Excellent 8.1
Based on 550 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 550 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Tim from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Mold
Staff, Staff, Staff
Staff at At Ease Saladaeng are tremendous. Unfortunately the hotel is tired. Lots of mold in the bathroom. I can't give a hotel high marks when there is mold present. Water pressure was very poor. Controlling the water temperature was very difficult as well. Hot for two or three seconds and then cold for minutes. Kitchen in one bedroom is poorly designed and laid out. Almost impossible to squeeze by the refrigerator door when needing to get something out of it. Management/Owners should consider a full renovation.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Darren from Australia
Solo travelers
One Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Really nice quiet boutique hotel
Tha staff were great! The location was great! The room size and facilities were great !
I loved my stay here. Nice quiet location across the road from Lumphini Park. A 5 minute walk to BTS Sala Daeng, or 10 minute walk to great shopping or Pat Pong markets. The staff and hose keeping here were so helpful and friendly. I loved my stay and was sad to leave.....
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Yeo from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Good Hotel to Stay
Friendly Staff, Location and Space
It was a good hotel to stay as it is not too far from MRT and BTS. The hotel do provide free shuttle transport service to the nearest BTS and MRT if you book in advance. The room is big and clean and certainly like the suite room concept and was value for money. Great hotel staff service.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Jon from Australia
Solo travelers
One Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
A Favourite
Clean and Quiet
One of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in. The rooms are a good size and well kitted out and the bathroom is modern and clean. Beds are comfortable, breakfast is good and the staff helpful. Overall I enjoyed my stay here... and its about a 10 minute walk to nearest underground station.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Jon from Australia
Solo travelers
One Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
A favourite
Clean, Good sized room and Excellent Staff
Always a good stay at this hotel. The room is well kitted out, beds are comfortable , breakfast good and the staff very helpful. Its located a little bit away from the action so probably more suited to business folk rather than those touring. The hotel also has a quite a nice pool area. My favourite thing about this hotel is its quiet and clean.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

John from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
nice big room, efficient staff, gd location
clean big rooms, efficient staff,location
It was a pleasant stay overall. But they have glass panel which do not have curtains. I could not sleep due to the morning sunlight. Staff service was efficient as the receptionist managed to get a big cab at 2300hrs for departure at 0800hrs the next day. I prefer a room with blackout curtains.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

NORASNI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Comfortable and nice!
Location, nice room
The booking was easy, the staff is accomodating, the room is spacious. Will come back again!
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Certainly Recommend It
Room standard, friendly staff, location
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at At Ease Saladaeng. The name is quite appropriate. We booked a deluxe room and it suited our needs perfectly. It is an easy 10 min walk to both the Skytain and Metro systems, the markets at Silom Rd and for our purposes the Australian Embassy. Lumphini Park is also very close and it is a great place for an early morning or evening walk/jog around its 2.5km circuit. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful with our printing and photocopying needs. There was a good selection of food at the buffet breakfast which we included in our package. There is a food eatery next door and a great restaurant on the corner with Rama IV. I will definitely come back again.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

raphael from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
very nice hotel
location comfort cleanliness
perfect stay in a very nice hotel
Reviewed August 11, 2014

raphael from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good value for money
location, room, swimming pool
nice stay, a bit more expensive than other hotels around but worth it.
Reviewed August 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: