Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
See all 6 photos
7.6
Very good

"Good Location, good breakfast"

erwin

|

February 19, 2018

Deluxe Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
Deluxe
See all 6 photos
Lobby Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
Lobby
See all 6 photos
Lobby Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
Lobby
See all 6 photos
Interior view Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
Interior view
See all 6 photos
See map Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
See map
Very good
Location
7.7
See all 6 photos Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
See all 6 photos
Removed from saved list
What guests are saying:
Good location, big room, easy to access
july from Indonesia
Couple
Friendly staff, always delighted to greet you with a smile
Nur A. from Singapore
Solo traveler
I love to stay at Aston because it's near from airport and access to mall or restaurant so easy. This hotel also clean and have a great staff and very helpfull.. really recommended hotel for who wants to stay at Pluit area (North Jakarta i think).. heheee thank you :D
christine from Indonesia
Business traveler
Great hotel for its price. Close to marina ancol & muare angke for overnight stay before early morning boat trip to 1000 islands. Seemless check-in. Ample parking. No nice restaurants nearby but Emporium mall is within walking distance 10mins.
Ahmad from Malaysia
Couple
hotel favorit anak gue ... deket kalo cari makan ...
Husin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Emporium shopping centre located near the hotel with many eatery around the area. Recommend to dine at Penang restaurant which offers a wide range of food at economical price. Staff at the hotel is friendly and helpful. Will stay here again in the next visit.
TAN from Singapore
Business traveler
Aston Pluit Hotel are receommended hotel for you that want to stay or have meeting in Pluit Area. It just nearby Mall Emporium, the big shopping center in Pluit Area. Just 10 minutes from exit toll Pluit.
Stefanus from Indonesia
Business traveler
I stayed in this hotel because it is very near for my activity which is water sport. It is only 10 minutes to Pantai Mutiara The hotel is also conveniently located near Pluit junction mall which has everything you needed for shipping
Marco from Indonesia
Family with young children
Very good
From 2068 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
/
10
Very good cleanliness
7.6
Recommended by 85% of guests
Value for money7.6
Location rating7.7
Nearest airportSoekarno Hatta International Airport (CGK)
Distance to airport14.1 km
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Air conditioning

  • Room service [24-hour]

Select your room
7.6
Very good
Room comfort & quality
This property is in high demand!Last booked 3 hours ago
Suite Room
Suite Room
...
  • Room size: 70 m²/753 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds or 1 queen be...
Enter dates to see prices
Suite
Suite
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite Standard
    Suite Standard
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Single Business
      Single Business
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Double Suite (Double bed (bed type not guaranteed))
        Double Suite (Double bed (bed type not guaranteed))
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Suite - Single Use
          Suite - Single Use
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Basic Suite
            Basic Suite
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices
              Deluxe Single
              Deluxe Single
              ...
                Enter dates to see prices
                Double room - De Luxe
                Double room - De Luxe
                ...
                  Enter dates to see prices
                  Have a question for Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence?

                  What people love about the property

                  • 9.6
                    Exceptional

                    "It''s very big and comfy."

                    Hendrikus

                    |

                    August 28, 2016

                  • 9.2
                    Exceptional

                    "Very good location"

                    EKAJAYA O.

                    |

                    April 24, 2017

                  • 10.0
                    Exceptional

                    "They have helpful, respectful and accommodating staff."

                    Eliseo J.

                    |

                    July 11, 2017

                  Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

                  Prices drop the moment you sign in!

                  Sign in now
                  More about Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence

                  More about Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence

                  8.8
                  Excellent

                  "The room itself was comfortable, spacious and clean."

                  Angelia

                  |

                  December 26, 2016

                  An overview

                  Show less

                  Nearest essentials

                  Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                  Show less

                  What to eat nearby

                  Indonesian cuisine
                  Indonesian cuisine
                  Miyama Japanese Restaurant
                  6.9 km Indonesian, Japanese
                  Huize Trivelli
                  7.4 km Indonesian, International
                  Palalada
                  7.6 km Indonesian
                  American cuisine
                  American cuisine
                  Uptown Grill
                  260 m American, European
                  Pancious Mall Emporium
                  440 m American, European
                  Dunkin' Donuts Bandengan
                  1.4 km American
                  Asian cuisine
                  Asian cuisine
                  Kantin Semarang
                  300 m Asian, Indonesian
                  Seoul Korean Restaurant
                  410 m Asian, Korean
                  Owl Cafe
                  580 m Asian, Indonesian

                  What they offer

                  6.8
                  Good

                  "Nice hotel and good location"

                  Ajids

                  |

                  November 9, 2017

                  Show less

                  What's nearby

                  Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                  Show more

                  Property's guest policies

                  Show less

                  Some helpful facts

                  Show less

                  Real reviews from real guests

                  Agoda Reviews (2068)Booking.com Reviews (555)
                  7.5
                  /
                  10
                  Cleanliness7.6
                  Facilities7.4
                  Location7.7
                  Room comfort and quality7.6
                  Service7.5
                  Value for money7.6
                  Provided by verified guests of Agoda
                  All languages
                  All guests (2068)
                  All room types

                  Show reviews that mention 

                  Showing 1637 verified guest comments
                  12345
                  9.2
                  Exceptional
                  Romi from Indonesia
                  Solo traveler
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 1 night in January 2019
                  Not bad hotel..”
                  Good hotel with decent rooms... Good staffs.. Not bad overall for the price..
                  Reviewed January 15, 2019
                  Dear Romi, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for choose our hotel as your accomodation. We are pleased to receive your kind review. We hope you come back in the future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded January 16, 2019
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  10.0
                  Exceptional
                  Lin from Malaysia
                  Business traveler
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
                  business”
                  good location
                  Reviewed January 13, 2019
                  Dear Lin, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for sharing your experience. it is pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded January 14, 2019
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  8.8
                  Excellent
                  Hendry from Indonesia
                  Solo traveler
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
                  repeat customer staying at this hotel ”
                  one of the top choices hotel if you're staying in pluit in terms of facilities location and off course value for money. everything is great except that if you're traveling by online taxi. you're charged Rp. 5000 for just dropping by at the lobby. I think the management should give 5 minute for people who wanted to drop off their guess to the lobby without being charged. other than that. everything is acceptable.
                  Reviewed December 05, 2018
                  Dear Hendry, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for sharing your review on agoda. It is truly an honor to be one of your favorite hotel and We are glad to have you as our guest Please accept our sincere apology for the unpleasant experience that you recently had at the hotel. We take a note your feedback and We will make improvements in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back in Aston Pluit. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded December 11, 2018
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  10.0
                  Exceptional
                  SALLY from Indonesia
                  Couple
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 1 night in December 2018
                  Nice hotel”
                  Clean room, nice staff
                  Reviewed January 11, 2019
                  Dear SALLY, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for your recommendation. it is pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded January 14, 2019
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  8.4
                  Excellent
                  Sung from South Korea
                  Business traveler
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 1 night in August 2018
                  Value for money , kind staffs”
                  Constant service quality with well maintained facilities. Not far from Jakarta Kota where railroad station as well as museums located... Comfortable and friendly hotel.
                  Reviewed January 07, 2019
                  Dear Sung, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for choose our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed our facilities & service. it is pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded January 10, 2019
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  9.2
                  Exceptional
                  KLAAS from Belgium
                  Solo traveler
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
                  good choice”
                  Smooth checkin/out. good breakfast. fitness and spa available. swimmingpool is good size, dont forget goggles as the desinfection is quite strong. Good room size. Clean. indomaret downstairs and enough parkingspace. For the rare people who want to walk in jakarta, the shoppingmalls are close enough. AC is quite. Improvements possible: - checkout (for people staying more then 1 night) same day in evening for half price if rooms available - make the doors to the outdoor AC box better sealed off to keep streetnoise outside, as rest of the windows is good isolated Overall excellent stay, relatively good accessible from airport
                  Reviewed August 02, 2018
                  Dear KLAAS, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. We are so glad to receive the kindly feedback from you. We always try to give our best effort to serve and help you to have a pleasant stay. This will motivate us to maintain and improve our qualities and ready to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded August 06, 2018
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  8.0
                  Excellent
                  anjar from Indonesia
                  Family with young children
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 1 night in December 2017
                  Nice hotel”
                  Nice hotel for stay, the food is good, the view for stay is good
                  Reviewed January 02, 2019
                  Dear Anjar, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for sharing on Agoda. We are glad to know you enjoyed our facilities & service. it is pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded January 10, 2019
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  6.0
                  Tan from Malaysia
                  Couple
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 1 night in December 2018
                  Big clean room ”
                  Staff are friendly and helpful. Very impressed by Riska at the reception. She is very helpful and efficient to ensure my checking in/out goes smoothly. Staff at the restaurant are also very courteous but I must say that the quality of the food is not up to expectation. The breakfast spread however was reasonably good with a wide spread.
                  Reviewed December 15, 2018
                  Dear Tan, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for choosing Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence as your destination. We are proud our staff have provided you with excellent level of service. But we apologize for quality of food didn't meet your expectation, we take a note and please give us the oportunity to be better in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded December 21, 2018
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  3.2
                  Mohd from Malaysia
                  Business traveler
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 1 night in September 2018
                  Broken Lift ”
                  Was trapped in the lift and immediately cancelled the second night stay and moved to Holiday Inn Pluit. Not even a sorry was offered by the front office and was told all cancellation had to be done via Agoda. Have been loyal to Aston but after this incident will avoid it.
                  Reviewed October 30, 2018
                  8.0
                  Excellent
                  Bobby from Indonesia
                  Solo traveler
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
                  Very spacious room, big and comfy bed, small attention to details need to be improved”
                  Pro: Hotel is just steps away from Pluit Junction and Emporium Mall. Also another mall called Pluit Village. Very easy to get taxi or Grabcar from the hotel. Room is spacious, Huge sofa (1 person can sleep very comfortably in the sofa). Well maintained room. Not too far from airport (20-30 mins drive under normal traffic) Cons: 2 guest lift available and i think its pretty slow, Room corridor is bit spooky since they don't turn on the lamp in the afternoon (and no aircond). Bathroom air ventilation sounds quite loud and i saw small tiny ants (not the biting type). Minibar fride is not cold at all. and safety deposit box is run out battery. Overall, it's an OK stay.
                  Reviewed July 19, 2018
                  Dear Bobby, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for your time to give us the review. We do apologize for any problems that happened during your stay at our hotel. We will try our best to give the best qualities in the future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded July 20, 2018
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  10.0
                  Exceptional
                  PEI from Taiwan
                  Couple
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
                  Exceptional”
                  The hotel was close to Ancol and Kota Tua and other visiting point. Clear room and food service. Various breakfast choices. There was a shopping near the hotel. It is also convenient to take taxi to central Jakarta.
                  Reviewed April 14, 2018
                  Dear PEI, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for giving us a feedback. It is a pleasure to hear that you liked our service and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you again in your next stay. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded April 18, 2018
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  9.2
                  Exceptional
                  William from Singapore
                  Business traveler
                  Suite Room
                  Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
                  Bad service for promised Airport pickup”
                  This hotel irresponsibly reject airport pickup with funny reason(Hotel vehicle having problem) if your arrival time is on late evening. It happened to me and i had to take taxi myself from airport. WORST, i met a cheater taxi who brought me to no where almost 1 hour journey before back to hotel with bill alomost Rp200,000. I am disappointed as i pick this hotel thinking it is near airport and had shuttle pickup/drop off from hotel.
                  Reviewed March 16, 2018
                  Dear William, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for choosing us as your destination of your stay. Regarding the problem above, our team have replied to you and asking about your flight detail. However, we have not received any confirmation afterwards. Our hotel have a shuttle service and the schedule is fixed. We hope that this might answer your problem and we are surely highly looking forward for your next stay. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded March 31, 2018
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  10.0
                  Exceptional
                  Susy from Indonesia
                  Solo traveler
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 1 night in March 2018
                  Big & clean room, nice bfast, great location”
                  Great location at the heart of town Near to great medanese food Near to malls Big and clean room Great breakfast with many selection amd great taste esp the eggs are as good as the 5 star standard They also have apartment by the side but under different management but share facilities. Free parking
                  Reviewed March 12, 2018
                  Dear Susy, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for your kindly response. Our location is very strategic that makes an easier access to some places. We are grateful that you have enjoyed the breakfast and taste according to your expectation. Thank you for your staying at our hotel. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded March 16, 2018
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  4.8
                  Jonny from Indonesia
                  Couple
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 1 night in September 2018
                  Room aircond not cool and look quite dirty”
                  Staff was ask me to stay at tower 1 or A, which is no clear direction how to go tower a/1, once reach tower 1 the aircond is not turn on and very hot. On the side road, lift, room that i stay also not centralised aircond, aircond i have manually turn on and it’s not cool at all. Room look old and not well maintain quite dirty. I will not back to here again, this is very different quality that i stay in others aston hotel
                  Reviewed October 03, 2018
                  Dear Jonny, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Firstly, we would like to say thank you for choosing our hotel as your destination of your stay. We are sincerely apologize for the lack of qualities around our hotel. We have taken notes all your feedback and these surely become materials for improvements. Thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again really soon. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded October 12, 2018
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  3.6
                  Yohan from Indonesia
                  Business traveler
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 1 night in September 2018
                  WARNING: massive in-room COCKROACH infestation!”
                  Hotel building is relatively old. Got in the room at almost 12am, took a shower and went to bed; nothing seemed amiss. Got up to go to bathroom, saw 2 small cockroaches on the floor, got rid of them without thinking too much, went back to bed. Woke up at almost 7am, went to bathroom, saw 2 more cockroaches around the sink. Got rid of them and took a shower. Wanted to order room service, went to desk and took the menu folder. A big cockroach ran out from inside of folder toward me, threw the folder onto bed in surprise. Saw white dots on folder: they were tiny baby cockroaches (yes, they are white when babies). Saw a bigger cockroach crawling up the corner of bed. Now in full panic mode. Ran to bathroom to wash hands. Saw a big one under the hairdryer and another around the bathroom door. Immediately packed bags, checked out and complained to Front Office. Front Office said a manager will contact me to address my complaint. No one called. Stay away from this COCKROACH infested hotel!
                  Reviewed September 14, 2018
                  Dear Yohan, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for choosing our hotel as destination of your stay. We are truly apologize for what have happened during your stay at our hotel. We have done our best to overcome this issue. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you back again in the future. Once again, sorry for unexpected incidents and we are surely will welcome you back again with better qualities. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded October 09, 2018
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  7.6
                  Very good
                  Roy from Singapore
                  Business traveler
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 1 night in July 2018
                  Big clean rooms”
                  Not my first stay with aston, as usual, the staff r polite and professional, breakfast is good with width variety. Only con is that the hotel face electrical surge on n off during my 2 stay and whole room went black out with no electricity. Other thab that, it was a great stay with this prices. I will be back
                  Reviewed July 27, 2018
                  Dear Roy, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for your trust for always choosing our hotel as your destination of stay. We do apologize for the inconvenience experience during your stay at that time. We have checked it out the problem and make sure it would be better in your next stay. We are waiting for your next visit again. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded July 30, 2018
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  8.8
                  Excellent
                  Melanie from Malaysia
                  Couple
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
                  good breakfast. got enough choices for non local guest”
                  good breakfast. 10 mins walking distance to nearest shopping mall. overall value for money
                  Reviewed December 10, 2018
                  Dear Melanie, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for Choose our hotel as your destination. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast & facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back in Aston Pluit. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded December 11, 2018
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  9.2
                  Exceptional
                  supiah from Indonesia
                  Family with teens
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 1 night in November 2018
                  Good breakfast ”
                  All is good
                  Reviewed November 04, 2018
                  Dear Supiah, Warmest greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence.. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence. Im very glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us We hope your next visit will be more pleasent than the previous one. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded November 07, 2018
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  9.2
                  Exceptional
                  Albert from Malaysia
                  Solo traveler
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
                  Good but..”
                  Ovearall i had a great staying experience at Aston Pluit. - Room is spacious, big and clean (the sofa in the spoking room is poorly maintain though, seem a bit disgusting). - staffs are kind and friendly. - the lounge at Level M (tower 2) is a good place to hangout and chill, quiet and peace.. - Breakfast is not bad, plenty of variety - the corridor on tower 1 19th floor is kind of humid and airless, felt quite uncomfortable there. - very near to emporioum mall and pluit junction mall.(its walking distance, at least for me) - Near to airport( 25-30 minutes by cab) - One more thing to take note, check out at noon could take longer than you are expected. Be 10-15 minutes earlier if you are rushing to airport. The queue during noon check out time is really long., but the front desk staffs were doing very well and trying their very best to speed up the process for everyone. Overall, i still recommending this hotel to others who would like to stay at Jakarta west area.
                  Reviewed January 02, 2018
                  9.2
                  Exceptional
                  john from Malaysia
                  Business traveler
                  Deluxe
                  Stayed 1 night in November 2017
                  Exceptional”
                  I m extreamly delighted to meet so many of Aston Management and Staffs who are Humble Down to Earth and Courteous namely Tania, Pranata, Anis, Amin (Driver), Ms Lady (Operator), staffs handling breakfast, staffs at the Lounge. In General, this stay was my Best Stay in Indonesia so Far. Congratulation Aston and Management for Creating People Friendly Staffs which will definately draw in Thousands or Million's of new Customers in future.
                  Reviewed November 09, 2017
                  Dear John, Warmest Greetings from Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence - Jakarta.. Thank you for your fabulous review. I am delighted to hear that your trip and stay in our hotel was wonderful. I am glad you found out our staff were fantastic, friendly and humble and surely your appreciation will motivate our team to always give a heartfelt service. Again, thank you for your nice review and I believe you recommendations will help other travellers to be more confident to choose our hotel and please be sure we are continuously trying to improve our service and facilities in order to meet our guest expectations. I look forward for the opportunity to welcome and impress you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Jack Yaaro ZEGA, CHA General Manager
                  Responded November 15, 2017
                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  12345
                  This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

                  Back to search results

                  Back to room choices

                  |

                  Dismiss

                  Aston Pluit Hotel & Residence
                  |Very good 7.5
                  ×
                  Check in. Step out.
                  Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

                  • Very good location
                  • Baywalk Pluit Mall