Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 612 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

gayeon from South Korea
Couple
Grand Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
best atmosphere
best atmosphere
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mervyn from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Friendly staff,cleanliness also variety of breakfast
Most of all really satisfied hotel providing facilities,service,friendly staff.
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thapanat from Thailand
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good in overall, but staff should be nicer
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel, because I already paid in advance. I was so disappointed on the first day, when I checked in. There were no staff at the counter and even some staff saw me, they ignored me. And I stood there about 5 minutes, the staff who walked by didn't care why I stood in front of the counter with the luggage. So I said "I booked from Agoda" then they started to say sorry. And then I registered with no welcome drink. And during my stay, I only received few greeting from staffs (the staff at the swimming pool is very helpful and nice), most of them didn't interact much. I feel the bed was very very comfortable, the room is clean. The decoration is good The breakfast tastes good and has plenty of choices. There is a small golf car service to pick you up from the main street 24hrs. The fitness is a little small. The WIFI only worked great on the first day, but the later days I found it is difficult to connect.
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuntiva from Thailand
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
nice;)
nice decor
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
A hidden stay?
The hotel is "hidden" as it is located in the end of the road. Love the decoration. Breakfast is good.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Germany
Couple
Grand Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
The BEST place to stay
We had stayed at At Pingnakorn Nimman before and this time in Chiang Mai we wanted to stay at their new hotel HuayKaew! We had three rooms and I must say that this is the best place to stay in Chiang Mai! New hotel, really nice design, big rooms with really spacious bathrooms. The pool and restaurant have a great atmosphere. Breakfast is Thai buffet - clean food! We wanted to book additional nights at te hotel but unfortunately it was already fully booked! I can highly recommend to stay there! Very close to central festival and maya shopping mall (both in walking distance)! The value for money is excellent!!! We loved it!
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United States
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice stay, good breakfast, great pool area
Only stayed one night but enjoyed most of the hotel. Some very cool euro design, furniture and bronze statues scattered about. Some barking dogs at night but that's everywhere in Chiang Mai
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tran from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Fantastic hotel to stay in Chiang Mai
Extremely friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Clean and Romantic room
My wife and I got a great time and useful helps from staffs, especially the young girl @ reception desk for traveling with lower cost, free private car picking up/sending to the airport. A very nice breakfast is ready to be served.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
holiday
service, room, swimming pool area
break fast food very cold. window and door was open, and dining area was cold.
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

qounjai from Thailand
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
Relax and comfortable hotel
Beautiful room, polite staff, clean and comfortable room
I'm appreciated to this hotel, so beautiful, clean, comfortable room. It makes me relax for this business trip. And they also have polite and helpful staff. I like this hotel and will come back soon.
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: