2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Theresa from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Better than i expected...
Except for the generator that did not kick in after 2mins during electricity failure due to bad weather, we were satisfied with our stay. Also, during breakfast, my omelette was delayed and was served sunny side up instead of my request for ham, cheese, mushroom and 2 eggs omelette. But the breakfast buffet in general was great.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhea from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Our second home
Everything is just right. Been staying here for the nth time and we'll continue to book here to unwind.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhea from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Relaxing stay
Astoria is our second home. Our stay is as relaxing and stress free as always.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tin from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Bed bugs & Noise
Couch in the room we were accomodated was infested by bed bugs. They gave alcohol & calamine tho and transferred us to another room. Manager gave free dinner buffet as well for the inconvenience. However, the new room we transferred to apparently has this adjacent/upper floor construction. Noise started to flood around 7-8am which is very inconvenient. Told the front desk about it and she just apologized.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sekiguchi from Japan
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
no comment
everything is perfect !
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dan from Philippines
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice Hotel!
Very clean and nice big rooms! Newly renovated!
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhea from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Affordable Hotel
This is our go to hotel whenever we have to celebrate any occasions. The rooms are enourmous, clean, staff are very attentive and the rate is very affordable. Will fo ba k again next month.
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

katherine from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 12 nights in April 2016
Review
Good
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Luis from Philippines
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
2-BR suite is spacious
Check in and check out could be faster. Staff at coffee shop are courteous and attentive. Shuttle service to nearby malls is an added value.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from United States
Couple
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Ehhhh
Front desk clerk didn't know what she was doing.
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: