Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
HD Image
Deluxe Room Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
Lobby Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
Interior view Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
See all 32 photos
Removed from saved list
8.0
Excellent
/10
(531 reviews)See what guests said
View24
Housekeeping9
Breakfast6
See map
8.2
Excellent
Location rating score
Excellent location
Parking
FREE
  • Toko Roti Unyil Venus8.19 km
  • Bogor Palace9.49 km
  • Museum Zoologi Bogor9.64 km
  • The Jungle Waterpark10.35 km
  • Mount Bunder12.63 km
  • Pura Parahyangan Agung Jagatkarta18.68 km
  • Curug Nangka Waterfall20.66 km
  • Mekarsari Park22.77 km
  • Taman Nasional Halimun Salak41.88 km
  • 4-star Hotel
    Free Wi-Fi

    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center

    Jalan Pakuan No.3 , Sentul City, Sentul, Bogor, Indonesia, 16810 - See map
    "Whether the location is excellent depends on one's preference - near shops and entertainment or in a rural area with good views of trees and hills."
    Clemente - January 28, 2018
    Exceptional reputation
    Recommended by 92% of guests
    Excellent cleanliness
    8.1 rating for cleanliness
    Excellent facilities on premise
    8.1 facilities on premise
    Very good service
    7.9 rating for service
    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    • Daily housekeeping

    • Room service [24-hour]

    Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Bogor every 15 minutes on Agoda.com
    Value for money7.6
    Distance to city center7 KM
    Location rating8.2
    Nearest airportHalim Perdanakusuma International Airport (HLP)
    Distance to airport35.7 km

    Rooms available at Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center

    Suite
    Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • Partial lake view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Room
    Deluxe Room
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Pool View
    Deluxe Pool View
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Pool Access
    Deluxe Pool Access
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Villa
    Villa
    ...
    • Room size: 198 m²/2131 ft²
    • Lake view
    Enter dates to see prices
    Triple Deluxe
    Triple Deluxe
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite - Single use - De Luxe
    Suite - Single use - De Luxe
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    Single room - De Luxe
    Single room - De Luxe
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices

    What people love about Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center

    • 8.4
      Excellent
      Location

      "Nice hotel not far from Jakarta, a perfect place for sanctuary."

      Suprato

      |

      June 19, 2018

    • 9.6
      Exceptional

      "The room has all the amenities expected of a top hotel."

      Clemente

      |

      January 28, 2018

    • 8.8
      Excellent

      "I was pleased with the size of the room and the pool."

      Irene

      |

      April 10, 2017

    Property ranking|Compared to 544 Bogor properties
    See all rankings
    Review score - United States
    8.8/10
    Room size
    44 sqm.
    Cleanliness score
    8.1/10
    Location score
    8.2/10
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Bogor properties
    Bigger than
    97
    %
    of Bogor properties
    Better than
    93
    %
    of Bogor properties
    Better than
    92
    %
    of Bogor properties
    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    Overall rating:

    8.0

    Excellent
    531 reviews
    Cleanliness
    8.1
    Facilities
    8.1
    Location
    8.2
    Read all reviews >
    What travelers say they love:
    The location was perfect in that it was away from the hustle...
    Mohannambal from Malaysia
    Couple
    More about Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center

    More about Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center

    Situated in Sentul, Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center is the perfect place to experience Bogor and its surroundings. The hotel lies from the city center and provides accessibility to important town facilities. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

    At Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center, the excellent service and superior facilities make for an unforgettable stay. To name a few of the hotel's facilities, there are 24-hour room service, free Wi-Fi in all rooms, taxi service, 24-hour security, 24-hour front desk.

    Guests can choose from 212 rooms, all of which exude an atmosphere of total peace and harmony. The hotel offers fantastic facilities, including outdoor pool, karaoke, to help you unwind after an action-packed day in the city. Enjoy unparalleled services and a truly prestigious address at the Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center.

    Show less

    Most talked about facilities

    Breakfast
    22 mentions
    Swimming Pool
    15 mentions
    View
    8 mentions
    Food & Dining
    6 mentions

    What they offer

    10.0
    Exceptional

    "We went for a family gathering and the service was awesome!"

    Yaumi

    |

    February 28, 2018

    View all reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Food and dining

    Breakfast options

    American
    Asian
    Continental
    Halal

    Restaurants on site

    Barata Coffee Shop
    Cuisine:Asian
    Menu:Buffet, A-la-carte

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Reviews of Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center from real guests

    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Agoda Reviews (531)Booking.com Reviews (83)
    8.0
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8.1
    Facilities8.1
    Location8.2
    Service7.9
    Value for money7.6
    High score for Bogor
    Rating
    9+ Exceptional (69)
    8-9 Excellent (57)
    7-8 Very Good (88)
    6-7 Good (29)
    <6 Below Expectation (37)
    Time of the year
    Mar - May (44)
    Jun - Aug (73)
    Sep - Nov (53)
    Dec - Feb (110)
    Don't miss out!Users are booking a place in Bogor every 15 minutes on Agoda.com
    All guests (531)
    All room types
    All languages

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 280 verified guest comments
    12345
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Corby from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Suite
    Stayed 1 night in June 2019

    Best Suite room view”

    We stayed in suite room, the price was only 35% higher than deluxe room, the room was in corner with 2 sides big windows with mountain view, lake view and swimming pool view. the bathtub also has window with incredible view of mountain. The room service was excellent, 5 kinds of fresh fruits, peanut, cookies, a few soft drinks, big bottles of water , all available free. We also had dinner in the restaurant, the foods were delicious and low price. We highly recommend others to have holiday here.

    Reviewed June 24, 2019

    Dear Mr. Corby, Warmest Greetings From Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for choosing our Hotel and took your time to share your stay experience with other travellers. We are glad to know that you have a sparkling moment with us. We all here always ready to welcoming you and we committing to sustainably give only the best for our guests. Your kind words will be share to the whole team as an encouragement to always improve our services and facilities. Our staffs are enjoy to have you as much as you enjoy being here. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

    Responded June 29, 2019
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Mario from Indonesia
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in May 2019

    very quite hotel ”

    very quite and nice hotel, its recomennded for you want a rest a while from rpitine activity

    Reviewed May 20, 2019

    Dear Mr. Mario, Warmest Greetings From Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for choosing our Hotel and took your time to share your stay experience with other travellers. We are glad to know that you have a sparkling moment with us. Your kind words will be shared to the whole team as an encouragement to always improve our services and facilities. Our staffs are enjoy to have you as much as you enjoy being here. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

    Responded May 24, 2019
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    8.4
    Excellent
    Jemmy from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Pool Access
    Stayed 1 night in July 2018

    Excellent”

    Location in a little bit far from central (Ah Poong, Belanova, SICC, Giant), in a more quiet environment but close to Taman Budaya. At night a little bit dark to the entrance due to less lamp post in the street and closed street vendor store. View from the hotel is superb - the mountain view, and room with pool access also very good. Breakfast variety is a lot and hit miss means some are good like Nasi Uduk, Pancake, Chicken Porridge and some are miss like Chicken Noodle. Try to order room service around 10pm, options are quite limited but service are fast and taste is good. Check in and check out are ok. Parking in the building is quite a challenge due to narrow lane for up and down. Price is a little bit on the high side.

    Reviewed July 09, 2018

    Dear Mr. Jemmy, Thank you for giving us the detail review of our location, the breathtaking view, and the hotel facilities. We are glad to read that most of the time you had an enjoyable experience in Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Your feedback is highly appreciated. We strive to keep giving our heartfelt service and convenience facilities as we understanding of what Guests are expecting from amount that has been charged. Mr. Jemmy, it’s been a pleasure to host your holiday with family and we wish to welcome you back in Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center, soon.

    Responded July 23, 2018
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Grace from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in May 2018

    Everything is exceptional, unless...”

    This is our first stay with Aston Sentul. The hotel itself, the surroundings, the facilities are all exceptional. One flaws only the room that we stayed in, since it has problem with the air conditioning. It was not cold, and technical service did come to help overcome the problem. But what happened on the next day, water start coming from the ceiling and make quite a flood in th room. Luckily, we are about to check out so it didn't become to much of a problem. Anyway we have mentioned this to the receptionist during check out time. Overall, this was a good stay with small flaw that can be fixed.

    Reviewed May 04, 2018

    Dear Mrs. Grace, Thank you for choosing Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center! Your feedback is much appreciated. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the surroundings and facilities. However, we regret to hear about the shortfalls you encountered in regards to the air conditioning and leaks that occur in your room. Therfore, we do apologize for that uncomfortable situation. Mrs. Grace, we are currently evaluating those points with the team for the facilities improvement and we hope that these enhancements will create a better experience for you during your next visit.

    Responded May 14, 2018
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Clemente from Singapore
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in January 2018

    A nice hotel in the middle of lush green surroundings.”

    The hotel is located in the middle of much greenery. It was so refreshing to eat and drink outdoors. The air was cool and felt clear. Whether the location is excellent depends on one's preference - near shops and entertainment or in a rural area with good views of trees and hills. The room has all the amenities expected of a top hotel. The cable TV was exceptional with more than 70 channels, most of them international . The staff were friendly. I booked there because I conducted training across the hotel. I understand that there are golf courses nearby.

    Reviewed January 28, 2018

    Dear Mrs. Clemente, Nothing can beat our joy knowing that you had an enjoyable stay experience with us. Thank you for the review and we do hope that our hotel ambience, facilities, and services was met with your expectation. Look forward to welcome you again in Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center, soon.

    Responded February 06, 2018
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    8.4
    Excellent
    karisma from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    Stayed 1 night in January 2017

    Excellent”

    we almost didn't get the breakfast, because the restaurant very full (perhaps this is new year holiday). i think they have to be more prepare especially it's new year holiday, so they didn't run out of the food.

    Reviewed September 07, 2017

    Dear Mr/Mrs. Karisma, Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback regarding your stay with us in early January 2017. We apologize if your breakfast experience in our restaurant does not meet with your expectations. We do some improvement to avoid this happen again in future. Look forward to welcome you again in Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center, soon. Best regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

    Responded September 21, 2017
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    8.8
    Excellent
    Irene from Indonesia
    Family with teens
    Deluxe Pool Access
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

    Amazing view”

    I was pleased with the size of the room and the pool. Loved swimming at the pool with amazing view. My complaint is the smell of smoke from cigarettes from other guests at the lobby and at the restaurant near the pool.

    Reviewed April 10, 2017

    Dear Ms. Irene, Warmest Greetings From Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for choosing our Hotel and took your time to share your stay experience with other travellers. We are glad to know that you have a sparkling moment with us. We all here always ready to welcoming you and we committing to sustainably give only the best for our guests. Your kind words will be share to the whole team as an encouragement to always improve our services and facilities. Our staffs are enjoy to have you as much as you enjoy being here. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

    Responded January 28, 2019
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Kim from South Korea
    Family with young children
    Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

    very good choice”

    when I chose this hotel, this one maybe proceeded promotion. Even though they did promotion, my family felt that this one is the best place while we lived in Indonesia. Refer to these... I am Korean. You never regret.

    Reviewed September 13, 2016

    Dear Our Beloved Guest, Warmest greeting from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center We are glad to know that you have a joyful moment during your stay at the Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Thank you for your trust to choose Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center as your place to stay. Your review is highly appreciated and it will be convey to the whole team as an encouragement since we are committing to continuously improve our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

    Responded February 06, 2019
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    8.0
    Excellent
    Emir from Indonesia
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in May 2016

    Hotel with good mountain view”

    The hotel is relatively new open, although there are lots of things to finished up but the main areas are ready to accomodate the visitors. It is clean and the facilities are satisfying and so are the helpful as well as friendly staff. The location is ideal for relaxing for it is on the mountain thus has an excellent green and amazing view. So we were very satisfied with the service and the hotel overall.

    Reviewed May 30, 2016

    Dear Our Beloved Guest, Warmest greeting from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center We are glad to know that you have a joyful moment during your stay at the Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Thank you for your trust to choose Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center as your place to stay. Your review is highly appreciated and it will be convey to the whole team as an encouragement since we are committing to continuously improve our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

    Responded February 06, 2019
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    5.2
    Afi from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

    Expensive price doesnt mean good service. ”

    Worst service amongst all Aston hotel especially from Restaurant team who are rude and not allowing my family to have breakfast while I already opened my CV before. Food taste is also bad. Real pictures are way different than in website.

    Reviewed December 25, 2018

    Dear Our Beloved Guest, Warmest greeting from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Thank you for sharing your stay experience at our Hotel. We do apologize for what you've been trough, please allow us to express our deeply apologize. We already investigated and managed this issue. Please rest assure, this is will never happen again. It's always been an honor for us to have your trust, we wish will serve you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

    Responded February 06, 2019
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    3.6
    Hadist from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in October 2018

    Not Recommended Hotel”

    We are NOT HAPPY stayed at this hotel! Cleanliness at the room was dirty especially in bathroom is extremely untidy and has big spot in the floor on the shower room. A major problem also comes. A lot of tiny Ants in my room and the key lock was not work properly, we found out after we came back from Dinner and got the room door was not being locked out, I know there are some door need to push it first and then the door will be locked but not for this door. And this is seriously trouble staff manner. When we had a breakfast all foods were empty and didn't refilled at all during we ate. We only had rice and omelette. After an hour in coffee shop, we happy buffet was refilled, and we went to took some, somehow the Manager/Staff (which i dont know) he handled account (might be) asked me to not having those meals due those are for another event (Football Club)... oh shame on you who dressed like a boss but zero manner! Obviously, NOT RECOMMENDED HOTEL to stay!!!

    Reviewed October 14, 2018

    Dear Mr. Hadist, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered on your last stay. We can imagine and understand how uncomfortable if you should wait longer for the room and came with the condition that supposed to be better and our team didn’t handle it well. We will investigate the points regarding speedity, cleanliness, attitude of our team, and ensure proper follow up are taken. Above all, thank you for sharing this as our best lesson on served the Guest. We hope we are still can welcoming you back to Aston Sentul on the next future.

    Responded October 25, 2018
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Erick from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

    Nice Family Hotel”

    Hotel with a complete accomodation for leisure or refreshing. the location is nice nearby a few tourism spot, the neighbourhood so quiet and the air is still fresh

    Reviewed June 15, 2019

    Dear Mr. Erick, Warmest greeting from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center We are glad to know that you have a joyful moment during your stay at the Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Thank you for your trust to choose Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center as your place to stay. Your review is highly appreciated and it will be convey to the whole team as an encouragement since we are committing to continuously improve our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

    Responded June 29, 2019
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Tribowo from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in June 2019

    Very recommended hotel”

    Best hotel for short escaped, especially with kids, so many activity for kids, But the food it is not really special , over all we love it , and we are looking forward to stay over again

    Reviewed June 13, 2019

    Dear Mr. Tribowo, Warmest greeting from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center We are glad to know that you have a joyful moment during your stay at the Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Thank you for your trust to choose Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center as your place to stay. Your review is highly appreciated and it will be convey to the whole team as an encouragement since we are committing to continuously improve our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

    Responded June 29, 2019
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Kevin from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in January 2019

    Recommended for family”

    Family enjoyed their stay

    Reviewed February 15, 2019

    Dear Mr. Kevin, Warmest greetings from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent trip and took your time to share your experience here. We glad to hear that you had memorable moment and enjoy our services. Looking forward to welcome you back Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

    Responded February 20, 2019
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    10.0
    Exceptional
    FANI from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in January 2019

    ok”

    ok

    Reviewed February 05, 2019

    Dear Ms. Fani, Warmest greetings from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for the review and we do hope that our hotel ambience, facilities, and services was met with your expectation. Nothing can beat our joy knowing that you had an enjoyable stay experience with us Look forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

    Responded February 06, 2019
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    8.4
    Excellent
    Yuyun from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Pool View
    Stayed 1 night in January 2019

    Good location”

    Good location (near Taman Budaya), various food for breakfast but taste is standard, no special.

    Reviewed January 07, 2019

    Kepada Ibu Yuyun, Salam Hangat dari Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Sebelumnya kami sangat berterima kasih atas kepercayaan Anda sekeluarga telah memilih kami sebagai tempat menginap untuk menghabiskan waktu liburan. Merupakan sebuah kehormatan bagi kami mengetahui Anda menikmati layanan dan fasilitas di Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Ulasan Anda akan kami bagikan ke seluruh tim sebagai dorongan untuk senantiasa meningkatkan fasilitas dan pelayanan kami, karena kami berkomitmen hanya memberikan yang terbaik kepada seluruh tamu kami. Sampai jumpa pada kunjungan Anda selanjutnya. Salam Hormat, Albert Siregar General Manager

    Responded January 28, 2019
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    8.4
    Excellent
    Edwin from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

    Green Scenery ”

    Best place to laid back !!!

    Reviewed November 09, 2018

    Dear Mr. Edwin, Warmest Greetings From Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for choosing our Hotel and took your time to share your stay experience with other travellers. We are glad to know that you have a sparkling moment with us. We all here always ready to welcoming you and we committing to sustainably give only the best for our guests. Your kind words will be share to the whole team as an encouragement to always improve our services and facilities. Our staffs are enjoy to have you as much as you enjoy being here. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

    Responded January 28, 2019
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    7.2
    Very good
    Linda from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in August 2018

    Big hotel with nice view & various facilities for kids”

    Nice view, spacious room, large bed, but the toilet was little bit smelly, might be from the drain. The bath cubical door had no rubber list around the glass door so the floor outside the bath cubical became so wet after we took a bath. The balcony was not so clean as there some lizard feces on the floor. The facilities for kids were various, only the swimming pool was not so clean. The lake, boat and ducks that hotel had were atractive. They held some races for kids and adults on Independence Day. Quite nice hotel with great view of mountains. You better do a morning jogging so you will feel the fresh mountain air.

    Reviewed August 19, 2018

    Dear Ms. Linda, Thank you for choosing Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the facilities and our view. We undersand that the matters regarding cleanliness are the standard services we should give to the guests. Therefore, please accept our deep apology for those inconveniences. Your feedback, it is valuable for us to do improvement to provide better service and meet guest satisfaction. We hope we still have a chance to welcome you again in the future.

    Responded August 28, 2018
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Mohannambal from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

    Perfect for a staycation away from the hustle & bustle”

    The location was perfect in that it was away from the hustle of Jakarta city. The hotel facilities and amenities really provided a perfect weekend gateway or for a staycation. We enjoyed our time relaxing by the pool and in our room. The room was spacious, the bed was enormous, no need to fight for the duvet. The breakfast spread was so diverse, we were spoilt for choice. I was impressed by the ease of the airport shuttle for such a reasonable price. Getting around was a breeze with Grab and Go-jek. My only complain was the long wait for room service the night after Celine Dion's concert, there was a 2 hour wait time which we were told upon order. My recommendation would be to have a pre-ordered buffett spread if there are any concert in SICC, I can bet you, you will have a very hungry bunch of people. I will definitely want to go back to Aston Sentul and I would definitely recommend for families and quiet timeout.

    Reviewed July 26, 2018

    Dear Mr. Mohannambal, Thank you for the high rating and the positive review about Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us, especially knowing that you enjoyed the breakfast and our facilities.However, we do apologize when you have to wait longer for the room service. We realize that it was the unpleasant experience. Thnak you for that constructive feedback. Mr. Mohannambal, the team of Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center will be more than happy to welcoming you back soon.

    Responded July 30, 2018
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    8.4
    Excellent
    LAODE from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

    Nice staff, clean room with great views”

    I booked deluxe room and arrived to the hotel quite early, same time with checking out process of other guests. And shall wait for almost 1 hour to get my room. I stayed for two nights and doing my business work. Wifi speed is excellent. I am not pay attention too much for the food, but seems we experienced too many delays to get our spoon and clean glass for drink. Maybe it happened due to so many guest stays in the hotel after christmas. Second day, my daughters were happy after swimming pool was not too packed. I feel the swimming pool is too close to All Day Dining, and the only access to pool is thru restaurant during morning/breakfast time. Wet floor happened and some times it was not too convenient for guest who have the breakfast and pool users after swimming crossing each other. Parking is good, carpark ramp too tight and narrow, seems it is below its standard. Room services is excellent from dining until our request to have much of sugar/tea pockets. Thanks aston!

    Reviewed December 29, 2017

    Dear Mr. Laode, We are interested on your detail review that has helped us to gain more from the Guest perspective. Thank you for sharing it with us, and we apologize for many inconveniences you encountered during your last stay. We are delighted to know that your kids enjoyed the swimming pool. To access the swimming pool, way other than through the restaurant, you also can access through gym located in both wings. Others good point that we got from your review such as about WiFi connection and room service has motivated us to keep maintain and develop our facilities and services so we can keep giving the best to our Guests. Thank you very much for the objective review, the Team of Aston Sentul is definitely look forward to welcome you back at Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center.

    Responded January 06, 2018
    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
    |Excellent 8.0
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Excellent location
    • Toko Roti Unyil Venus