a/c in the living room..the bedroom was very hot and we had to use the cheap fan provided....after I re-assembled it. Also bathroom was unsatisfactory. Apartment was very clean and many nice new towels.....staff performance was patchy depending on who was on duty...for example when we left I had no help moving our luggage to the car in the basement, but at other times had good service.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Melissa from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Superior Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Fantastic!
Beds very so comfortable, restaurant, service
10/10 customer service, would def recommend and stay again! Restaurant is fantastic!!
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Alicia from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior Apartment
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
Location bar Staff
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Catherine from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Spa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Disappointing
Great room, comfy bed, very nice bathroom
The room was great but the service and the food were not as good as I would have expected. Housekeeping walked in on me twice - both times before 10 in the morning. The first time I was still in bed, the second time I was having a shower. If checkout time is 10am why are they trying to clean occupied rooms at 9:05am. The food was not as good as the cost would have led to believe - I had pancakes for breakfast that were hard and cold. Just generally disappointed considering how nice the room was.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Anne from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Superior Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Convenient location - great size
2 bathrooms; 2 bedrooms; location
Having 2 bedrooms and bathrooms is great. AC worked well in lounge. However, bedrooms very hot. Fans provided, but would not have been satisfactory in very hot weather. Bedroom window was locked - had to get it unlocked. Staff were great about helping us with anything we needed. Balcony great for drying. Great to have free undercover car park.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

steve from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2016
great
room location staff
Reviewed January 31, 2016

stuart from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great for a flight break
location, bed, room size
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment as a stop over between Dubai and Alice Springs. We arrived at 0400hrs and departed at 1015hrs so our stay was very short and sweet. The room was fantastic for us and had 2 wonderful beds which gave me a great sleep. Only issues we had were the noise coming from other rooms and the small split system in the lounge does not extend its cool air into the bedrooms very well. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would probably book again when doing our next trip O/S.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Karla from Australia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Spacious & comfortable
Nice view, free on-site parking & great location
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Val from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great for Couples and Families.
Great Apartment.Great Location. Loved the Pool.
Generally well equipped, although our apartment lacked somethings - no remote for bedroom T.V. which was quickly rectified. We also would have liked a chopping board, plugs for kitchen and laundry sinks, food tongues and fish slice to turn our eggs with. We borrowed these from our son's apartment so was not an issue. Comfy bed. Housekeeping was great. Free pool towels a great touch. Would recommend. Did not use restaurant so cannot score.
Reviewed December 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: