Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 32 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

brody from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice and relaxing
loction, views and pools
very nice and relaxing. Will be back again.great weather also at Airlie Beach and receptionist wsa helpful with tour information.
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fuad from Sweden
Couples
2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location and pool area.
Locqtion, room and pools.
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fuad from Sweden
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Peautiful and perfect location.
Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Good location, large room
Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Spa Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Great
Everything
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Amy from Australia
Groups
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony
View, spa, big room
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
Reviewed June 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suthathinee from Thailand
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
lovely resort
promotion
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.
Reviewed January 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharah from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Spa Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good location close to main street
Clean, friendly staff
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.
Reviewed October 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

glenn from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great hotel great service best place
view,jacuzzi, location
we stayed in 2 room spa suite with 2 couples and our 4 month old baby ...just like a home away from home ..i would recommend this place for couples wishing to entertain or families..definitely go for the rooms with jacuzzi on balcony.
Reviewed August 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anyphet from Laos
Groups
2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Perfect location but unfriendly staff
Location is great, you'll find every thing you need (restaurants, bars and shops) for a short walk like 3-5 min from hotel
receptionists (the old lady) had a really bad manner. she seems to be ignored the international tourists.
Reviewed July 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: