Book Now: At 21 Saladaeng

Excellent
From 309 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
/
10
Recommended by 92% of guests

Reviews of At 21 Saladaeng Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (308)Booking.com Reviews (191)
8.4
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities7.6
Location8.9
Service8.5
Value for money8.3
All languages
All guests (308)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 138 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Arkar from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Same old same old ”

Still one of my fav hotels yet still got so much room for improvement, starting from that filthy toilet smell in the passenger lift. Left or right doesn’t matter, it’s breathing taking ! Away from me. Needs to clean the exhaust fans.

Reviewed May 14, 2019
7.6
Very good
Michael from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Short Biz stay”

Nice apartment hotel with nice colonial design. Good location with short distance to both BTS and Metro. Shopping mall is nearby which many essentials can be bought. Plenty of choices for food nearby.

Reviewed May 21, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Gerben from Netherlands
Couple
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Differentiated interior, great location, near BTS ”

The interior is differentiated compared to other accomodation. Hint to past times, with modern day amenities. Great location near BTS and Silom Complex Mall. Very friendly service from front desk and also concierges go the extra mile. We will stay again!

Reviewed March 18, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Marc from France
Family with teens
Premier Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Nice well situated boutique hotel, very helpful staff”

Very nice stay: spacious clean calm and beautiful room, the staff is very professional and helped my family a lot, taxi, tour, luggages, advises. Situated in the very center with access to both the subway and the sky train (less than 300meters), local fresh market just in front, international restaurants all around at walking distance.

Reviewed February 07, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Scott from United States
Solo traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Charming Location”

I have always enjoyed staying at 21 Saladaeng and this time was no different. The rooms are very spacious and have an old world Thai charm to them, but with current amenities. More storage than you'll know what to do with. The location is great for my needs and near easy transportation. The pool is limited with not much access to sun, but a good place to rest and cool off. Easy access to washing/drying machines.

Reviewed January 10, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Gareth from Singapore
Couple
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Cosy modern colonial hotel.”

Hotel under new management. The pillows in the bedrooms have changed to something harder/higher which is great. The last time all their pillows were flat and almost useless。 Everything else remains the same. Staffs were friendly and checking in and out was a Breeze.

Reviewed December 18, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Viriya from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Excellent”

not far from BTS

Reviewed April 24, 2019
7.6
Very good
Michael from United States
Couple
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Stayed for Songkran Holiday”

21 Saladaeng is about a 7 minute walk from the MRT Silom Station. Its along a quiet(er) street that has a few nice restaurants such as Somtumder and Bonchon Korean chicken. The hotel has an elegant and classic appeal to it. The executive room was quite spacious, minimally furnished but with the right enough amenities. The price was mid-range, around a $100 usd a night (taxes included.) Would stay again.

Reviewed April 17, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Cory from Canada
Couple
Family Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Fantastic experience ”

Right in the heart of Silom, 5 minute walk to the BTS, MRT, Lumpini Park. Hotel staff were very friendly, helpful, professional. Hotel was in excellent repair, and very clean. We rented a 2 bedroom suite, which again was modern, clean, excellent condition, well stocked kitchen & supplies. Wifi and AC worked very well. All in, a very positive experience, with no concerns at all during my stay. Highly recommended!

Reviewed February 25, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Arkar from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

used to be "saladaeng colonnade"”

I will search for ascotts, if availability then this will be my second choice at no doubts purely based on its nearest to silom road and it's quite unique for its.decor. bring your cigar (under smoking room terms of course) and grow some moustache, hair comb back neat and tidy with a classy walking stick or long black umbrella will tie in well with the decor. u pick either title of chancellor or ambassador, it is filled with colonial black and White House concept and level of sound insulation is quite good, the doors come with seals! not suggesting anything, peace!

Reviewed October 27, 2018
8.4
Excellent
shuk from Hong Kong
Couple
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2018

large room, valuable price ”

its so great to have the market and enjoy local food next to the hotel , good environment . But the street will flooding if rain heavily, but its such a goog experience to stay in bangkok, close to the stations, both bts and the subway. Nice street food for tourists.

Reviewed September 02, 2018
5.6
Yeow from Thailand
Solo traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 10 nights in April 2019

Front desk staff improvement”

Putting more smile

Reviewed April 27, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Timothy from Australia
Business traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Large clean quite apartment in a great location”

Great option if you want space - clean quiet room s just quick walk from Silom, Sytrain and MR. Fully quipped apartments with masses of storage and room to unwind. Small gym and pool if the need arises.

Reviewed January 19, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
TAI from China
Solo traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Exceptional”

Location is great, near Silom complex and BTS station. Just next to a large scale food stalls which operate for lunch. Also much of street food anytime including mid-night. Fantastic heritage hotel and very traditional.

Reviewed November 29, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Yosthapat
Couple
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Luxury and very very comfortable htoel, Best in silom as I ever went all travel times.”

This best my hotel to sleep went live in silom for business and chill. Recommend. Big space big bed and everything inside room.

Reviewed February 24, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Gareth from Singapore
Couple
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

Cosy apartment with everything within walking distance”

Staffs are very friendly and they always make us feel welcome. Each room is like an apartment by itself, even thought some of the stuffs are abit dated, it adds a certain rustic charm to the place. My only negative comment is the pillow as they are too soft for my liking.

Reviewed May 21, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
YIP from Singapore
Couple
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Good hotel”

We stayed this old hotel for many times and the location are walking distance to train, food and even a massage center or night market. Bed was comfy and WiFi was strong and overall is good. PS : please note that higher 7 floor are the hottest as the also the aircon doesn’t for 710 room. I hope they will improve the 7 floor heat and aircon..

Reviewed May 10, 2018
8.8
Excellent
christopher from United States
Couple
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

good value for the money”

Very good location near different food options including a large department store. Friendly and helpful staff. Big rooms with kitchenette. No great amenities in the hotel but that is no problem for our stay. Great value for the money for what suits me..

Reviewed February 28, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Kam from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

Exceptional”

Clean and friendly staff. The security officer also very friendly. Can check out late on non-busy day. Just the extra bed is a bit hard complained by my friend. The toilet is in the room so the extra bed at the living room need go into the sleeping room for toilet. Highly recommended. Just next to Zanotti. This place is known as Saladeang Colonnade.

Reviewed January 03, 2018
8.0
Excellent
YIP from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

Good Hotel”

Not a first time stay in this hotel, hotel room was good and big enough for 2 person. Walking distance to BTS station and food stall nearby. Bed was comfy, WiFi not so fast, staff was very friendly and Definitely will stay there again.

Reviewed December 10, 2017
5.6
YIP from Singapore
Group
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Old hotel”

First time stay in this hotel, check in was fast and the staff are nice, but the room once enter there is a smell which it very strong something like stink and WiFi not working even the staff have no idea what is going on and the bed are too old to sleep, bathroom doesn’t have hot water to shower and shower head was too hard to shower. Definitely not staying again.

Reviewed November 08, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Patrick from Australia
Couple
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Very good”

Clean and spacious apartment in an excellent location. Wifi signal strong, even if it does kick you off eery 90 minutes. Had a swim in the pool which was lovely. Hotel is five minutes walking distance to Sala Daeng and Si Lom train stations. Convenience stores and street food are even closer. The shopping mall next to Sala Daeng station has a grocery store and lots of food options. Also walking distance to the awesome Moon Bar rooftop bar.

Reviewed October 14, 2018
7.6
Very good
Ramson from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018

Very nice hotel but...”

I've been a Saladaeng Colonnade patron for many years. It's always my first choice and I have recommended to several friends and associates. It's however, most disappointing that at my most recent visit, the hotel has ceased serving breakfasts. The hotel staff are still the friendliest and most helpful I have seen. Love them!

Reviewed August 27, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Jeroen from Thailand
Family with teens
Elite Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

amazing stay in the middle of Bangkok”

Very nice place in the heart of the Silom area,... We were welcomed by a very friendly staff who showed us to our room. it was spacious, clean and nice. street in front of the hotel is quiet, but go around the corner and you will find yourselve in Bangkok's amazing nightlife of streetfood, bars, and things to buy on the street. definitly a place to go back to !!

Reviewed August 18, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Ching from Hong Kong
Couple
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

Very good location”

Clean and spacious room with kitchen and regular size fridge&freezer. Self-serve laundry at ground floor. Located very close to BTS Sala Daeng station & MRT Silom station, Silom Complex, Silom night market and lots of street food near by. Great place to stay

Reviewed July 12, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Richard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 7 nights in November 2018

Excellent”

Good location and helpful staff. Only complaint......the most uncomfortable bed ever. Like sleeping on a brick.

Reviewed December 01, 2018
7.6
Very good
Henry from United States
Couple
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Great location, quiet, comfortable - wifi doesn't work well”

Located perfectly near Sala Daeng BTS and lots of street food - you're in a great spot to explore Bangkok. The rooms were quiet and comfortable. Only thing was the wifi didn't work most of the time and the staff aren't too helpful about fixing it.

