Very good 8.0
Based on 159 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Wichuta from Thailand
Groups
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good time & short time for relax
Place, staff, room
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Matthew from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2014
The room was small and noisy
bathroom, shower, air con
Thought it would be nicer considering other positive reviews. The room was dark, small and noisy because it was next to a busy road. I didn't communicate with staff much but they seemed nice. I'm sure there are better hotels around at the same price.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

wiyada from Thailand
Groups
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2014
good but no parking
staff, location, price
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Miller from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Clean and Comfortable
Good Location. Motorcycle Rent. Friendly staff.
Highly recommend and will certainly stay here again soon. Thanks for your good work.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Chang from China
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
It's average.
Clean, cheap, quiet.
It's ok for me. Beacuse it's cheap. And the room is clean and the surroundings is quiet. But it is far from the beach and Walking Street. It's not convenience to take the girl home. And it's a little bit hard for finding.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Gayan from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Location of hotel is very good & clean hotel.
Clean, Friendly, bang to Indians.
Excellent, I like it bcoz hotel is bang for Indians. it's good thing bcz if indian in the hotel it will be a big headache, they always shouting poor stupid ppl & Hotel owner is very helpful, she knows everything around pattaya,
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Anna from Russia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice, clean place to stay for weekend
Friendly stuff, cute cats and quiet neighborhood
It was very nice. Definitely good value for the price. Clean and quiet, cats add nice touch to the atmosphere. Staff is very friendly
Reviewed January 27, 2014

basil from Jordan
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
was very very good for me
The Owner and also the room not bad at all and the hotel is always clean
it was a very very very good and if i will be back one more time to pattaya for sure i will be so happy to be ms. Po (sorry if the spelling is wrong) guest ,in the first times you might need a taxi which is located in front of the hotel main door just cross the street and they are very nice and then later when u get used to know how to go to walking street or even the beach is not far away
Reviewed January 13, 2014

theo from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
perfect
prijs,kamer,owner
its was a great stay for a great price, the lady of the hotel was very helpfull and the rooms are very clean if you stay there take a moterbike and you are in five minutes in downtown.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

gerard from Ireland
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 14 nights in November 2013
fantastic
good staff good location and easy going
My stay at the AT.center was superb good friendly staff easy going attitude.the rooms ware spotlessly clean. And local shops near by . Free wifi and tea &coffee I would not hesitate in returning there on my next visit 10 out 10
Reviewed November 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: