Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

YASHANKI from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice Hotel
I luv the rooms
The rooms are nyc...but u shud add more items in ur In Room Dining menu...rest it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Prashant from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Excellent hotel
Good, clean rooms
I like the rooms which were neat and clean. The room service is nice and courteous. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Gaurav from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good hotel...
It was a wonderful stay in this hotel. Location is very good, being just opposite to Kaushambhi Metro Station. Room & Services are good for the tariff charged. This is nice hotel with the low tariff. But the water in bathroom was very very sour and it was stinking i dont know why..
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Suryanarayanan from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Gorgeous Rooms and awesome service
The hotel is located very close to metro station but had a tough time locating it. The stay was awesome and the service was very friendly. The location is not close any major attractions and is far from the airport. The hotels is close to couple of malls but other than that there is nothing close by.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

ABHIRAM from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great Location
Very near to Anand Vihar, New Delhi
location is great, indeed but room service is very very poor. they serve breakfast in the room and it is not a buffet breakfast. they serve breakfast, but you had to ask for water, which they will serve in almost 15 minutes times. the room i was checked in was little congested. the stay was not warm.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

SANJAY from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Locatiion
it was a nice stay at at residency, all staff are very smart and cooperative and with smiling face and well mannered.i will prefer stay again. check in time should be 9.00 am. thanks
Reviewed February 25, 2012

PAVAN from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great Hotel to Stay
Good Location, Good Facility
It was a wonderful stay in this hotel. Its location is very good, being just opposite to Kaushambhi Metro Station and Anand Vihar. Room & Services are good for the tariff charged. I would stay in this hotel every time I visit Delhi/NCR.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

PAVAN from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Wonderful Hotel
Excellent Location
It was a wonderful stay in this hotel. Its location is very good, being just opposite to Kaushambhi Metro Station and Anand Vihar. Room & Services are good for the tariff charged. I would stay in this hotel every time I visit Delhi/NCR.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

PAVAN from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Wonderful Location
Value for Money
it was a wonderful stay in this hotel. its location is very good, being just opposite to kaushambhi metro station and anand vihar. room & services are good for the tariff charged. i would stay in this hotel every time i visit delhi/ncr.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

PAVAN from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Wonderful Location
Value for Money
It was a wonderful stay in this hotel. Its location is very good, being just opposite to Kaushambhi Metro Station and Anand Vihar. Room & Services are good for the tariff charged. I would stay in this hotel every time I visit Delhi/NCR.
Reviewed January 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: