Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
Free Wi-Fi

Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center

Jalan Pakuan No.3 , Sentul City, Sentul, Bogor, Indonesia, 16810
- View on map
Deluxe Room Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
Deluxe Room
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    Interior view Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    Interior view Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    Deluxe Room Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    See all 29 photos
     Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center

    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Reviews

    8.0
    Excellent
    /10
    (488 reviews)See what guests said
    9.6
    Exceptional

    "Good hotel in perfect location for leisure"

    Harsya

    -

    January 26, 2018

    8.1
    Excellent cleanliness
    Recommended by 88% of guests

    Things you’ll love about Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center

    Things you'll love

    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Breakfast [free]

    • Air conditioning

    Excellent
    Location
    8.2
    See map
    Excellent location
    Popular
    Nearby
  • Toko Roti Unyil Venus8.19 km
  • Bogor Palace9.49 km
  • Museum Zoologi Bogor9.64 km
  • Cilember Waterfalls9.66 km
  • The Jungle Waterpark10.35 km
  • Mount Bunder12.63 km
  • Pura Parahyangan Agung Jagatkarta18.68 km
  • Curug Nangka Waterfall20.66 km
  • Mekarsari Park22.77 km
  • Taman Nasional Halimun Salak41.88 km
  • This property is in high demand!

    Last booked 11 hours ago

    Value for money7.6
    Distance to city center7 KM
    Location rating8.2
    Nearest airportHalim Perdanakusuma International Airport (HLP)
    Distance to airport35.7 km

    Rooms available at Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center

    Suite
    Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • Partial lake view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Room
    Deluxe Room
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Pool View
    Deluxe Pool View
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Pool Access
    Deluxe Pool Access
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Villa
    Villa
    ...
    • Room size: 198 m²/2131 ft²
    • Lake view
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite Deluxe
    Suite Deluxe
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Twin/Double room - De Luxe - Pool View
      Twin/Double room - De Luxe - Pool View
      ...
      • Balcony/terrace
      Enter dates to see prices
      Run of House
      Run of House
      ...
      • Balcony/terrace
      Enter dates to see prices
      Suite - Single use - De Luxe
      Suite - Single use - De Luxe
      ...
      • Balcony/terrace
      Enter dates to see prices
      Suite - Single Use
      Suite - Single Use
      ...
      • Balcony/terrace
      Enter dates to see prices
      Have a question for Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center?

      What people love about Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center

      • 8.8
        Excellent
        Cleanliness

        "Near from big city but clean environment and calm."

        Justin

        |

        January 3, 2019

      • 8.8
        Excellent

        "I was pleased with the size of the room and the pool."

        Irene

        |

        April 10, 2017

      • 9.6
        Exceptional

        "The room has all the amenities expected of a top hotel."

        Clemente

        |

        January 28, 2018

      Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

      Prices drop the moment you sign in!

      Sign in now
      More about Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center

      More about Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center

      9.6
      Exceptional

      "The location was perfect in that it was away from the hustle..."

      Mohannambal

      |

      July 26, 2018

      An overview

      Show less

      What they offer

      8.4
      Excellent

      "Nice hotel not far from Jakarta, a perfect place for sanctua..."

      Suprato

      |

      June 19, 2018

      Read more reviews
      Show less

      Nearest essentials

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show less

      What's nearby

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show more

      Property's guest policies

      Show less

      Some helpful facts

      Show less

      Reviews of Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center from real guests

      Provided by verified guests of Agoda
      Agoda Reviews (488)Booking.com Reviews (119)
      8.0
      /
      10
      Cleanliness8.1
      Facilities8.1
      Location8.2
      Service7.9
      Value for money7.6
      All languages
      All guests (488)
      All room types

      Show reviews that mention 

      Showing 258 verified guest comments
      12345
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Mario from Indonesia
      Couple
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 1 night in May 2019

      very quite hotel ”

      very quite and nice hotel, its recomennded for you want a rest a while from rpitine activity

      Reviewed May 20, 2019

      Dear Mr. Mario, Warmest Greetings From Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for choosing our Hotel and took your time to share your stay experience with other travellers. We are glad to know that you have a sparkling moment with us. Your kind words will be shared to the whole team as an encouragement to always improve our services and facilities. Our staffs are enjoy to have you as much as you enjoy being here. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Responded May 24, 2019
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      8.4
      Excellent
      Jemmy from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Pool Access
      Stayed 1 night in July 2018

      Excellent”

      Location in a little bit far from central (Ah Poong, Belanova, SICC, Giant), in a more quiet environment but close to Taman Budaya. At night a little bit dark to the entrance due to less lamp post in the street and closed street vendor store. View from the hotel is superb - the mountain view, and room with pool access also very good. Breakfast variety is a lot and hit miss means some are good like Nasi Uduk, Pancake, Chicken Porridge and some are miss like Chicken Noodle. Try to order room service around 10pm, options are quite limited but service are fast and taste is good. Check in and check out are ok. Parking in the building is quite a challenge due to narrow lane for up and down. Price is a little bit on the high side.

      Reviewed July 09, 2018

      Dear Mr. Jemmy, Thank you for giving us the detail review of our location, the breathtaking view, and the hotel facilities. We are glad to read that most of the time you had an enjoyable experience in Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Your feedback is highly appreciated. We strive to keep giving our heartfelt service and convenience facilities as we understanding of what Guests are expecting from amount that has been charged. Mr. Jemmy, it’s been a pleasure to host your holiday with family and we wish to welcome you back in Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center, soon.

      Responded July 23, 2018
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      5.2
      Afi from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

      Expensive price doesnt mean good service. ”

      Worst service amongst all Aston hotel especially from Restaurant team who are rude and not allowing my family to have breakfast while I already opened my CV before. Food taste is also bad. Real pictures are way different than in website.

      Reviewed December 25, 2018

      Dear Our Beloved Guest, Warmest greeting from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Thank you for sharing your stay experience at our Hotel. We do apologize for what you've been trough, please allow us to express our deeply apologize. We already investigated and managed this issue. Please rest assure, this is will never happen again. It's always been an honor for us to have your trust, we wish will serve you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Responded February 06, 2019
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      9.2
      Exceptional
      Grace from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 1 night in May 2018

      Everything is exceptional, unless...”

      This is our first stay with Aston Sentul. The hotel itself, the surroundings, the facilities are all exceptional. One flaws only the room that we stayed in, since it has problem with the air conditioning. It was not cold, and technical service did come to help overcome the problem. But what happened on the next day, water start coming from the ceiling and make quite a flood in th room. Luckily, we are about to check out so it didn't become to much of a problem. Anyway we have mentioned this to the receptionist during check out time. Overall, this was a good stay with small flaw that can be fixed.

      Reviewed May 04, 2018

      Dear Mrs. Grace, Thank you for choosing Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center! Your feedback is much appreciated. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the surroundings and facilities. However, we regret to hear about the shortfalls you encountered in regards to the air conditioning and leaks that occur in your room. Therfore, we do apologize for that uncomfortable situation. Mrs. Grace, we are currently evaluating those points with the team for the facilities improvement and we hope that these enhancements will create a better experience for you during your next visit.

      Responded May 14, 2018
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      9.6
      Exceptional
      Clemente from Singapore
      Business traveler
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 1 night in January 2018

      A nice hotel in the middle of lush green surroundings.”

      The hotel is located in the middle of much greenery. It was so refreshing to eat and drink outdoors. The air was cool and felt clear. Whether the location is excellent depends on one's preference - near shops and entertainment or in a rural area with good views of trees and hills. The room has all the amenities expected of a top hotel. The cable TV was exceptional with more than 70 channels, most of them international . The staff were friendly. I booked there because I conducted training across the hotel. I understand that there are golf courses nearby.

      Reviewed January 28, 2018

      Dear Mrs. Clemente, Nothing can beat our joy knowing that you had an enjoyable stay experience with us. Thank you for the review and we do hope that our hotel ambience, facilities, and services was met with your expectation. Look forward to welcome you again in Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center, soon.

      Responded February 06, 2018
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      8.8
      Excellent
      Irene from Indonesia
      Family with teens
      Deluxe Pool Access
      Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

      Amazing view”

      I was pleased with the size of the room and the pool. Loved swimming at the pool with amazing view. My complaint is the smell of smoke from cigarettes from other guests at the lobby and at the restaurant near the pool.

      Reviewed April 10, 2017

      Dear Ms. Irene, Warmest Greetings From Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for choosing our Hotel and took your time to share your stay experience with other travellers. We are glad to know that you have a sparkling moment with us. We all here always ready to welcoming you and we committing to sustainably give only the best for our guests. Your kind words will be share to the whole team as an encouragement to always improve our services and facilities. Our staffs are enjoy to have you as much as you enjoy being here. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Responded January 28, 2019
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      9.6
      Exceptional
      Walter from Switzerland
      Couple
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 1 night in September 2016

      Fresh Air and Mountains”

      We really enjoyed the weekend at the Aston Sentul resort. It's a great place to get away from the city to the green country side near the mountains. We did take the bicycles with us and did some small ride up in the hills. The bicycles were guarded overnight by hotel staff. The hotel facilities are great from lobby to swimming pools, lake, restaurant and surrounding and the rooms with a view to the mountains. We had a delicious lunch and a good breakfast at hotel including Jamu (Herbal drink) served by a beautiful Jamugirl..thank you! I will visit this hotel again when I need a break from the city.

      Reviewed September 27, 2016

      Dear Mr. Walter, Warmest greeting from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center We are glad to know that you have a joyful moment during your stay at the Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Thank you for your trust to choose Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center as your place to stay. Your review is highly appreciated and it will be convey to the whole team as an encouragement since we are committing to continuously improve our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Responded February 06, 2019
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      9.6
      Exceptional
      Kim from South Korea
      Family with young children
      Suite
      Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

      very good choice”

      when I chose this hotel, this one maybe proceeded promotion. Even though they did promotion, my family felt that this one is the best place while we lived in Indonesia. Refer to these... I am Korean. You never regret.

      Reviewed September 13, 2016

      Dear Our Beloved Guest, Warmest greeting from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center We are glad to know that you have a joyful moment during your stay at the Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Thank you for your trust to choose Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center as your place to stay. Your review is highly appreciated and it will be convey to the whole team as an encouragement since we are committing to continuously improve our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Responded February 06, 2019
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      8.0
      Excellent
      Emir from Indonesia
      Couple
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 1 night in May 2016

      Hotel with good mountain view”

      The hotel is relatively new open, although there are lots of things to finished up but the main areas are ready to accomodate the visitors. It is clean and the facilities are satisfying and so are the helpful as well as friendly staff. The location is ideal for relaxing for it is on the mountain thus has an excellent green and amazing view. So we were very satisfied with the service and the hotel overall.

      Reviewed May 30, 2016

      Dear Our Beloved Guest, Warmest greeting from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center We are glad to know that you have a joyful moment during your stay at the Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Thank you for your trust to choose Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center as your place to stay. Your review is highly appreciated and it will be convey to the whole team as an encouragement since we are committing to continuously improve our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Responded February 06, 2019
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      3.6
      Hadist from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 1 night in October 2018

      Not Recommended Hotel”

      We are NOT HAPPY stayed at this hotel! Cleanliness at the room was dirty especially in bathroom is extremely untidy and has big spot in the floor on the shower room. A major problem also comes. A lot of tiny Ants in my room and the key lock was not work properly, we found out after we came back from Dinner and got the room door was not being locked out, I know there are some door need to push it first and then the door will be locked but not for this door. And this is seriously trouble staff manner. When we had a breakfast all foods were empty and didn't refilled at all during we ate. We only had rice and omelette. After an hour in coffee shop, we happy buffet was refilled, and we went to took some, somehow the Manager/Staff (which i dont know) he handled account (might be) asked me to not having those meals due those are for another event (Football Club)... oh shame on you who dressed like a boss but zero manner! Obviously, NOT RECOMMENDED HOTEL to stay!!!

      Reviewed October 14, 2018

      Dear Mr. Hadist, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered on your last stay. We can imagine and understand how uncomfortable if you should wait longer for the room and came with the condition that supposed to be better and our team didn’t handle it well. We will investigate the points regarding speedity, cleanliness, attitude of our team, and ensure proper follow up are taken. Above all, thank you for sharing this as our best lesson on served the Guest. We hope we are still can welcoming you back to Aston Sentul on the next future.

      Responded October 25, 2018
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      7.2
      Very good
      Linda from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 1 night in August 2018

      Big hotel with nice view & various facilities for kids”

      Nice view, spacious room, large bed, but the toilet was little bit smelly, might be from the drain. The bath cubical door had no rubber list around the glass door so the floor outside the bath cubical became so wet after we took a bath. The balcony was not so clean as there some lizard feces on the floor. The facilities for kids were various, only the swimming pool was not so clean. The lake, boat and ducks that hotel had were atractive. They held some races for kids and adults on Independence Day. Quite nice hotel with great view of mountains. You better do a morning jogging so you will feel the fresh mountain air.

      Reviewed August 19, 2018

      Dear Ms. Linda, Thank you for choosing Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the facilities and our view. We undersand that the matters regarding cleanliness are the standard services we should give to the guests. Therefore, please accept our deep apology for those inconveniences. Your feedback, it is valuable for us to do improvement to provide better service and meet guest satisfaction. We hope we still have a chance to welcome you again in the future.

      Responded August 28, 2018
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      9.6
      Exceptional
      Mohannambal from Malaysia
      Couple
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

      Perfect for a staycation away from the hustle & bustle”

      The location was perfect in that it was away from the hustle of Jakarta city. The hotel facilities and amenities really provided a perfect weekend gateway or for a staycation. We enjoyed our time relaxing by the pool and in our room. The room was spacious, the bed was enormous, no need to fight for the duvet. The breakfast spread was so diverse, we were spoilt for choice. I was impressed by the ease of the airport shuttle for such a reasonable price. Getting around was a breeze with Grab and Go-jek. My only complain was the long wait for room service the night after Celine Dion's concert, there was a 2 hour wait time which we were told upon order. My recommendation would be to have a pre-ordered buffett spread if there are any concert in SICC, I can bet you, you will have a very hungry bunch of people. I will definitely want to go back to Aston Sentul and I would definitely recommend for families and quiet timeout.

      Reviewed July 26, 2018

      Dear Mr. Mohannambal, Thank you for the high rating and the positive review about Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us, especially knowing that you enjoyed the breakfast and our facilities.However, we do apologize when you have to wait longer for the room service. We realize that it was the unpleasant experience. Thnak you for that constructive feedback. Mr. Mohannambal, the team of Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center will be more than happy to welcoming you back soon.

      Responded July 30, 2018
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Kevin from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 1 night in January 2019

      Recommended for family”

      Family enjoyed their stay

      Reviewed February 15, 2019

      Dear Mr. Kevin, Warmest greetings from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent trip and took your time to share your experience here. We glad to hear that you had memorable moment and enjoy our services. Looking forward to welcome you back Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Responded February 20, 2019
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      10.0
      Exceptional
      FANI from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 1 night in January 2019

      ok”

      ok

      Reviewed February 05, 2019

      Dear Ms. Fani, Warmest greetings from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for the review and we do hope that our hotel ambience, facilities, and services was met with your expectation. Nothing can beat our joy knowing that you had an enjoyable stay experience with us Look forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Responded February 06, 2019
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      8.4
      Excellent
      Yuyun from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Pool View
      Stayed 1 night in January 2019

      Good location”

      Good location (near Taman Budaya), various food for breakfast but taste is standard, no special.

      Reviewed January 07, 2019

      Kepada Ibu Yuyun, Salam Hangat dari Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Sebelumnya kami sangat berterima kasih atas kepercayaan Anda sekeluarga telah memilih kami sebagai tempat menginap untuk menghabiskan waktu liburan. Merupakan sebuah kehormatan bagi kami mengetahui Anda menikmati layanan dan fasilitas di Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Ulasan Anda akan kami bagikan ke seluruh tim sebagai dorongan untuk senantiasa meningkatkan fasilitas dan pelayanan kami, karena kami berkomitmen hanya memberikan yang terbaik kepada seluruh tamu kami. Sampai jumpa pada kunjungan Anda selanjutnya. Salam Hormat, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Responded January 28, 2019
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      9.6
      Exceptional
      Kabul from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 1 night in November 2018

      Great place for short hideaway”

      nice hotel, great view and great food

      Reviewed December 27, 2018

      Dear Mr. Kabul, Warmest Greetings From Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for choosing our Hotel and took your time to share your stay experience with other travellers. We are glad to know that you have a sparkling moment with us. We all here always ready to welcoming you and we committing to sustainably give only the best for our guests. Your kind words will be share to the whole team as an encouragement to always improve our services and facilities. Our staffs are enjoy to have you as much as you enjoy being here. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Responded January 28, 2019
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      8.4
      Excellent
      Edwin from Malaysia
      Business traveler
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

      Green Scenery ”

      Best place to laid back !!!

      Reviewed November 09, 2018

      Dear Mr. Edwin, Warmest Greetings From Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for choosing our Hotel and took your time to share your stay experience with other travellers. We are glad to know that you have a sparkling moment with us. We all here always ready to welcoming you and we committing to sustainably give only the best for our guests. Your kind words will be share to the whole team as an encouragement to always improve our services and facilities. Our staffs are enjoy to have you as much as you enjoy being here. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Responded January 28, 2019
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      8.4
      Excellent
      Suprato from Indonesia
      Group
      Deluxe Pool Access
      Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

      Excellent”

      Nice hotel not far from Jakarta, a perfect place for sanctuary. Room space is just enough. Breakfast is fine with quite a lot of variety.

      Reviewed June 19, 2018

      Dear Mr Suprato Nothing can beat our joy knowing that you had an enjoyable stay experience with us. Thank you for the rating and look forward to welcome you again in Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center, soon.

      Responded July 02, 2018
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      8.4
      Excellent
      LAODE from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

      Nice staff, clean room with great views”

      I booked deluxe room and arrived to the hotel quite early, same time with checking out process of other guests. And shall wait for almost 1 hour to get my room. I stayed for two nights and doing my business work. Wifi speed is excellent. I am not pay attention too much for the food, but seems we experienced too many delays to get our spoon and clean glass for drink. Maybe it happened due to so many guest stays in the hotel after christmas. Second day, my daughters were happy after swimming pool was not too packed. I feel the swimming pool is too close to All Day Dining, and the only access to pool is thru restaurant during morning/breakfast time. Wet floor happened and some times it was not too convenient for guest who have the breakfast and pool users after swimming crossing each other. Parking is good, carpark ramp too tight and narrow, seems it is below its standard. Room services is excellent from dining until our request to have much of sugar/tea pockets. Thanks aston!

      Reviewed December 29, 2017

      Dear Mr. Laode, We are interested on your detail review that has helped us to gain more from the Guest perspective. Thank you for sharing it with us, and we apologize for many inconveniences you encountered during your last stay. We are delighted to know that your kids enjoyed the swimming pool. To access the swimming pool, way other than through the restaurant, you also can access through gym located in both wings. Others good point that we got from your review such as about WiFi connection and room service has motivated us to keep maintain and develop our facilities and services so we can keep giving the best to our Guests. Thank you very much for the objective review, the Team of Aston Sentul is definitely look forward to welcome you back at Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center.

      Responded January 06, 2018
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      8.4
      Excellent
      karisma from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 1 night in January 2017

      Excellent”

      we almost didn't get the breakfast, because the restaurant very full (perhaps this is new year holiday). i think they have to be more prepare especially it's new year holiday, so they didn't run out of the food.

      Reviewed September 07, 2017

      Dear Mr/Mrs. Karisma, Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback regarding your stay with us in early January 2017. We apologize if your breakfast experience in our restaurant does not meet with your expectations. We do some improvement to avoid this happen again in future. Look forward to welcome you again in Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center, soon. Best regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Responded September 21, 2017
      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      12345
      This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

      Back to search results

      Back to room choices

      |

      Dismiss

      Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
      |Excellent 8.0
      ×
      Check in. Step out.
      Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

      • Excellent location
      • Toko Roti Unyil Venus