Reviewed January 12, 2019
6.4
Good
Arkar from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Review ”

The lift needs special cleaning, it smells like public toilets

Reviewed January 07, 2019
6.8
Good
Chin from Singapore
Couple
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Convenient location”

About 8 minute walk to either BTS Sala Daeng and Silom MRT. The property does not offer breakfast at all.

Reviewed December 27, 2018
6.4
Good
Darren from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

One night only”

In saladeng Silom.Old place but the Italian restaurant down stairs is not part of the hotel but looks fantastic. Hotel was simple apartment style rooms. Their big but out dated. Won’t stay here again.

Reviewed December 23, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Alvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2018

Excellent”

Beautiful suite with old world charm. Location is fantastic!

Reviewed August 18, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Christie from Taiwan
Business traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Lovely hotel”

There is no extra service, such as breakfast / Gym or swimming pool but the room is super big. the staff is nice, will let you feel like to stay at home.

Reviewed August 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Todd from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

VIP Executive Condo”

This luxury apartment was perfectly set up for the business traveller. But equally a couple on holiday would enjoy the space as it was located by great restaurants, bars, and parks. Both the MRT and BTS were walking distance. I especially appreciated the well designed and equipped kitchen. I look forward to returning!

Reviewed May 08, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Eric from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

A spacious serviced-apartment room”

I had a conference at Dusit Thani in Silom and found this place to stay for 3 days. It's near Saladaeng BTS/Silom MRT, hence easy to reach. However, while on the map it looks not far from Dusit Thani/Silom Road, it is actually located deep in Soi/Thanon Saladaeng, so it took me a while to find it. Also, the name is actually Saladaeng Colonnade and not At 21 Saladaeng, fortunately I recognised it from the photo here. Other than that, the place is perfect if you need it just to crash after a long day's work. All the facilities (for cooking, dining, etc.) are there, but amenities are limited and if I can suggest to the owner, please add some trash bins. The staff members are great, love them.

Reviewed March 30, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
dhania from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in February 2018

Exceptional”

Booked a family room for 5 nights, spacious and clean room for family, all staff were attentive to our needs. Hotel is located in quite environment, 2 minutes walking to BTS Saladaenh and shopping plaza, surely will book again on my next visit to bangkok!

Reviewed February 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jacques from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in December 2017

A little gem”

Let it be known that things didn't necessarily start off well. The first room I stayed in had several issues including an aircon that sounded like a construction site behind the bed. Once I highlighted these issues I was moved to a new room within the hour and the difference was fantastic. There was a view (albeit nothing to note but more just the fact that no buildings on top of you), so much closet area and a feeling of so much space in the apartment. I really can't fault anything about this room and will, without a doubt, stay there again when traveling through BKK. MRT is quite close, so many dining options around along with a few malls and the party areas. The "bell man" and reception always had smiles on their faces, so the 8 days spent there was lovely. The hotel is also on a quiet road, so no issues with noisy traffic.

Reviewed January 04, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Nigal from Macau
Solo traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Perfect”

I love this place. Friendly staff, high security level, even the security guard speaks multiple languages, includes Japanese. Walking distance to BTS Saladaeng and MRT Silom, good value for money. Cosy and spacious room and also nice texture of furnitures. Every single thing is in perfect position, perfect angle. Even the teapoy the carpet and the couch are parallel. It can’t be more comfortable. The cleanliness is good, no stain no dust, I only found one hair on the floor. The price will definitely be raised by the excellent quality and I wish I can get a special discount for my next visit, there’s no other option if you stay in Bangkok.

Reviewed December 11, 2017
6.8
Good
Ryan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

serious electricity problem ”

room is good, staff is friendly but the electricity is real bad. there is serious problem with the electricity in the room and not working at all which I not able to charge my phone and use my computer

Reviewed November 08, 2017
6.8
Good
Mikael from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Mike from Ubon”

Nice location, good service. Bad TV reception. Cleanliness could be better old stains in bathroom, cutlery stand dirty. Room needs to have a complet cleaning overhaul and checkup to get back the freshness.

Reviewed October 03, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
BENG from Singapore
Group
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

BKK trip”

Everything is prefect ! Good location Staffs is nice But only room toilet not working well

Reviewed February 12, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Jette from Denmark
Family with teens
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Family from Denmark”

Lovely appartment and good location. Walking distance from sky rain, Lumpini park and Patpong market. We were very pleased with everything!

Reviewed January 06, 2019
8.8
Excellent
VIRGINI from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Excellent”

Love this hotel ! It s just perfect for everything 👍 Great restaurants around , underground very closed , safe

Reviewed December 29, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Max from Singapore
Family with teens
Elite Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Very clean for us, quite worth the money; toilet chocked once, plumber fix in 10mis”

Well worth

Reviewed December 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
yunshan from China
Group
Elite Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

not bad”

clean nice and nearby the shoppingmall

Reviewed December 04, 2018
7.6
Very good
Arkar from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Love this one ”

Colonial interiors, dark wood white walls, it may remind of u the movies "the conjuring" just that nothing will come out from closet , no worries:)

Reviewed November 20, 2018
7.2
Very good
Cai from Singapore
Couple
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Decent”

Love the room! Spacious but the pillows are too soft for comfort. Will appreciate if the cleaners can be more thorough when cleaning cos I can see stains at the sink and bathtub.

Reviewed October 22, 2018
8.4
Excellent
CHUEN from Hong Kong
Group
Penthouse Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

Traditional Design Hotel”

It'll be a good choice if you don't like those trendy, hip hotels. The penthouse room space is good, the staffs of the hotel are very nice and helpful. Quick Check-in and check-out!

Reviewed April 24, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Stuart from Australia
Business traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

At 21”

Nice rooms, close to everything in the Silom area and not far from the train stations for travel around town.

Reviewed April 01, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Andre from United States
Couple
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Great boutique hotel ”

Breakfast should be offered again.

Reviewed March 07, 2018
8.0
Excellent
BINBIN from China
Family with teens
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in September 2017

Good location and quiet”

Enjoyed my stay there and already booked another one, good location and surroundings.

Reviewed January 23, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Ka from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Close to the main tourist area while not so noisy”

Clean, big room and friendly staff. Location is perfect in the city centre yet not noisy that you can't have a good night sleep. Will stay again when visit bkk.

Reviewed November 27, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Christie from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

clean, quiet and comfortable”

the building is beautiful and keep well. I had great time to stay this hotel.

Reviewed November 13, 2017
8.8
Excellent
man from Hong Kong
Group
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Excellent”

Nice and helpful staff, spacious room, 7-8 mins far away from BTS

Reviewed November 16, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Jayson from Myanmar
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Satisfying”

location is good i was satisfied with everything here. little bit old, and little ants, but it's not a big deal. it's very close to MRT and BTS. many places r walkable.

Reviewed October 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
VIET from Vietnam
Group
Premier Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

A pleasant stay”

Good location, good service and very helpful staff.

Reviewed September 04, 2018
8.4
Excellent
George from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Excellent”

I hope the new management that take over will consider bring back breakfast as before with the previous management. It’s nice to be serve breakfast in our ensuite

Reviewed August 21, 2018
8.0
Excellent
vansida from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Very good”

Clean, big room, nice furnitures, staff members are great and very helpful, cozy decoration style.

Reviewed August 09, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Allan from New Zealand
Family with teens
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Great place.Clean and lots of room.Very friendly staff.staff”

Very close to the Patpong markets,Solomon shopping center and the sky train(Saladaeng) Rooms are spotless. All staff are very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed July 23, 2018
5.6
SUNGCHENG from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

Bed bugs on mattress ”

Poor hygiene and the hotel is running down.

Reviewed January 05, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We had investigated your complain and found that the Housekeeping had double check if there were bed bugs in your room mattress and found none. New beddings and linens were changed after the inspection. We take hygiene and cleanliness very seriously and regular inspections are conducted for all rooms. Best regards, Mr. Anurat P. Guest Relations At 21 Saladaeng

Responded February 20, 2018
At 21 Saladaeng
7.6
Very good
Kevin from China
Family with young children
Family Suite 2-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Very good”

The 2 bedroom suite was fantastic. It was quiet and convenient location. Only con was the small pool.

Reviewed September 06, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Thomas from United States
Group
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

Nice but needs some TLC”

This was a very nice place. It is starting to show some wear and I hope they will do some updates as we would like to stay here again.

Reviewed January 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
David from United States
Solo traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2019

Strategically located public transit/pedestrian location.”

Strategically located public transit/pedestrian location. WiFi was free and good. Front staff was very friendly, engaged, and helpful as/if needed.

Reviewed June 19, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
James from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Exceptional”

Location : less than 5min walk to the nearest bts is Sala Daeng, nearest MRT is Silom. Both are within walking distance and along the walk way, it is full of local life, so many shops and road side stalls along the street. The street gets busy as early as 7-8am and the crowd subsided till around 1-2am. Convenient stores are every where. Zanotti restaurant is within the hotel. Served very good Italian food. Many hi-so Thais dine around here. Get a Grab to siam/central world/MBK/4-faced Buddha are very convenient. Cost around B120. Con : non smoking room because I am a smoker. Hotel doesn’t provide toothbrushes and other amenities. What was provided are shampoo and body shower gel. No bedroom slippers too. Hotel lobby is just so-so, nothing fancy but the room is well appointed. Bed is comfy. Pillow is firm, aircon is good. Water pressure is at a comfortable level. If you are LGBT, this is a good hotel to be around the LGBT establishments!

Reviewed June 11, 2019
4.0
kok from Singapore
Group
Premier Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

Dirty room ”

Check in on 6th jun 2019 and during night time while my friend going to the toilet and he saw a cockroach crawling around the sank area. The next morning I informed the Receptionist regarding this incident and I request to change to a separate two room and the manager of the hotel still want me to top up 1000 baht. I will not stay this hotel anymore.

Reviewed June 10, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Ngai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Friendly staff”

Name changed since my last stay in 2017 but the staff are still very friendly and welcoming. Room is simple and clean, and large with proper living room and bedroom for its price.

Reviewed May 25, 2019
6.4
Good
John from United States
Solo traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

decent hotel but expensive for value”

Staff friendly, doorman helpful, facilities tired and dated, location good

Reviewed January 23, 2018
8.0
Excellent
junichiro from Japan
Solo traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

クラシックタイプのアパートメント”

古いタイプの広い1LDK。木製の床板は素足にも気持ちが良かった。リビング寝室浴室 全てゆったりとしている。サラディーンの通りが以前より明るくなったせいか駅から近くなったように感じた。フィットネス、プール、洗濯室あり。フロント1名、ドアマン1名体制のよう。一階にある、バンコクでNo1のイタリアンレストランと言われるザノッティに2日連続でランチに行った。ランチコースは安くてとても美味しかった。ただ食後のコーヒーを頼んだら料金が6割増しになった。近所には多くのタイレストランや屋台がある。 隣のシーロムコンプレックスの地下にはトップスという大型スーパーがありとても便利。 料金次第ではあるがまた泊まりたいホテルである。

Reviewed December 13, 2018
8.4
Excellent
YUTAKA from Japan
Couple
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

一番安い部屋を利用。でも、広かったです。”

雰囲気のあるサービスアパート。 スタッフは親切です。特に日本語ができる昼間担当?の守衛さんはとても感じの良い方でした。 ホテル周辺にはレストランあり。隣はイタリアン・レストラン、道を渡ればMKゴールド。 5分ほど歩けば、シーロム通りに出れ、BTSの駅にも近いです。その道の途中に7イレブンもあります。 ホテルに行く時は、タクシーで行きましたが、地図を見せたら迷いなく連れて行ってくれたので、多分、わかりやすい場所なのでしょう。

Reviewed August 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Tomoyoshi from Japan
Couple
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

1Fにコイン洗濯機がありました。”

小さなSAでBTSから300m程でしょうかSOI SALADAENG の中ほどにあります。 ホテル内外とも非常に静かで落ち着けます。 古い建物ですがメンテナンスされて水廻りも快適に使用できます。 スタッフは入れ替わりがなく固定していて安全面では高級ホテル以上でしょう。 コンビニも遠いので飲料水の十分な補充もありがたいことです。 TVの受信状態が悪くてクレームを入れましたが一週間の滞在中には改善されませんでした。 CNNのみストレスなく視聴できました。 Wi-fi はすぐに切断されて何度もログインしなければならず、速度も遅く動画の視聴は困難です。

Reviewed February 12, 2018
4.4
NORIAKI from Japan
Solo traveler
Executive 1 Bed Room Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

設備の古さが隠せない”

連泊するにはゆっくりできると思う。 しかし、駅から歩いて10分程度というのは不便である。 TVが古くて映りも悪い。ドアのカギに不安がある ⇒ 夜部屋に帰って就寝中のことと思うが、朝起きたらドアが半開きであった。ドアチェーンをかけていたので開けることはできなかったようだが、そうでなければ押し入られていたのか?不安が残る。 部屋のアメニティは必要最低限で歯ブラシは申告してもらうようだ。 部屋が広い割にそれに見合った設備が古いままである。

Reviewed September 24, 2018