2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 824 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Saroh from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice staff, good food
Nice staff, good food, large room
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Budi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
location..
location...value for money...location
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Audrey from Australia
Families with older children
Premier Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
cozy boutique clean hotel
quietness, cleansiness, and spacious rooms
We chose the delux suite and this made the difference, very spacious room on the first floor, clean with two plasma tv's.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Zainal from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Satisfaction
Staff well mannered & helpful, Room clean & near to airport
Great & satisfied
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Allison from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Aston
Great service, great pool, great bar
Comfortable and clean
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Edwin from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
value for money hotel
I feel that they have good staff who are polite and helpful. The staff are well trained. The location is not too bad as it is located near the airport
I stayed 3 nights .pros - good service.near airport.value for money in terms of price. Cons: located at one end of kuta so travelling to other parts is not so convenient. Breakfast menu while decent needs to change more from day to day.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Chia from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Our Stay at Aston Kuta
Location & close to airport, helpfulness & friendliness of the staff, cleanlines
Nice experience, helpful and friendly staff
Reviewed December 02, 2014

MELSON from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Overall a Great Resort
Rooms, Spa, Staff
Resort is not exactly close to kuta beach. However, there are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Overall the resort is pretty good for a good relaxing trip. Spa was great.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Catrine from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
my first stay @aston kuta and residence
1. the room, lobby, swimming pool are very clean 2.good breakfast 3.great place not too far from kuta beach
I stayed @aston kuta for celebrate my 3rd wedding anniversary.. it was great to stay @premier suite room.. the room is big enough for my little family.. my son have a space for play.. the bathroom is comfortable.. all dine quite delicious and cheap.. i would like to comeback if i go to bali again..
Reviewed November 27, 2014

abraham from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
aston is a great place
Great design htl n room a confortable.
Good n I will stay there again, breakfast is too much tour group staying n the food is run out v. Quickly n not fast enough replenish for others people.
Reviewed November 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: