Very good 7.5
Based on 439 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 439 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Jerome from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Horrible Hotel
Aside from the spacious and quite clean rooms there nothing more left to be desired from this hotel from the staff down to the location it was horrible. Located smacked at residential compound it was a nightmare that i have to transfer hotel right away.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Randall from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice Place Close to Central Train Station.
Location, Price and Staff
Pleasant, Staff was helpful and courteous. Close to the Train station. Not to hard to find. Just go down the alley and take first right. place is on the left about 50 meters
Reviewed June 02, 2015

han from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Location is very bad
normal hotel
not bad to sleep, but it is hard to find the hotel. It would be get used In couple of days. Easy to access to Bangkok area
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Orhan from Germany
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Best staff ever
The rooms are comfortable, staff is extremly helpful and makes you feel home, good location although not easy to find
We enjoyed staying at the hotel, the hotel is in a calm area and beds are very comfortable. The best stay I had in Bangkok. You get mor value than you pay for!
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Sean from Singapore
Superior Room Only
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
train station hotel
location, staff performance, size of room
The room we got did not look anything like any of the picture online. this was one occasion where the pictures really were misleading to the actual room which was a tired, old look and not very comfortable. its location was the best part of the stay because we needed to get to the hualumphong station in the morning, which was within walking distance. the place was a little hard to locate even for the taxi driver who had to seek help from locals. it really is located in a very obscure dark lane.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

kim from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Very bad location
Room was okay,
but really basic and a bad location far away from everything and not a nice neighbourhood
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Do from Canada
Standard Twin
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Hard to find
Cheap, fast checkin and checkout
Relatively good bed and airconditioning was fine, but the general location is bad enough to have taxis confused. MRT is best way to travel and not hard to find once experienced. Pretty close to MRT.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Willemijn from Netherlands
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Decent hotel
Location, spacious room
Hotel is centrally located nearby to Hua Lamphong train station. Room was spacious. Good bed and shower. All you need for your stay in Bangkok
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Miguel from United States
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Western Feel and clean
Modern look, white sheets, clean
Very good, with western look, clean with no free breakfast included but they can cook some meal for you from the 6 item menu, close to Hua lampong a 5 min walk. At night the area gets a little sad as some homeless people use this area to sleep. Maybe because it is close to the train station, close to the pier and other touristic attraction, I stay there for 2days, and would come back again.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

lauren from United States
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Bug infestation
recent redecorating looked nice and modern
Kind of crazy location, but not impossible to find. It actually looked pretty great inside. There is not a 24 hour front desk. The main problem was that there was evidence of bed bugs in the first room-- stains on the bed and bugs. It was super late and asked to move. Moved to another room that had a MAJOR roach infestation. I'd post pics. We killed at least 30 roaches (it sounds impossible right? but totally true) and saw many more. This could be an good place, but they have to figure out their infestation first. For now, I'm giving it a terrible review so people know. I really wish the reviews weren't so great and I didn't end up in this place. I left after the first night and didn't get a refund for the second night.
Reviewed February 13, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: