Very good 7.3
Based on 502 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 502 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Rashid from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice Hotel
The hotel staffs really super friendly. The room was spacious and clean. There is few stalls opposite the hotel if you want to grab a meal. But i travel slightly just ahead near comfort hotel which the hotel charge me taxi fare100,000 rupiah tru and fro for more street foods and there is groceries mall or supermarket to shop for items too at there. Overall i enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Louvaine from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Spacious & quaint hotel
The staff were nice and the room was clean & spacious but lack of shuttle to the ferry terminal especially during peak season. We were almost was delayed for 7 am schedule. The location is very far from the beaches. But the hotel itself is good.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Jianxiong from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good and comfortable stay
I had a gd stay, w friendly hotel staffs tt tries their very best to help get your request done! A vry clean place as well! Definitely value for e money spent!
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Wai from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
New and clean
Big and nice hotel
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Wai from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
New and clean
Big and nice hotel
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Wai from Singapore
Groups
Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
New and clean
Big and nice hotel
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Wai from Singapore
Groups
Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
New and clean
Big and nice hotel
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Wai from Singapore
Groups
Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
New and clean
Big and nice hotel
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Wai from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
New and clean
Big and nice hotel
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Shuri from Japan
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not Great....
Honestly speaking, this hotel is not well managed. I visited during the busy CNY weekend . The staff were just overwhelmed from too many bookings, and our room was not ready until 7pm when the check-in time is supposed to be 2pm. Shower was lukewarm, never hot. Pressure of it was weak. When we wanted room service for food, they told us 3 hour wait as it was CNY weekend. The pool was too cold. And what was the MOST ANNOYING was the DJ BOOTH at the pool. We booked a room facing the pool, however, this was the WORST decision for this hotel!!!!!!! We wanted to get out sleep in the evening, however....the DJ starts spinning EDM club music from 10:30pm till 12am ish!!! We were unable to sleep!! Just want to FYI everyone who is planning a stay here in the future, and want to stay in front of the pool.... be warned about the crap EDM club music!!!!
Reviewed April 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: