Very good 7.8
Based on 3294 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3294 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Liza from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
its a good stay in a short holidays
good location, good food and fully hospitalized
Good stay, we can enjoy with our family
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Liza from Indonesia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
our holidays are fun, good for our family
The best 3 things about this hotel are affordable price, good for family and easy to access
i stay for family trip, it is very exciting when we goes to Bandung. the first priority and the only priority for us is this hotel have 3 bed rooms. Usually like Indonesian family has their trips, they will have trips will whole family. Aston Braga has it and meet our needs. we are happy with Aston Braga. Thank You
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Azlan from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Very Pleasant.
Close to the shopping outlets, friendly and relax environment.
Great and very pleasant. My family enjoyed the relax and friendly atmosphere with quick and fast services.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

alessandro from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice place
best area, family fun etc
nice place for holidays
Reviewed July 11, 2014

kusno from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Perfect location
Staff helpfull,location,food
It was great.i will be back again.nice place to asay...
Reviewed July 09, 2014

ambikai from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Boring
the friendly staff
mediocre experience.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Wan from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great room and great breakfast
Value for money, good breakfast & location
Nice facilities, Hotel at good location, quite close from shopping center and restaurants. Great hotel for business and family purpose
Reviewed July 08, 2014

dekyawan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice facilities but very poor for wifi
Friendly staff, nice room, poor wifi
please up grade for wifi, since doing bussiness it is very important thing.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Eko from Indonesia
Group
2 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good Hotel
Centralize location, good food, good night life
very good and i was very satisfied stay there
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Jamilah from Singapore
Family with teens
3 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
value of money
cleaniness,spaces room and good room services.
I really had a good time.There are many variety of food to choose for your breakfast.there is a cinema for u to catch up if you get bored at night it was just same building at your hotel.
Reviewed July 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: