Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2801 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

SAW from Malaysia
Business traveler
Mini Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nil
Nil
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Wan from China
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
an unexpectedly good stay
I love the whole hotel, no matter the room, the dining place, the lobby and the common area. Everything is just beautiful, new and nice. The service just impressed me, the staff are all helpful and friendly. They dedicated to provide the best service. The transfer to airport and the city centre is just amazing! I definitely will stay here again.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Wan from China
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
everything is far more than expected
The staff transferred me to their new one in Huaykaew Road, saying that the new one offers a much quiet place and a bigger room. The staff has kindly provided free transfer to any location in city centre during my whole stay. I love the room, everything lovely and nicely funished. The ambience is just great, the balcony offers a nice tree view. The breakfast is wonderful, many choices to pick, the dining place is just too great! The staff are all friendly and helpful, they offer excellent service which brigtens my stay in Chiang Mai.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Pakkapon from Thailand
Group
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good Location, Nice staff
Good location, just a few walk to many cafe, pub and restaurants. Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast also very nice, god taste. They are many type of foods include northern food as well.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

sweewei from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
nice breakfast, nice decoration and interior design
the interior design is very nice, the staffs can speak fluent english and mandarin. so it is recommended for chinese visitor to stay. the breakfast is nice with various of choices. it is located deep inside a lane so you might have to walk for a hundred meter or two from the mainroad. anyway i felt safe while walking throught it even at night.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

koay from Malaysia
Couple
Mini Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
worth \, friendly staff & nice breakfast
the room is big, front desk staff friendly & helpful. the hotel location not bad, near to airport with car distance 15 minutes, but quiet deep from mainroad
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Somchai from Thailand
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice place to stay for budget hotel.
It's ok to stay for budget hotel.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Wan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Beautiful Place
Chiang Mai..Coolest & Awesome
Reviewed May 31, 2016

chris from Canada
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Beautiful hotel, nice location, excellent value.
Love this hotel, nice rooms and location, yummy Thai style breakfast.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Wannita from Thailand
Business traveler
Mini Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great!
Come & Enjoy!
Reviewed May 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: