2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 822 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

krystal from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
One Night
1) Close to the airport 2) Shuttle to Discovery Mall 3) Friendly Staff
We only stayed one night as we were in transit. Just wish the hotel was not so 'open air'. In other words, restaurant/bar in the hot humidity.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

serena from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
perfect for early morning flying
close to airport, close to beach, comfortable rooms
I like the Aston for its closeness to the airport and still in a good hotel. I stay there often if I have an early plane flight. If I get there early of an evening, I can spend time on the nearby beaches as well. Mar jory restaurant nearby is awesome
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Yuliana from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
nearby airport, compfy room
location, price and location
it was good friendly staff and just 5 min away from the airport.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Salim from Indonesia
Couples
Premier Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Convenient, Near Airrport
Reasonable Price, Great Location, Near Lippo Mall, Delicious Food
Sleeep well, Nice food, coz in a hurry, couldn't enjoy hotel facilities, will be back next time..
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2010
Not too bad
Clean, great service and good food
Ok it was normal but location was abit not convenient and service of the staff were good
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Melissa from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in October 2014
Has the looks
3 best things- pool, location, rooftop view
Room was nice but the kitchen was basically empty (we were upgraded for free but i had actually booked a room with a balcony and chairs and we lost that because of the upgrade). Bed was very comfy, bathroom nice ad clean, working aircon, great tv channels, nice warm pool and beautiful views from the rooftop bar. Breakfast buffet was not so good, the fruit section was all uncovered with flies. Otherwise good
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Ben from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
reasonable hotel
Environment, People and Room
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Pei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable and clean hotel
Spacious, Comfortable and Clean
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Maria from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in October 2014
A Nightmare
The Staff
I prepaid my booking for this hotel prior to checking in, if I hadnt I would have checked out on day 2. From the first day to the very last it's been a series of never-ending problems and their solution was merely to say sorry and they think it is enough. the Managers had zero idea about public relations and customer satisfaction!!!!!! I will be contacting Agoda and the Aston Group with regards to the serious problems I had with this hotel. If anybody might suggest I am over-reacting, feel free to check all my other reviews here. I have NEVER had the problems I experienced at this hotel in the 20 years I've been traveling.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Nen from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good location, comfort room, friendly staff
good location, comfort room, friendly staff
location is good, friendly staff and comfort room
Reviewed October 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: