Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence

Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence

Jl. Pluit Selatan No. 1, North Jakarta, Pluit, Jakarta, Indonesia, 14450
- View on map
Deluxe Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
Deluxe
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
    Lobby Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
    Interior view Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
    Deluxe Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
    See all 32 photos
     Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence

    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence Reviews

    7.5
    Very good
    /10
    (2088 reviews)See what guests said
    10.0
    Exceptional

    "Good location"

    Lin

    -

    January 13, 2019

    7.6
    Very good cleanliness
    Recommended by 81% of guests

    Things you’ll love about Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence

    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    • Room service [24-hour]

    This property is in high demand!Last booked 9 hours ago
    Very good
    Location
    7.7
    See map
    Very good location
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Pluit Hospital170 m
  • Rumah Sakit Atma Jaya310 m
  • Atmajaya Hospital330 m
  • Pluit Junction Mall470 m
  • Rumah Sakit Pluit510 m
  • Emporium Pluit520 m
  • Pluit Village1.08 km
  • Mega Mall Pluit1.11 km
  • Rumah Sakit Ibu Dan Anak Family1.12 km
  • Pluit Reservoir1.14 km
  • Value for money7.6
    Location rating7.7
    Nearest airportSoekarno-Hatta International Airport (CGK)
    Distance to airport14.3 km

    Rooms available at Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence

    7.6
    Very good
    Room comfort & quality
    Suite Room
    Suite Room
    ...
    • Room size: 70 m²/753 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe
    Deluxe
    ...
    • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds or 1 queen be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe (Same Bedding as parents)
    Deluxe (Same Bedding as parents)
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Suite
      Suite
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Suite Standard
        Suite Standard
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Single Business
          Single Business
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Double Suite (Double bed (bed type not guaranteed))
            Double Suite (Double bed (bed type not guaranteed))
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices
              Suite - Single Use
              Suite - Single Use
              ...
                Enter dates to see prices
                Basic Suite
                Basic Suite
                ...
                  Enter dates to see prices
                  Deluxe Single
                  Deluxe Single
                  ...
                    Enter dates to see prices
                    Have a question for Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence?

                    What people love about Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence

                    • 8.0
                      Very good

                      "Breakfast was great"

                      ahmad

                      |

                      May 3, 2018

                    • 6.0
                      Review score

                      "the lobby smells very nice thou."

                      Dian

                      |

                      January 29, 2018

                    • 6.8
                      Good

                      "Nice hotel and good location"

                      Ajids

                      |

                      November 9, 2017

                    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

                    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

                    Sign in now
                    More about Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence

                    More about Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence

                    8.0
                    Very good

                    "Nice hotel for stay, the food is good, the view for stay is..."

                    anjar A.

                    |

                    January 2, 2019

                    An overview

                    Show less

                    What they offer

                    9.2
                    Exceptional

                    "Good breakfast."

                    KLAAS

                    |

                    August 2, 2018

                    Show less

                    Nearest essentials

                    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                    Show less

                    What to eat nearby

                    Indonesian cuisine
                    Indonesian cuisine
                    Miyama Japanese Restaurant
                    6.9 km Indonesian, Japanese
                    Huize Trivelli
                    7.4 km Indonesian, International
                    Palalada
                    7.6 km Indonesian
                    American cuisine
                    American cuisine
                    Uptown Grill
                    260 m American, European
                    Pancious Mall Emporium
                    440 m American, European
                    Dunkin' Donuts Bandengan
                    1.4 km American
                    Asian cuisine
                    Asian cuisine
                    Kantin Semarang
                    300 m Asian, Indonesian
                    Seoul Korean Restaurant
                    410 m Asian, Korean
                    Owl Cafe
                    580 m Asian, Indonesian

                    What's nearby

                    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                    Show more

                    Property's guest policies

                    Show less

                    Some helpful facts

                    Show less

                    Reviews of Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence from real guests

                    Agoda Reviews (2088)Booking.com Reviews (555)
                    7.5
                    /
                    10
                    Cleanliness7.6
                    Facilities7.3
                    Location7.7
                    Room comfort and quality7.6
                    Service7.5
                    Value for money7.6
                    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
                    All languages
                    All guests (2088)
                    All room types

                    Show reviews that mention 

                    Showing 1644 verified guest comments
                    12345
                    9.2
                    Exceptional
                    Lusiana from Indonesia
                    Family with young children
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 1 night in February 2019

                    Great place to relax”

                    The ambience, the convinience, the cleanliness, the staff are great Every year 2-3 times i usually stay @aston, for me the menus @ breakfast time little bit boring, but the taste are good This time my tv channel guide is dusty, and the shower water never reach hot, just lukewarm, coz i check in @ 8pm, the water seems cold, especially for my kids

                    Reviewed February 11, 2019

                    Dear Lusiana, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for spending your staycation with us. I am glad to know that our rooms, service and overall facilities have made your stay a pleasant one. I do regret that you had an unpleasant experience during breakfast and cleanliness tv guide, We always strive to maintain our quality and your feedback is surely valuable for our improvement. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regrads, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager

                    Responded February 13, 2019
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    8.8
                    Excellent
                    Hendry from Indonesia
                    Solo traveler
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

                    repeat customer staying at this hotel ”

                    one of the top choices hotel if you're staying in pluit in terms of facilities location and off course value for money. everything is great except that if you're traveling by online taxi. you're charged Rp. 5000 for just dropping by at the lobby. I think the management should give 5 minute for people who wanted to drop off their guess to the lobby without being charged. other than that. everything is acceptable.

                    Reviewed December 05, 2018

                    Dear Hendry, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for sharing your review on agoda. It is truly an honor to be one of your favorite hotel and We are glad to have you as our guest Please accept our sincere apology for the unpleasant experience that you recently had at the hotel. We take a note your feedback and We will make improvements in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back in Aston Pluit. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager

                    Responded December 11, 2018
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    5.6
                    odie from Indonesia
                    Business traveler
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 1 night in December 2018

                    Very disappointing front desk”

                    Not recommended

                    Reviewed February 26, 2019

                    Dear Odie, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on google. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay. We remain at your full disposal and you may contact me directly for any further assistance you may require. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manger

                    Responded March 01, 2019
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    7.2
                    Very good
                    Leonard from Singapore
                    Family with young children
                    Suite Room
                    Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

                    LORONG TO ROOMS ARE QUITE DARK.”

                    ROOM CLEANINESS IS ALRIGHT BUT NOT SUITABLE FOR THOSE WITH YOUNG TODDLERS OR BABIES. GOOD LOCATION TO EMPORIUM MALL, PLUIT TOP MALL. CLOSE TO AIRPORT BY 30 MINS OR LESS DRIVE ONE THING I DON'T LIKE IS THAT THE SUITE ARE IN TOWER 1 AND NOT CLOSE TO HOTEL LOBBY THOUGH YOU NEED TO WALK A BIT AND BEFORE THAT, THERE IS A KOI POND WHERE YOU CAN FEED THE FISHES. THERE IS ALSO A INDOMARET CONVENIENCE STORE RIGHT BELOW AROUND A CORNER OF TOWER 1 AND A BEAUTY CLINIC ON GF. AT 6 FLOOR THERE IS A SPA TO CATER TO MASSAGE,

                    Reviewed January 27, 2019

                    Dear Leonard, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. It is always a pleasure to receive positive also corrective feedback from you. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our facilities as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our facility. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager

                    Responded January 31, 2019
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    6.0
                    Tan from Malaysia
                    Couple
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 1 night in December 2018

                    Big clean room ”

                    Staff are friendly and helpful. Very impressed by Riska at the reception. She is very helpful and efficient to ensure my checking in/out goes smoothly. Staff at the restaurant are also very courteous but I must say that the quality of the food is not up to expectation. The breakfast spread however was reasonably good with a wide spread.

                    Reviewed December 15, 2018

                    Dear Tan, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for choosing Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence as your destination. We are proud our staff have provided you with excellent level of service. But we apologize for quality of food didn't meet your expectation, we take a note and please give us the oportunity to be better in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager

                    Responded December 21, 2018
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    9.2
                    Exceptional
                    KLAAS from Belgium
                    Solo traveler
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

                    good choice”

                    Smooth checkin/out. good breakfast. fitness and spa available. swimmingpool is good size, dont forget goggles as the desinfection is quite strong. Good room size. Clean. indomaret downstairs and enough parkingspace. For the rare people who want to walk in jakarta, the shoppingmalls are close enough. AC is quite. Improvements possible: - checkout (for people staying more then 1 night) same day in evening for half price if rooms available - make the doors to the outdoor AC box better sealed off to keep streetnoise outside, as rest of the windows is good isolated Overall excellent stay, relatively good accessible from airport

                    Reviewed August 02, 2018

                    Dear KLAAS, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. We are so glad to receive the kindly feedback from you. We always try to give our best effort to serve and help you to have a pleasant stay. This will motivate us to maintain and improve our qualities and ready to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager

                    Responded August 06, 2018
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    8.0
                    Excellent
                    Bobby from Indonesia
                    Solo traveler
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

                    Very spacious room, big and comfy bed, small attention to details need to be improved”

                    Pro: Hotel is just steps away from Pluit Junction and Emporium Mall. Also another mall called Pluit Village. Very easy to get taxi or Grabcar from the hotel. Room is spacious, Huge sofa (1 person can sleep very comfortably in the sofa). Well maintained room. Not too far from airport (20-30 mins drive under normal traffic) Cons: 2 guest lift available and i think its pretty slow, Room corridor is bit spooky since they don't turn on the lamp in the afternoon (and no aircond). Bathroom air ventilation sounds quite loud and i saw small tiny ants (not the biting type). Minibar fride is not cold at all. and safety deposit box is run out battery. Overall, it's an OK stay.

                    Reviewed July 19, 2018

                    Dear Bobby, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for your time to give us the review. We do apologize for any problems that happened during your stay at our hotel. We will try our best to give the best qualities in the future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager

                    Responded July 20, 2018
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    10.0
                    Exceptional
                    PEI from Taiwan
                    Couple
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 4 nights in April 2018

                    Exceptional”

                    The hotel was close to Ancol and Kota Tua and other visiting point. Clear room and food service. Various breakfast choices. There was a shopping near the hotel. It is also convenient to take taxi to central Jakarta.

                    Reviewed April 14, 2018

                    Dear PEI, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for giving us a feedback. It is a pleasure to hear that you liked our service and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you again in your next stay. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager

                    Responded April 18, 2018
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    9.2
                    Exceptional
                    William from Singapore
                    Business traveler
                    Suite Room
                    Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

                    Bad service for promised Airport pickup”

                    This hotel irresponsibly reject airport pickup with funny reason(Hotel vehicle having problem) if your arrival time is on late evening. It happened to me and i had to take taxi myself from airport. WORST, i met a cheater taxi who brought me to no where almost 1 hour journey before back to hotel with bill alomost Rp200,000. I am disappointed as i pick this hotel thinking it is near airport and had shuttle pickup/drop off from hotel.

                    Reviewed March 16, 2018

                    Dear William, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for choosing us as your destination of your stay. Regarding the problem above, our team have replied to you and asking about your flight detail. However, we have not received any confirmation afterwards. Our hotel have a shuttle service and the schedule is fixed. We hope that this might answer your problem and we are surely highly looking forward for your next stay. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager

                    Responded March 31, 2018
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    10.0
                    Exceptional
                    Susy from Indonesia
                    Solo traveler
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 1 night in March 2018

                    Big & clean room, nice bfast, great location”

                    Great location at the heart of town Near to great medanese food Near to malls Big and clean room Great breakfast with many selection amd great taste esp the eggs are as good as the 5 star standard They also have apartment by the side but under different management but share facilities. Free parking

                    Reviewed March 12, 2018

                    Dear Susy, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for your kindly response. Our location is very strategic that makes an easier access to some places. We are grateful that you have enjoyed the breakfast and taste according to your expectation. Thank you for your staying at our hotel. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager

                    Responded March 16, 2018
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    3.2
                    Mohd from Malaysia
                    Business traveler
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 1 night in September 2018

                    Broken Lift ”

                    Was trapped in the lift and immediately cancelled the second night stay and moved to Holiday Inn Pluit. Not even a sorry was offered by the front office and was told all cancellation had to be done via Agoda. Have been loyal to Aston but after this incident will avoid it.

                    Reviewed October 30, 2018
                    3.6
                    Yohan from Indonesia
                    Business traveler
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 1 night in September 2018

                    WARNING: massive in-room COCKROACH infestation!”

                    Hotel building is relatively old. Got in the room at almost 12am, took a shower and went to bed; nothing seemed amiss. Got up to go to bathroom, saw 2 small cockroaches on the floor, got rid of them without thinking too much, went back to bed. Woke up at almost 7am, went to bathroom, saw 2 more cockroaches around the sink. Got rid of them and took a shower. Wanted to order room service, went to desk and took the menu folder. A big cockroach ran out from inside of folder toward me, threw the folder onto bed in surprise. Saw white dots on folder: they were tiny baby cockroaches (yes, they are white when babies). Saw a bigger cockroach crawling up the corner of bed. Now in full panic mode. Ran to bathroom to wash hands. Saw a big one under the hairdryer and another around the bathroom door. Immediately packed bags, checked out and complained to Front Office. Front Office said a manager will contact me to address my complaint. No one called. Stay away from this COCKROACH infested hotel!

                    Reviewed September 14, 2018

                    Dear Yohan, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for choosing our hotel as destination of your stay. We are truly apologize for what have happened during your stay at our hotel. We have done our best to overcome this issue. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you back again in the future. Once again, sorry for unexpected incidents and we are surely will welcome you back again with better qualities. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager

                    Responded October 09, 2018
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    9.2
                    Exceptional
                    Romi from Indonesia
                    Solo traveler
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 1 night in January 2019

                    Not bad hotel..”

                    Good hotel with decent rooms... Good staffs.. Not bad overall for the price..

                    Reviewed January 15, 2019

                    Dear Romi, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for choose our hotel as your accomodation. We are pleased to receive your kind review. We hope you come back in the future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager

                    Responded January 16, 2019
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    10.0
                    Exceptional
                    Lin from Malaysia
                    Business traveler
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

                    business”

                    good location

                    Reviewed January 13, 2019

                    Dear Lin, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for sharing your experience. it is pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager

                    Responded January 14, 2019
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    10.0
                    Exceptional
                    SALLY from Indonesia
                    Couple
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 1 night in December 2018

                    Nice hotel”

                    Clean room, nice staff

                    Reviewed January 11, 2019

                    Dear SALLY, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for your recommendation. it is pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager

                    Responded January 14, 2019
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    8.4
                    Excellent
                    Sung from South Korea
                    Business traveler
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 1 night in August 2018

                    Value for money , kind staffs”

                    Constant service quality with well maintained facilities. Not far from Jakarta Kota where railroad station as well as museums located... Comfortable and friendly hotel.

                    Reviewed January 07, 2019

                    Dear Sung, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for choose our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed our facilities & service. it is pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager

                    Responded January 10, 2019
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    8.0
                    Excellent
                    anjar from Indonesia
                    Family with young children
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 1 night in December 2017

                    Nice hotel”

                    Nice hotel for stay, the food is good, the view for stay is good

                    Reviewed January 02, 2019

                    Dear Anjar, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for sharing on Agoda. We are glad to know you enjoyed our facilities & service. it is pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager

                    Responded January 10, 2019
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    8.8
                    Excellent
                    Melanie from Malaysia
                    Couple
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

                    good breakfast. got enough choices for non local guest”

                    good breakfast. 10 mins walking distance to nearest shopping mall. overall value for money

                    Reviewed December 10, 2018

                    Dear Melanie, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for Choose our hotel as your destination. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast & facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back in Aston Pluit. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager

                    Responded December 11, 2018
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    9.2
                    Exceptional
                    Albert from Malaysia
                    Solo traveler
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

                    Good but..”

                    Ovearall i had a great staying experience at Aston Pluit. - Room is spacious, big and clean (the sofa in the spoking room is poorly maintain though, seem a bit disgusting). - staffs are kind and friendly. - the lounge at Level M (tower 2) is a good place to hangout and chill, quiet and peace.. - Breakfast is not bad, plenty of variety - the corridor on tower 1 19th floor is kind of humid and airless, felt quite uncomfortable there. - very near to emporioum mall and pluit junction mall.(its walking distance, at least for me) - Near to airport( 25-30 minutes by cab) - One more thing to take note, check out at noon could take longer than you are expected. Be 10-15 minutes earlier if you are rushing to airport. The queue during noon check out time is really long., but the front desk staffs were doing very well and trying their very best to speed up the process for everyone. Overall, i still recommending this hotel to others who would like to stay at Jakarta west area.

                    Reviewed January 02, 2018
                    9.2
                    Exceptional
                    john from Malaysia
                    Business traveler
                    Deluxe
                    Stayed 1 night in November 2017

                    Exceptional”

                    I m extreamly delighted to meet so many of Aston Management and Staffs who are Humble Down to Earth and Courteous namely Tania, Pranata, Anis, Amin (Driver), Ms Lady (Operator), staffs handling breakfast, staffs at the Lounge. In General, this stay was my Best Stay in Indonesia so Far. Congratulation Aston and Management for Creating People Friendly Staffs which will definately draw in Thousands or Million's of new Customers in future.

                    Reviewed November 09, 2017

                    Dear John, Warmest Greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence - Jakarta.. Thank you for your fabulous review. I am delighted to hear that your trip and stay in our hotel was wonderful. I am glad you found out our staff were fantastic, friendly and humble and surely your appreciation will motivate our team to always give a heartfelt service. Again, thank you for your nice review and I believe you recommendations will help other travellers to be more confident to choose our hotel and please be sure we are continuously trying to improve our service and facilities in order to meet our guest expectations. I look forward for the opportunity to welcome and impress you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager

                    Responded November 15, 2017
                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    12345
                    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

                    Back to search results

                    Back to room choices

                    |

                    Dismiss

                    Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                    |Very good 7.5
                    ×
                    Check in. Step out.
                    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

                    • Very good location
                    • Baywalk Pluit Mall